Stats: 3,165,227 members, 7,860,446 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:08 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (107) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3987291 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) (110) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Dannyxy:
Pere just dey annoy me, no be say e do me anything oh, but I feel say e go soon do the thing wey go annoy me especially when girls come..

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirisoup: 4:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Broobembem:

Pictures saved!!!

She go chop dragging tire this season, her lunatic fans should get ready.

Shebi your fave na Kiddwaya..

Hin go hear am for this thread...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Labadi69: 4:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Look as agbayas join lazy youths to dey waste away their lives on this show. Una no get work tomorrow? Yamayama fall on all of una angry
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 4:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
Dear Biggie,
Thank you for bringing mostly mature men (age wise) to your show.
I like how you are letting us know the guys first (without distractions). It has been helpful. The house is fine too, especially that green place. I hope there would be a period for the games? So that they don’t play all the time?

You don’t want my SMS money this season, why? cheesy I hope it’s not cos you are bored and ready to drop my addiction after this season, and just going through the motions of a show, chim! Hope you are just copying the voting format of the Global North and not doing what I am paranoid about.

Okay that’s it.
If you bring in natural ladies this night, I would stan you forever, lol!
Bye for now.

mily

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirisoup: 4:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
Broobembem:

But we’ve all agreed Erica fvxked Kidd, why are you yet to admit Nengi sleeps with married men?

Erica was real and everyone saw that.

Tell us why pretending Nengi is busy wrecking homes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRmf7ceFCyvSQ20TL6jsIyq2jVu-fMpj1wsmOM0/?utm_medium=copy_link

When would you agree she gave an alhaji anal for her benz?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ChristoBam: 4:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
LoverOfPussy:
it's like it's been long you had a sweet dick
come my spread your legs

You want to Bleep a man on the Virge of full blown insanity?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 4:50pm On Jul 25, 2021
Tranquility2345:

Youssef is Yacob

Yes. Yacob plus some Nando.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 4:51pm On Jul 25, 2021
They have come again this season...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Asabe4(f): 4:54pm On Jul 25, 2021
Dannyxy:
Pere just dey annoy me, no be say e do me anything oh, but I feel say e go soon do the thing wey go annoy me especially when girls come..
I was just telling my sister this cheesy. E sure me say he go annoy me
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tustrange: 4:54pm On Jul 25, 2021
Wtf is wrong with you guys

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Falomo211(m): 4:55pm On Jul 25, 2021
Wahala too much the drama here sef pass bbnaija own grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Falomo211(m): 4:56pm On Jul 25, 2021
Tustrange:
Wtf is wrong with you guys

Pls help me ask these people oooh grin some are still fighting over season 5 housemates

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 4:56pm On Jul 25, 2021
Onyi99

Any housemate on mind yet

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 4:57pm On Jul 25, 2021
Seriously i can't wait for the ladies to come in tonight........then those ones wey done they mark fave already u go see as ur fave go disgrace una infront of this ladies grin grin
Character or personality guyz exude in the absence of female can't be trusted. grin grin
Calm-down first

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2021
Clement1111:
Onyi99

Any housemate on mind yet

My dear
White money for now o angry
Still observing them

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by siofra(f): 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2021
quivah:
One of the guys look so much like Ebuka.
I never sabi all their name but na small dreads e carry.
Who else noticed?

I think that's cross

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirisoup: 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2021
Tranquility2345:

Youssef is Yacob

Actually Yousef has some Nando features but Yacob behavior/Features.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2021
Broobembem:

Pictures saved!!!

She go chop dragging tire this season, her lunatic fans should get ready.
I trust you grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by quivah(f): 4:59pm On Jul 25, 2021
Wanyiagwu:
Am currently not watching...but d only guy that have been on glasses since morning is d same cross...
Yes. Cross.
Seen his tag.

No fav yet
Yerins and Yousef are boring tho
Yerins could be Kaisha 2.0

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by quivah(f): 5:00pm On Jul 25, 2021
siofra:

I think that's cross
Yeah
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirisoup: 5:00pm On Jul 25, 2021
Eeghe:

Yes. Yacob plus some Nando.

True..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Vicicey(m): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2021
I just love the way Cross and Erica are vibing grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:03pm On Jul 25, 2021
Ericalee grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:05pm On Jul 25, 2021
The one that looks like Miracle is the one with the plaited hair, forgot his name, right?
Eeghe:

Yeah. I wish I had Phaedro Star’s picture to show you. One of the guys is looking like Tupac this afternoon. One looks like half Gedoni, half Nelson. There is a Tochi too. Yousef has some Nando (I hate to see this resemblance, hope I am imagining it).
Another with hair looks like a less fine/sexy version of Miracle to me.
I could write a thesis about the resemblances that I am seeing cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:05pm On Jul 25, 2021
Eeghe:

Yeah. I wish I had Phaedro Star’s picture to show you. One of the guys is looking like Tupac this afternoon. One looks like half Gedoni, half Nelson. There is a Tochi too. Yousef has some Nando (I hate to see this resemblance, hope I am imagining it).

Jaypaul resemble miracle small , na em make I like am yesterday grin

But it looks like he will be boring

I don't do boring oooo undecided

make I dey watch dey go first

If any of them gals brings in an X Factor vibe, ama go there! grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by seunmsg(m): 5:07pm On Jul 25, 2021
Pere will be the ladies man. He’s in the house simply for the girls. He will be the kidd of this season.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:09pm On Jul 25, 2021
I'm liking Yerins, though have not been watching
quivah:

Yes. Cross.
Seen his tag.

No fav yet
Yerins and Yousef are boring tho
Yerins could be Kaisha 2.0

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:10pm On Jul 25, 2021
Eeghe:

Yep JohnPaul looks like miracle. Niyi looks like Ola , Yousouph is like half Nando half yacob.

Who is the half gedoni half Nelson ? Is it Pere ? grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by siofra(f): 5:10pm On Jul 25, 2021
See how dry this thread is, ever since morning we are still on page107. Last year we had reached 1000 pages by now, people are just waiting for the girls to come.

(1) (2) (3) ... (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) (110) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)