Stats: 3,153,618 members, 7,820,191 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:10 AM

18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) (33773 Views)

Man And His Mother Die In Motor Accident After Taking Her To Hospital In Kogi / Professor Peter Maidoki And His Wife Die In Motor Accident (Graphic Photos) / Female Corper Burnt After In Motor Accident While Travelling. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by whytediamond(m): 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
Oh Lord
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by 900warriorz: 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
RIP to the dead cry
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Asgard73: 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
Thank you Jesus Christ for taking me through and bringing me safely home..

Ain’t easy...

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Zooposki(f): 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
mdsne:
The majority of the northerners are christians I have been there

Under Sharia law?
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by SEGLIZ: 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
if not bandit, it will be insurgency, if not kidnappers, it will be security agency, if not sickness, it will accident.
Lord have mercy.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by foreveryoung1515(f): 8:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
southniyikaye:
I have nothing left to say...
Na God's mercy I dey always pray for like this

After I left for my house last night, was told about 3 fulanis came to survey our environment..
Though it is a gated estate but I use to believe it will be the last place in ibadan these miscreants will be seen.0

Make God do answer my prayer asap.
make una get brandished cutlass for una houses o
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Stricklybidness(m): 8:54pm On Jun 09, 2021
ENGINEERG:
NORTH with so many Calamities
Not a place anyone can be proud to associate with

Very insensitive comment.
Can happen even in your own back yard.

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by TAglobe(f): 8:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
May their souls rest in peace and may the Almighty God console their families

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Lucas10(m): 8:59pm On Jun 09, 2021
Rip to them
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by KanuSE: 9:02pm On Jun 09, 2021
ENGINEERG:

So what shall we say of those who reside there especially the indigenes.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Harrynight(m): 9:03pm On Jun 09, 2021
sad
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Harrynight(m): 9:05pm On Jun 09, 2021
cry

If the road I'm planning to follow while embarking on a journey isn't a dualized road forget it am not going
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by apostle96: 9:06pm On Jun 09, 2021
Those two drivers caused the avoidable accident. Like why would they have head on collision. Was the road not wide enough?
They killed the innocent souls

I appreciate God for my going out and coming in everyday
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jun 09, 2021
So sad
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by newoffer: 9:07pm On Jun 09, 2021
And u sidon dey wait. Hope u informed the whole community.quote author=Chidexter post=102552524]

They came to survey, as per registered Surveyors or what?.[/quote]
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by cejaypriesty(m): 9:10pm On Jun 09, 2021
mdsne:
No you have not been.Unless you went Jos.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Ezmans: 9:21pm On Jun 09, 2021
Aboki drivers no get sence, only Allah bring Allah take they knows or na so God wantam
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by mrkings84(m): 9:22pm On Jun 09, 2021
Ah.... What a lost...

With all these incessant killings by Herdsmen, Boko Haram, kidnappers, robbers, police, armies, armed bandits, government taskforce, unknown gun men, road accidents, boat mishaps, plane crashes, and a thousand other ways by which lives are being sniffed out of people on daily basis in this country, yet tomorrow they will say our population have risen to 300 million..
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Kokaine(m): 9:34pm On Jun 09, 2021
ENGINEERG:
don't forget that your that you will not escape your own death too whether you climb the top of a mountain in the south. Perhaps your death is even near and you don't know. You are bust wasting your time talking about people who neither know you nor care about your existence. Your hatred for the north does not save you from leaving this world. Worry about your own

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Benega9(m): 9:37pm On Jun 09, 2021
Rip buhari and his Cabinets
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Zainabthegirl1(f): 9:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
May their souls rest in perfect peace
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by successtutor(m): 9:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
Rip to the dead
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Captain92: 10:01pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nawa o like seriously

Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Geeman2006: 10:19pm On Jun 09, 2021
ENGINEERG:

And everywhere else is very very peaceful undecided
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by errigdee: 10:26pm On Jun 09, 2021
This country is already bleeding .. come close to God now that's your only Hope I think!!!
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 10:53pm On Jun 09, 2021
North done suffer.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by aminubako1(m): 11:06pm On Jun 09, 2021
Such calamity that can befall on you, whether you leave in East, South or West. Learn to value human life, may their souls rest in peace. Humanity first.
ENGINEERG:
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by adecz: 11:21pm On Jun 09, 2021
undecided undecided undecided undecided

Apart from onions, Nothing good
comes from this region....
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Ginomel(m): 11:39pm On Jun 09, 2021
mdsne:

A bitter truth, most northern Muslims know but will be pretending.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by Bifwoli: 1:35am On Jun 10, 2021
ENGINEERG:

Its still part and parcel of Nigeria and its associated with Nigeria worldwide.
Re: 18 Die In Motor Accident In Jigawa (Graphic Photos) by EgunMogaji2: 5:33am On Jun 10, 2021
southniyikaye:
I have nothing left to say...
Na God's mercy I dey always pray for like this

After I left for my house last night, was told about 3 fulanis came to survey our environment..
Though it is a gated estate but I use to believe it will be the last place in ibadan these miscreants will be seen.

Make God do answer my prayer asap.

Which area in Ibadan?

Just Before You Leave Nigeria / Anambra Cargo Airport As At July Last Year(photos) / Pilot Fights Passengers Over Max Airline Flight Delay (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20