Stats: 3,152,616 members, 7,816,539 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:49 PM

Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State (24906 Views)

Unknown Gunmen Kidnap Female Soldier, Strip And Threaten To Behead Her / Mother Of Impregnated FGC Yauri Female Student Dies From Stroke… / Governor Ayade's CSO Kneels Down, Begs Youths Not To Burn FGGC, Calabar (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by observanc1: 4:24pm On Jun 17, 2021
Oracleforce:
Buhari has created a lucrative job for his Fulani jobless brothers in the bush...

Too much money for the ransom... If I here 200 million for the whole student ransom...
How many directors in the civil service can make 200m annually.

Yeye country....yeye people....yeye leaders....
how much does minister make annually that a director will make N200 Million. All his years in service, including pension no even reach N100 Million, not to talk of N200 Million.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by FBIBOT(m): 4:26pm On Jun 17, 2021
..... In police mufti. Issokay
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jun 17, 2021
Akaegwu:
OK. The multi million dollar northern business.
.. Introduced to Dem by Evans grin grin grin

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jun 17, 2021
shithole country?
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by moriss33(m): 4:31pm On Jun 17, 2021
You better redeploy b4 we hear that a Nairalander has been kidnapped by bandits.
E no go good ooo
devilmaycry:
Omoh....its really serious and true...im currently serving in Zuru,few kilometers away frm yauri...soldiers have been deployed there tho...
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by OBALOLA55(m): 4:32pm On Jun 17, 2021
router123:
You know dat Many schools in the north have been shot & nobody is talking about it nor doing anything about it. If things continue like these. Most northern schools will be shot indefinitely and to me that means bokoharam has won. Cos bokoharam means book is forbidden.
BOOK IS HARAM
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by tonyson010(m): 4:33pm On Jun 17, 2021
Folabifreeman:
Where's uncle Lai Lai Mohamed?
Was this caused by Twitter
?

grin grin too funny.

But on the other hand, these are young girls who will be traumatized and live with such bad memories forever. It is a very bad news.

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by zombieHUNTER: 4:34pm On Jun 17, 2021
BigSarah:
Yauri you mean, I had a friend who served there... I hope the military steps up or Gumi intervenes

Gumi intervenes to cash out...
Edit it
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Nodogragra4me(m): 4:41pm On Jun 17, 2021
The national cut off marks for 2020/2021 has been peg at 142. Three students got the highest scores, Umeonyiagu Chinua Crucifixio, Anambra scored 199, Onwuamanam Udochukwu, Enugu scored 198 while Salaam Mariam Aderemilekun, Lagos scored 197 respectively.

According to the minister for education, the admission criteria set by FG for unity schools is as follows:

* National merit or the cut off mark would take 60%, equality of state 30%, and other factors 10%
Unity School Cut off Mark for Each State

Abia – 130
Adamawa – 62
Akwa-Ibom – 123
Anambra – 139
*Bauchi – 35*
Bayelsa – 72
Benue – 111
*Borno – 45*
Cross River – 97
Delta – 131
Ebonyi – 112
Edo – 127
Ekiti – 119
Enugu – 134
*Gombe – 58*
Imo – 138
*Jigawa – 44*
Kaduna – 91
*Kano – 67*
*Katsina – 60*
*Kebbi – 9 (male) 20 (female)*
Kogi – 119
Kwara – 123
Lagos – 133
*Nasarawa – 58*
Niger – 93
Ogun – 131
Ondo – 126
Osun – 127
Oyo – 127
Plateau – 97
Rivers – 118
*Sokoto – 9 (male) 13 (female)*
*Taraba – 3 (male) 11 (female)*
*Yobe – 2 (male) 27 (female)*
*Zamfara – 4 (male) 2 (female)*
FCT Abuja – 90

https://servantboy.com/national-common-entrance-cut-off-mark/

See one Nigeria indeed. South East States has the highest cut off mark and the North has the lowest as if all they need is just to attend the exam with as low as 2,9,non is up to 100 and these are Federal funded schools with oil from the Niger Delta. Some states in the North has even two cut off scores for male and female and no state in the South was given such opportunity. Double standards everywhere. The same happens in all federal deals.

This is why they don't want any division. So that they continue to enjoy everything. We want Nigeria where equity and justice exist else let everyone go there ways or manage their resources themselves and contribute to the centre. The cheating is too much. May God help us.

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by kzmoney1: 4:46pm On Jun 17, 2021
This bandits of a thing tired person... Every day bandits kidnap.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Akaegwu(m): 4:46pm On Jun 17, 2021
Frontail:
.. Introduced to Dem by Evans grin grin grin
Overtaken is allowed, the baton has been transferred to the north. Enjoy while it lasts.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Tundex911: 4:48pm On Jun 17, 2021
Bubu enter borno next na abducting of FGS female students...

