Stats: 3,195,354 members, 7,957,946 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 05:08 AM

EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos (27445 Views)

Four Suspected Killers Of Temitope Olorunfemi Arrested & Paraded In Ondo / Four Suspected Yahoo Boys Arrested In Benue (Pictures) / Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Makurdi (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos by gaftsoil(m): 11:14pm On May 04, 2021
EVIL EFCC. LEFT POLITICIANS TO CHASE SMALL BOYS. BANDICTS ARE ENJOYING LIFE
Re: EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos by Nobody: 11:35pm On May 04, 2021
Seems Government and EFCC dont understand how Unemployed the youths are, why waste all this resources in catching all this boys when you can channel it into job creation, Nigeria unemployment data is at 39% at an all time high, the 2nd worst in the world, this number has been declining since 2017, and all this time EFCC has been arresting more youths than before.

I just dont know why our government officials are really dumb, why are you fighting a battle you can never win?? how are you going to stop Cyber fraud when you can't provide a better option for the youths?? This Government has failed to create jobs in last 5 years they came into power, all they did was increase minimum wage to 30k ( $70 ) which is a total joke.
Re: EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos by Sochimaobim(m): 12:58am On May 05, 2021
No be say I dey support crime o, but sometimes i wonder how our economy would have been without these guys.
A friend of mine living in Russia told me that the Russian govt does not care about internet fraudsters so long as you don’t defraud a Russian. They see it as a way of boosting their economy because They believe fraudsters are bringing in money from other countries and that helps grow their economy. I don’t know how true it is though
Re: EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos by ayodele17893: 5:09am On May 05, 2021
good work.
waillers don come
Re: EFCC Arrests Four Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Lagos by blackmaine: 7:24am On May 05, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
So all these boys don enter record book.

In the future,when they can't apply for Visas, get a job, or even get political appointments after leaving a straight life, they will start blaming village people, and telling the world that their mothers and wives are witches, then they will start going from churches to churches seeking for deliverance from our almighty scamming pastors, imams and herbalists.
by that time no Nigeria because the next place now na EFCC office, omoh no be only yahoo make govt. Create them

Mando Kaduna Forestry School Kidnapping: Gunmen Abduct Female Students In Kaduna / 2 Nigerian Men Arrested In India For Duping A Woman And - Pictured / Policemen Involved In Ohafia Shooting Acted Under Influence Of Alcohol - Abia CP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11