Stats: 3,158,329 members, 7,836,394 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts (344 Views)

Should The DSS Probe Rhodes-Vivour’s Pro-ipob Posts? / Umahi: I Will Host Peter Obi In Ebonyi, I Like What He’s Doing / "I Like The Way Buhari Fights Corruption" - Reno Omokri (2) (3) (4)

Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by 1000Capacity: 9:46pm On Jul 05, 2021
When you are having a had day and you come on nairaland, there are some posts that'll make you burst into laughter.

IPOB posts are ridiculously funny. No one can believe anyone in their right minds will make those unintelligent posts or assertions grin

To me those Igboposts are always very funny. I just can't stop laughing when Reading. Do they even think about how their children will feel if they catch them typing those ridiculous comments

Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by Simplyleo: 9:52pm On Jul 05, 2021
They are coming for you with multiple of similar funny comebacks. grin grin grin

Some will start following you up and down like some diseased houseflies. grin grin

Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by donbachi(m): 9:53pm On Jul 05, 2021
All na tribal war.nothing else.
Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by fenibak: 10:25pm On Jul 05, 2021
1000Capacity:
When you are having a had day and you come on nairaland, there are some posts that'll make you burst into laughter.

IPOB posts are ridiculously funny. No one can believe anyone in their right minds will make those unintelligent posts or assertions grin

To me those Igboposts are always very funny. I just can't stop laughing when Reading. Do they even think about how their children will feel if they catch them typing those ridiculous comments

how old are you

Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by ejanla077: 11:03pm On Jul 05, 2021
1000Capacity:

Yoruba Muslim bmc zombies dont have sense walahi

Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by Idiko1: 11:20pm On Jul 05, 2021
1000Capacity:

It is safe to say the capacity of the poster of the above junk to make deductive conclusion is highly subjective. How does this ninny discern what write up in a public forum is Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba?
Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by Nobody: 12:57am On Jul 06, 2021
grin Meanwhile somewhere at the Zoo Republic grin

Re: Why I Like Reading IPOB Posts by 1000Capacity: 4:22am On Jul 06, 2021
Frontail:
grin Meanwhile somewhere at the Zoo Republic grin

PIB: Timi Frank Rejects Percentage For Host Communities / Gunmen Abduct Ex-banker In Katsina, Lawyer In Plateau / Buhari You Are Overwhelmed Just Leave Your Failed State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14