Stats: 3,151,814 members, 7,813,684 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:18 PM

Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App (1086 Views)

Facebook Is Monitoring Me / Facebook Is Down / Facebook Is Using Smartphones To Listen To What People Say, Professor Suggests. (2) (3) (4)

Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by alaribe1992(m): 9:19am On Jul 13, 2021
Hello my people, has anybody come across this while using Facebook, like they block you from reacting to any post without no reason

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by OneKinGuy(m): 9:21am On Jul 13, 2021
Una still dey use Facebook

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by ibawon(m): 9:36am On Jul 13, 2021
OneKinGuy:
I wonder oo

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by Ahmed0336(m): 9:57am On Jul 13, 2021
OneKinGuy:

Which one you dey use?
Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by engrchykae(m): 3:08pm On Jul 13, 2021
Until they mess with the wrong a.bo.ki
I like buhari sometimes for his big hairy balls,a rare thing in Africa.
The way he banned Twitter made jack Dorsey realize he is just a blogger

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by HONESTFACT101(m): 3:48pm On Jul 13, 2021
i remember once when someone got warned for saying ps2 "FAT"
Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by HONESTFACT101(m): 3:49pm On Jul 13, 2021
engrchykae:
Until they mess with the wrong a.bo.ki
I like buhari sometimes for his big hairy balls,a rare thing in Africa.
The way he banned Twitter made jack Dorsey realize he is just a blogger
Never skip lunch ever againundecided

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by Kennyking1234: 4:53pm On Jul 13, 2021
OneKinGuy:
na wetin I wan ask

Re: Facebook Is Becoming An Authoritarian App by engrchykae(m): 6:13pm On Jul 13, 2021
HONESTFACT101:
Never skip lunch ever againundecided
are you not seeing that these social media goons are becoming dictatorial because they think they are indispensable?
I wish presidents of nations should teach them lessons.
They have to register in Nigeria after all France made Facebook register in France.
They make huge money from your country and yet feel bossy

What Apple May Actually Be Planning For The Iphone 13 Series... / What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me / Android Phone Of Fifty Thousand Naira (50,000)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9