Stats: 3,157,935 members, 7,835,115 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:53 AM

Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians (33449 Views)

Katsina Residents Ask Nigerians To Forgive Buhari. Welcome Him In Style / Okorocha, South-East Aspirants write Buhari, Ask Him To Pick A SE Aspirant / Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Samjay83: 11:26am On Jul 05, 2021
Now we know where the problem of NIGERIA IS COMING FROM, POPE FRANSCIS.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Raph82(m): 11:26am On Jul 05, 2021
Nigeria don dey theatre since 2015, doctors no dey gree finish d operation since then, who go com pray for Nigeria now?
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by ddeola: 11:35am On Jul 05, 2021
Another lie from a demonic agent. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Buhari pray for yourself to repent and not end up like your Oga Sani Abacha. sad sad sad sad sad sad
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Nobody: 11:40am On Jul 05, 2021
There's no sane person working in Buhari's government.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by notoriousbabe: 12:16pm On Jul 05, 2021
Oga face your front, the Pope doesn’t need your prayers
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Godson32(m): 12:49pm On Jul 05, 2021
Nigerians need prayers too. O Lord deliver us from the wickedness of buhari and the presidency.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Fanuchi007: 12:57pm On Jul 05, 2021
Even hitler had a Jewish child as his best friend while at d same time he was........ We all know how to play this game. Where different christian denomination claim to worship same God but can't allow their kids marry from another christian faith.... Where both christians and muslims come out in public events and condem violence against each other, claiming each worship same God.
Las las, religion is dead, people use religion as a weapon to political pówer. Politics is the modern religion
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Thomist(m): 1:01pm On Jul 05, 2021
See this animal... you think you are smart...you are receiving yourself.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Ebuka65: 1:30pm On Jul 05, 2021
Buhari you are a full, you want to make feel you are with Christian hahaha...you can't and never fool us with that ok. Nigeria must break this year
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Owologbo(m): 1:52pm On Jul 05, 2021
JEWELofHELL:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/07/buhari-asks-nigerians-to-pray-for-pope-francis/
The cow should pray for itself and its herd of cow not the Pope.
Pope Francis does not need its prayer.

Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by GABRIEL6036: 2:01pm On Jul 05, 2021
This is what bihari meant: My fellow Nigera pray for me for I am mentally unstable.. grin
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by onetouch04: 2:12pm On Jul 05, 2021
Pope is not just the head of Catholic Church but also the spiritual leader of the christendom. Overall spiritual leader of the human race. Go and verify if u doubt.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Babathanks(m): 2:18pm On Jul 05, 2021
Lattop:
E no go better Buhari... People were dying here under ur watch and u expect us to pray for Pope
Pray for Pope abi Pray for Popoola
Insult your fucking president and move on,,,,,I’m a catholic, and I find it disgusting that you’re using the Pope to crack some funny words, please don’t do it again
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by mechanics(m): 3:03pm On Jul 05, 2021
Xscape1993:
I laugh ooo. When has Buhari become a pastor? I doubt if the pope even needs your prayers because some good Nigerians and Catholics are already praying for him.
lolz, he's just concerned for his health.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Stanleyville(m): 3:12pm On Jul 05, 2021

Idiot!, Leave Francis alone..na you need the prayer pass.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Ifebazz(m): 3:24pm On Jul 05, 2021
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by anoziechi(f): 4:15pm On Jul 05, 2021
Wetin concern agboro with overload??
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jul 05, 2021
Prayers and buhari cannot be in the same sentence.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by meobizy(f): 4:26pm On Jul 05, 2021
They better start a search for a new Pope now. Cancer no send anybody. It won’t surprise me if angels and demons die of cancer too.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Fantazy(m): 4:51pm On Jul 05, 2021
That's where they will see him!
Taking Panadol for another's common headache when his country is suffering from a terrible disease like epilepsy
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by abbey621(m): 5:03pm On Jul 05, 2021
ddeola:
Another lie from a demonic agent. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Buhari pray for yourself to repent and not end up like your Oga Sani Abacha. sad sad sad sad sad sad

Everyone will end up like Abacha sooner or later, nobody go watch this film finish grin
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by abbey621(m): 5:04pm On Jul 05, 2021
Fantazy:
That's where they will see him!
Taking Panadol for another's common headache when his country is suffering from a terrible disease like epilepsy

Baba is just being proactive, make anything no go happen to Pope and him go release statement say he is in shock grin grin
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Gfskw: 5:27pm On Jul 05, 2021
Nigerians that you put in abject property needs more prayers than a pope . Please come to your senses
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Kei144(m): 5:54pm On Jul 05, 2021
Vision Two: A )ew will rise to power and lead the German nation. He will be assassinated. He will be blessed on his death bed by the newly elected Roman Pontiff. He will miraculously survive. He will become the most popular world leader. He will rebuild the German army. He will lead the European Union. He and the new Roman Pontiff will become political allies. The new Roman Pontiff shall have great power with the )ew.

https://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message983609/pg1

A new pontiff will be elected in September this year.

https://www.nairaland.com/6392339/finally-2021-year
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Felimax(m): 9:33pm On Jul 05, 2021
heniford2:
It suppose to be pray for me the other way round, the Pope knows his problem but our president don't even know where to start handling the issues facing Nigeria we need to pray for you because we are in deep shit and we have you as our leader with no clue on how to solve it, you need this prayer more

The man is delusional! He is only trying to be funny but in actual sense he is not. If the Pope need prayers he knows how to go about it. May be he should have asked the islamic community to pray for the pope.
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Mimiranky: 10:33pm On Jul 05, 2021
Can someone tell this clown that we Catholics don't need his useless prayers
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by chaloskyx: 11:41pm On Jul 05, 2021
LOL IS HE NOT GODS SERVANT AM SURE HE WOULD BE HEALED AND DOES NOT NEED OUR PRAYERS WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DEAL WITH OVER HERE
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by monsuruabiola(m): 11:55pm On Jul 05, 2021
Am homosexual please like aso share insta https://www.instagram.com/blessed_biola/ or Twitter https://twitter.com/AbiAlabede
Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by ril19(m): 1:06am On Jul 06, 2021
All these to get you in the next election. Hope I'm not the only one seeing it that way.

Ayo Fayose Celebrates His 58th Birthday In A Low-key Fashion. Photos / Wedding Of William Ibori, James Ibori's Elder Brother To Younger Bride In Delta / Naira Crisis Suits Must Be Decided Today - Supreme Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23