Stats: 3,150,756 members, 7,809,906 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m (3525 Views)

A Registered 2005 Camry & 06 Honda Accord 06 Model All In PH / Camry 06 900k / Toks Crv 05/06 N1.5mm Call 07043332157 (2) (3) (4)

Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:37am On May 12, 2011
Price: N1.8m

Non registered
             Tincan cleared
More info:call 08035018040
                iyksmann@gmail.com
Still awaiting title confirmation

Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:39am On May 12, 2011
more pix

Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:40am On May 12, 2011

Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 3:23pm On May 13, 2011
smiley
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by satani22: 4:03pm On May 13, 2011
this is a 2003/2004 model. This IK guy can lie a lot. U lie on nairalist also
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 4:18pm On May 13, 2011
Mr satanni or setanic or what ever u call ur self I knw u r an illiterate that can read and write a very rare type
The vin of the vehicle is well displayed or maybe u have a sight defect
Anyway I want no trouble and besides I can't remember the last time I used nairalist unless u r referin to sum1 else
Thank you.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:36am On May 17, 2011
still very available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by oluseg2: 1:10pm On May 17, 2011
If you are proofing that it is a 2006 model, how came the front grill and the dash board are exactly the same with that of 2003.
Please make necessary correction and don't think you can fool anybody here.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 3:08pm On May 17, 2011
I know u r new in nairaland, pls this car is a 2006 model I aint fooling no one but please if you r ignorant of something confirm b4 u start making some silly coments

the vin is clearly stated just copy it and paste on on google BE INFORMED!!
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 3:14pm On May 17, 2011
pls can anybody confirm the year of this so that these new comers will understand grin
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by SleekReek(m): 5:57pm On May 17, 2011
According to the record,The CARFAX Vehicle History Report for this
2006 TOYOTA CAMRY LE/XLE is available.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 9:05am On May 19, 2011
thanks
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by oluseg2: 1:29pm On May 19, 2011
Since you are the kind of person that always proof that you know everything, I wish well in your sales, but mind you, it is only somebody that know nothing about automobile that you can deceive with the chassis number that you snapped from only God knows where.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 1:36pm On May 19, 2011
oluseg2 its okay, i know u r new in nairaland with only 10 posts
thanks for your best wishes okay,
thats all i have to say grin

vehicle is very available for inspections
SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by SleekReek(m): 2:03pm On May 19, 2011
Iyk1 don't be distracted,i drive a 2002 Toyota Camry so i know which is a 2006 or not,besides anyone who seriously wants to buy should go and see for himself carfax report doesn't lie and Vin numbers can't be faked on a ride.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by hugo2802: 7:02am On May 20, 2011
Bros, can this go for N1.3M
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 9:10am On May 20, 2011
No sir
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by hugo2802: 11:08am On May 20, 2011
Ok bro,here's my email please can u give ur final asking price?
ugo_onyx@yahoo.com
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:25am On May 20, 2011
Just call me and lets talk, you can also come for inspection before we conclude on final price
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 12:30pm On May 20, 2011
still available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by Nobody: 1:09pm On May 20, 2011
This is either 2005 or 2006 model. Not 2003 as some people claim it to be.  The tail lights and the gear handle are the same as that of 2005 and 2006 models. I don't know why some people are just out to destroy and bring people down. May be it is jealousy or something, I don't know. When they see people doing great things, they come and try to destroy it.

Happy sale iyk1
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 2:24pm On May 20, 2011
Thanks bro
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 11:12am On Jun 06, 2011
still available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by avi2612: 11:31am On Jun 06, 2011
This is a 2006 model,
It has the double round stop lights at bak
The 2003 2004 has the reverse light in between ten stop light is bigger.
This is 2006 model
Thx
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by oluseg2: 1:33pm On Jun 06, 2011
Avi! Why are you judging the model by the rear light alone. I know that the rear light is exactly the same as that of 2006 but have stopped to ask if the front grill is that of 2006?.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 8:33pm On Jun 06, 2011
oluseg2:

Avi! Why are you judging the model by the rear light alone. I know that the rear light is exactly the same as that of 2006 but have stopped to ask if the front grill is that of 2006?.

embarassed dont you know a 2006 camry again? haba,
i even had to go and look at the chasis again u almost got me confused o
pls dont confuse nairalanders oh ITS A 2006 CAMRY and
still very much available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by tampa1871: 8:39pm On Jun 06, 2011
2002 to 2006 are the same body style and engines, only cosmetic changes like the tail lights. Simple
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 10:26am On Jun 10, 2011
still available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by Somatic(m): 11:29am On Jun 10, 2011
From the little I know, Iyk's camry is from 2k5 onwards. Asides the tail lamps n gear head, the 3 headrests at the back is typical of Camrys of that period. Take note pls

Happy sales tho.
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 1:33pm On Jun 11, 2011
still available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 8:15pm On Jun 11, 2011
still available
Re: Toyota Camry 06 @ N1.8m by iyk1(m): 12:14pm On Jun 13, 2011
stil available

Tin Can Cleared Clean 2003 Nissan Primera For Sale (full Options) / Affordable 2009 Honda Accord EX-L / Sold!Sold!2007 Honda Discussion Continue @give Away Price N1.3m 08180324519

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16