Stats: 3,150,903 members, 7,810,471 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:42 AM

Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. (765 Views)

Buhari: I Came Into Office On 19th Of May 2015 / Femi Fani-Kayode: "Kumuyi Shaking Buhari, I Am Ashamed" / Saraki Considers Running Against Buhari: ‘I Believe I Can Make The Change’ (2) (3) (4)

Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by Evidenx(m): 4:06pm On Jun 10, 2021
NIGERIAN'S COME AND SEE YOUR PRESIDENT ooo...

Buhari in an interview said he has first cousins in Niger Republic there he must build infrastructure there..
Nigeria nor get president honestly...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Wq3yJPpDk4

Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by lilvicky68(m): 4:08pm On Jun 10, 2021
I cannot be surprised since it's coming from an Aboki..

Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by Eazi1(m): 4:10pm On Jun 10, 2021
Are u normal?
Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by preacherz: 4:14pm On Jun 10, 2021
He was being honest.
Meanwhile Twitter is still suspended

Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by moboi12: 4:29pm On Jun 10, 2021
Buy Real Fake Documents are experts in producing real and fake certificates
online. You can buy real and fake passport online, make ID cards online,
fake driving license online, IELTS certificates as well as other documents.

Email:bookf9701@gmail.com Text/whatsup +1720 248 8130

We also sell FAKE BANK NOTES,
buy fake money
EUR - EUR
USD - US dollars
GBP - British pound
INR - Indian Rupee
AUD - Australian Dollar
CAD - Canadian Dollars
AED - Emirati Dirham
ZAR edge
CHF - Swiss Franc
CNY - Chinese Yuan Renminbi
MYR - Malaysian Ringgit
THB - Thai Baht
Email:bookf9701@gmail.com Text/whatsup +1720 248 8130
Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by ChangetheChange: 4:35pm On Jun 10, 2021
It is finished
Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by Sweetaura: 5:28pm On Jun 10, 2021
Family affair, you want to use our resources for Niger. It is well.
Re: Buhari: I Have First Cousins In Niger Republic, Therefore We Must Build There. by orisa37: 5:43pm On Jun 10, 2021
And you have unrelated IDIOTS IN BENIN AND IN CAMEROON REPUBLICS.

The Indians Are Back In Nigeria / FULANI ARE NOT INDIGENOUS TO NIGERIA! LET THEM GO HOME AND LEAVE NIGERIANS ALONE / Kanu’s Trial Not Secret’, Lawyer Asks IPOB, Others To Attend Monday’s Sitting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7