Stats: 3,153,181 members, 7,818,566 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:57 PM

What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? - Phones (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? (27166 Views)

What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? / What Are Your Top 3 Most Used Apps? / What Are Your Three Most Used Mobile Phone Apps? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by FOREX4free(m): 3:58pm On Jul 09, 2021
Prayfortheworld:

I wan learn forex bro

0 8 0 6 7 6 1 6 2 1 6
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Rrchrd(m): 4:34pm On Jul 09, 2021
Free Operamini for job search- hotjobnigeria
Facebook
Instagram
Gmail
WhatsApp
& LinkedIn
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Jefferyhi86(m): 4:42pm On Jul 09, 2021
Just on browser, I haven't downloaded d app yet
Xiaomi1:
hope you activate fake GPS before launching the app
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 09, 2021
Jefferyhi86:
Just on browser, I haven't downloaded d app yet
whatever you do, always have fake GPS installed on your phone.

Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by fineberry(m): 4:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
Firefox, WhatsApp, Music player.
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Asianjollof007: 5:25pm On Jul 09, 2021
Twitter 60%

Audiomack 20%

GBWhatsapp 3%

Nord vpn 17%

The rest are hidden, mainly for bombing!
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by 360command: 5:33pm On Jul 09, 2021
meobizy:
Stupid question in a stupid thread asked multiple times over this forum’s history.
it is not stupid. It can change overtime.
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by bashiruhammed97(m): 5:36pm On Jul 09, 2021
GBWhatsapp
WhatsApp
Chrome
Samsung Internet
Telegram
Discord
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by InterestedInHed(m): 5:44pm On Jul 09, 2021
COD MOBILE

WORDS WITH FRIENDS 2

WHATSAPP

GALLERY

(ALL THE) SOCIAL MEDIA’s

����
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by navzla(m): 6:45pm On Jul 09, 2021
Telegram
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by mizzreg: 6:54pm On Jul 09, 2021
Kolisky:
Countless of applications, which one is the most used on your phone

Whatsapp 40%

Facebook 20%

Twitter 15%%

Gmail 10%

Telegram 10%

Safari 5%

100%

Therefore, I can say WhatsApp is the most used application on my phone
Opera mini 70%
Whatsapp 10%
Facebook 5%
Instagram 15%
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by hakeemhakeem(m): 7:13pm On Jul 09, 2021
FOREX4free:
Are you into forex trading?

I have stopped
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Jefferyhi86(m): 7:42pm On Jul 09, 2021
Appreciate. Pls I do I go about it in regards to the fake GPS
Xiaomi1:
whatever you do, always have fake GPS installed on your phone.
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by josh123(m): 8:05pm On Jul 09, 2021
suresucces:
Abeg how u take dey open ur Skrill bcoz Nigeria is not on the list again ..my money is still there
Nigeria is still there
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Fidelmak(m): 8:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
Chrome
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jul 09, 2021
YouTube
MT4
MT5
Chrome
what'sapp
Gmail
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by YoungDaNaval(m): 9:41pm On Jul 09, 2021
Binance and WhatsApp
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by HELLASJ(m): 11:02pm On Jul 09, 2021
LinkedIn
Alison
Trust wallet
Opera mini ( research & maybe nairaland)
Google chrome
Gmail
WhatsApp
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by estheI(f): 11:28pm On Jul 09, 2021
wildikeman:
Xclub and carlcare
another bitter xiaomi agent spotted
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jul 09, 2021
NL takes 70%
Other apps 30%
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Lawrence36009(m): 12:38am On Jul 10, 2021
PIXELLAB 70%
COD 5%
PES 2021 5%
CHROME 5%
FACEBOOK 5%
WHATAPP 10%
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Rick9(m): 2:16am On Jul 10, 2021
WhatsApp

Facebook

Messenger

Phoenix Browser

Chrome Browser

Music Player

Play Store
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Rick9(m): 2:17am On Jul 10, 2021
WhatsApp

Facebook

Messenger

Instagram

Phoenix Browser

Chrome Browser

Music Player

Play Store
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by shegun4sur: 4:59am On Jul 10, 2021
Ewizard:
Who noticed the decline in the use of Facebook?? cool

Any attempt to undermine Facebook points to naivety.
The resources thereon is unparalleled by any other
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by vickodedon(m): 1:46pm On Jul 10, 2021
How far. Help me scan my code na
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Wechat
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by lordjosh(m): 4:44pm On Jul 10, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Wechat

Legend cool
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by FOREX4free(m): 8:00pm On Jul 10, 2021
hakeemhakeem:

I have stopped

Wow, why?
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by FOREX4free(m): 8:01pm On Jul 10, 2021
hakeemhakeem:

I have stopped

why?
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Donvic4u(m): 6:31am On Jul 11, 2021
Ogademo1:

Hope you are enjoying the trade

Chop n run

Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Nobody: 7:57am On Jul 11, 2021
Donvic4u:

Chop n run
Good! Some greedy and unscrupulous fellow will tag forex scam. They won't calm down and learn. Some will pay for signal without knowing how to use signal.... Many people benefitted from that trade I called on Friday.

Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Hassanmaye(m): 11:25pm On Jul 11, 2021
saintsrow:
TokenPocket
Bad boy
Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Ekg911(m): 7:24am On Jul 12, 2021
josh123:
IQ option
WhatsApp
Opermini
Skrill cool
Boss, abeg teach me how to create that skrill so I fit send and receive funds. Watsapp.zero815337 .6625

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

How To Do An Airtel Welcomeback Through SMS / Google Unveils Nexus 6 , Nexus 9 , Nexus Player And Android Lollipop Os / Huawei P30 Pro Unboxing And Super Creepy 50X Zoom Camera Samples + Price(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15