Awon weyrey gbogbo

Smh
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Yankee101: 5:09pm On Jun 17, 2021
This is absolutely unfair

They're are raping and dehumanizing these little girls

Why should a federal school be left without security?
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by greypencils: 5:18pm On Jun 17, 2021
michelz:
Have you seen how stup*id the likes Oby Ezekwesili and several other nairalanders here are?
I remember how Oby was shedding mischievous tears, with mucous running down her wide nose while she demanded for GEJ to return the Chibok girls as if it was GEJ that abducted them. Now she has suddenly gone underground.
Same thing with several monickers here on nairaland. Where are they? All those people who were shouting 'sai baba' like demented fools and mocking the few people who cautioned them; where are they? Have they all changed handles? So no more ' nairaland likes' again for you when you say some idiotic stuff that would normally cause your fellow supporters to give you likes and supporting memes?
Smh.
This life is just one kind.
Call them out, call out the vulture seller also, the king of fools

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by poiZon: 5:23pm On Jun 17, 2021
byinks:
FGGC in the north ?

Some parents get mind oh !
Most of them will be christians..

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by MondayOsunbor(m): 5:24pm On Jun 17, 2021
fergie0o1:

SOURCE

chai new set of pregnant school girls again ! from language teacher home town !

omo cattle president!
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by skj1377(m): 5:31pm On Jun 17, 2021
michelz:
Have you seen how stup*id the likes Oby Ezekwesili and several other nairalanders here are?
I remember how Oby was shedding mischievous tears, with mucous running down her wide nose while she demanded for GEJ to return the Chibok girls as if it was GEJ that abducted them. Now she has suddenly gone underground.
Same thing with several monickers here on nairaland. Where are they? All those people who were shouting 'sai baba' like demented fools and mocking the few people who cautioned them; where are they? Have they all changed handles? So no more ' nairaland likes' again for you when you say some idiotic stuff that would normally cause your fellow supporters to give you likes and supporting memes?
Smh.
This life is just one kind.
We are sorry. Though I was a silent supporter of this funny fellow I wish to apologise publicly. May Nigeria never experience such long years of misrule ever again. Honestly in the history of Nigerian, I can't think of any as bad as this present government. The country is disintegrating because of bandits, herdsmen and extrajudicial killing and all he is interested in is enforcing non-existing grazing route laws over other peoples farmlands. The man does not read anything and surrounds himself with advisers that don't know the law they vowed to uphold. we still have two years of this man but may the almighty see us victorious at the end.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by OnionBandit(f): 5:46pm On Jun 17, 2021
lexy2014:

Onionbandit, pls come and help us praise buhari for a job weldone. D bandits have ballz
The bandits have no ballz. They should tell us their location
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by ReeLoaDead(m): 6:00pm On Jun 17, 2021
The northern Nigerian Moslems are one of the worst scum of the earth.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Sammerboi: 6:05pm On Jun 17, 2021
Konji na bastard. This fools can’t woo a woman but they’ll rather abduct girls and turn them into sex slaves.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by lexy2014: 6:29pm On Jun 17, 2021
OnionBandit:
The bandits have no ballz. They should tell us their location

Sheik Abubakar Gumi, a mere civilian, knows d location of bandits. How come u are then telling us that d FG that had Army, navy, airforce, DSS, police, immigration, civil defense, NIA, DMI etc doesn't no d location of bandits? Which phone number has d federal government been using to contact d bandits during negotiations? Where and how does d FG pay d various ransome that it has paid bandits? It's obvious that d bandits have more balls than d president
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by 7pages(m): 6:56pm On Jun 17, 2021
Monogamy:
Abduct or taken?

e ti shiere Sir

ori yin o pe rara
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by otokx(m): 7:17pm On Jun 17, 2021
Not good at all.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by mushystuff: 7:26pm On Jun 17, 2021
Sirjamo:
When it's time to share security votes, every governor is a chief security officer, when students are abducted, only Buhari is the chief security officer.

The governor of Kebbi state should work with the police and army to rescue the girls immediately, otherwise, he should return this months security votes to Abuja.

I AM DONE TALKING

Did you give this 'very sound' advice and marching orders when the Chibok saga happened? If you didn't, kindly stuff your hypocrisy very high up where the sun don't shine!
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by mushystuff: 7:27pm On Jun 17, 2021
Folabifreeman:
?

Twitter and EndSARS grin angry

Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by mushystuff: 7:28pm On Jun 17, 2021
Monogamy:
Abduct or taken?

Taken for excursion! Yeah dey smell!
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Danchibez: 8:01pm On Jun 17, 2021
It seems those bandits are running scarcity of fresh pun@
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by skydeexie(m): 9:15pm On Jun 17, 2021
Folabifreeman:
?

Don't you know that Twittering leads to kidnapping, herdsmen attack, rape, abductions, peaceful protest and inflation? grin
Don't mind them jare they have their priorities turned upside down.
Re: Bandits Kidnap Female Students Of FGGC Yauri In Kebbi State by Blackdisciple(m): 9:31pm On Jun 17, 2021
Now bandits wives....

Tell me how God will over look people who brought Buhari to power.

Fayose Likens Sheriff To A Bride With HIV / Kalu: Those Killing Nigerians Are Not Fulani Herdsmen, They're From Niger Republ / LASTMA, 7UP Officials Clash As Ambode Is Stuck In Traffic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32