Stats: 3,150,796 members, 7,810,074 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:04 PM

Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) (38296 Views)

Talented Nigerian Boy Builds A Duplex Design With Lights And Swimming Pool / Nigerian Physics Student Builds A Drone, Names It ‘hope For Chibok Girls’,(pix) / 5 Nigerian Engineers Manufacture Drone In Akwa Ibom (Photos, video) (2) (3) (4)

Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by envoymedia: 11:27am On Jun 21, 2021
A young man identified as Nnadi Chimaobi Michael from Obollo-Afor in Udenu LGA, Enugu State has built a drone from locally-made materials, IgbereTV reports.

The drone can fly and land. See video below.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQRKsTGDLyv/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

See video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okWJjIM3h0E

40 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Northernblood3: 11:45am On Jun 21, 2021
I thought it won't fly till I aw it flying. Igbo to the world.

I think others should be the ones begging to be called by our name. Great people

Whenever I stay in Ughelli, they will be so eager to associate with me, in as much as they playfully say we love money, but I think they are more friendly with us than Yorubas.

156 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by SportsHD: 11:55am On Jun 21, 2021
Northernblood3:
I thought it won't fly till I aw it flying. Igbo to the world.

I think others should be the ones begging to be called by our name. Great people

Whenever I stay in Ughelli, they will be so eager to associate with me, in as much as they playfully say we love money, but I think they are more friendly with us than Yorubas.

Don't derail the thread.

139 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jun 21, 2021
grin the fan propeller and the engine capacitor works just fine. The bird could have had a decent meal but it took the race to the palm trees.

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by iKingsley(m): 1:38pm On Jun 21, 2021
This is a welcome Dot development grin.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jun 21, 2021
What is special about this, look at other tribes doing theirs without noise

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCzgfSrI9ZM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gADlAKkP0OM

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by WibusJaga: 1:38pm On Jun 21, 2021
Interesting...

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by OnionBandit(f): 1:38pm On Jun 21, 2021
Nothing special about this, to be honest

We used to make stuff like this in the 70's

15 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Legendrysailor(m): 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Igbo's are superstars . Igbo's are the greatest in the history of mankind. Argue with ur pubic hair

69 Likes

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by nwikpab: 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Keep it up. Na so e dey take start. No quench the dream.

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by vincentjk(m): 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Igbo amaka

25 Likes

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Shuggaa: 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Naso my classmate build plane that year,Niger pet company promise am heaven and earth,till today nothing comout baba still dey this country dey struggle for street.

23 Likes

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Silvernus2020(m): 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Nice,.... wink

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Millimann: 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Powerful Dot.

Wobbling circle.

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
It's a RC plane. It won't hover like a drone, so, not a drone.

Still a wonderful job, though, I'm not faulting the maker.

Just bad reporting.

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Babawawa: 1:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
Igbos are talented no doubt

Kudos to the brilliant guy

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by seunsiju(m): 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
What's all hullabaloo now.....drone is now achievement. ...this stupid ibo people sef sabi hype

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
What is special about this

Show me one of such that people from your area developed.

Hateful bigot.

37 Likes

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Csami(m): 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Cool! Not that solar gas flare or flaming burner

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by slawormiir: 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Damnnn niggar
Isoright....celebrating mediocrity and stupidity

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by longjosh: 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Na drone be this abi kite
That thing no fly reach 200m from the ground

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021

Amu impressed!

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by sirchim(m): 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Beautiful one for us.
Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by gudnex22(m): 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
What is special about this

Everything is special about it

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by elmessiahs(m): 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Buhari's has nothing to do with positives like this, he will rather dwell on 1960s pastoralists map grin

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by ukaegbuikedia: 1:40pm On Jun 21, 2021
Biafra..... The 'China' of Africa.

#Igbo Amaka. grin grin

Re: Nnadi Chimaobi Michael Builds A Drone In Enugu (Photo, Video) by walozanga(m): 1:41pm On Jun 21, 2021
Igbo amaka

The Big Differences Between 4G And 5G / Nigerian Student Builds Solar-powered Car / Elon Musk's Plans To Take Futuristic Noah's Ark To Mars ( Pics)