Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,428 members, 7,815,965 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:24 PM

Blockchain Development Group - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Blockchain Development Group (1296 Views)

Help In Starting Blockchain Development / Should I Dive Into Blockchain Development? / Starting My Journey Into Blockchain Development (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Blockchain Development Group by Thavik(m): 6:13pm On May 24, 2021
Hey guys, i’m an established web developer, proficient in front and and backend. However, i’m trying to to transition into blockchain dev

I have solid understanding of React Js, learning solidity currently.

I would like those who are trying to transition into blockchain development to join this whatsapp group so we can rub minds together

https://chat. whatsapp. com/ BWRjCg0gWO0DY0DuGK8QNR
Re: Blockchain Development Group by spartan117(m): 6:39pm On May 24, 2021
I'm actually thinking about it but haven't decided yet. I'm currently a mern stack dev.
Re: Blockchain Development Group by bet9ja(m): 7:48pm On May 24, 2021
I am currently doing same. Let's connect

1 Like

Re: Blockchain Development Group by DaveDave001: 12:09pm On May 25, 2021
Following.... i’m currently a student of Aptech learning Advanced diploma in Software Engineering.
We are kind of like learning almost all programming languages, then after the program,students now pick the ones want to specialize fully based on their percieved strengths during course of the program.
But personally I don’t like web development and i feel its a difficult for a newbie to break into that field now cos you have to be extremely good for people to even look your way and even to compete with the bosses that have been in the field for decades now.