Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,070 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:16 AM

NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State (1460 Views)

NYSC Member Reconstructs Tap Water In Kwara / Any Corp Member Currently Serving In Jos South? / Burial Poster Of Kogi State NYSC Member Who Died In Service On December 2017 (2) (3) (4)

NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by mhizdimple: 8:01pm On Jun 26, 2021
Good evening everyone.
Pls, I'm a corp member in Ogun state struggling to secure a PPA.
Pls, is there any corp member serving in Ogun state (Sango Ota or Sagamu) that can give me first hand information on vacant places that can accept a corp member?
I studied Science laboratory technology.

Your help will be very appreciated. Thank you.
Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by ChilamNk(m): 9:30pm On Jun 26, 2021
Why don't you use that opportunity to look a for a good skill you will learn. U can use them as ppa and have something that will sustain u after nysc
Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by dola139: 12:58am On Jun 27, 2021
Most PPA's in Ogun state are filled up even schools sef dey reject corpers
DM
mhizdimple:
Good evening everyone.
Pls, I'm a corp member in Ogun state struggling to secure a PPA.
Pls, is there any corp member serving in Ogun state (Sango Ota or Sagamu) that can give me first hand information on vacant places that can accept a corp member?
I studied Science laboratory technology.

Your help will be very appreciated. Thank you.
Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by mhizdimple: 10:37am On Jun 29, 2021
dola139:
Most PPA's in Ogun state are filled up even schools sef dey reject corpers
DM

This is rather serious.
Are you also a corp member in Ogun state?
If yes, where are you serving?
Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by Drone95(m): 7:36pm On Jun 29, 2021
@OP there is vacancy in olabisi onabanjo college of medicine, physiology department, u will fit in as a sci lab tech. Just talk to your LGI,he should post you there. I served inside the college batch A 2020 .

Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by LingaAkintunde(m): 5:58pm On Oct 30, 2021
Drone95:
@OP there is vacancy in olabisi onabanjo college of medicine, physiology department, u will fit in as a sci lab tech. Just talk to your LGI,he should post you there. I served inside the college batch A 2020 .

Please were you paid that Year?
Re: NYSC Member Currently Serving In Sagamu, Ogun State by Drone95(m): 8:00pm On Oct 30, 2021
LingaAkintunde:

Please were you paid that Year?
yes Ofcourse

. / DELTA State Corpers Lets Meet Here / Nysc: Corp Member Hit By Train To Death.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10