Stats: 3,153,070 members, 7,818,196 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:02 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1333) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3921538 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1330) (1331) (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 2:41pm On Aug 06, 2021
They should fight and kill theirselves, white-money’s fight is with the money.

WM for the money.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:41pm On Aug 06, 2021
Boudiccao:
Look at how everywhere is vibrating because of Maria.
Queen of consistent content.

Loud it! grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ShadowWalker00(m): 2:41pm On Aug 06, 2021
badinfluence:
Na liquorose cause this wahala sha..

Shaybe nah rose hold jackie b mouth, make she go dey gossip behind maria back.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 2:41pm On Aug 06, 2021
Coldie:
Mk them just touch each other that's all

Lol. E too early to disqualify housemates na
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nonny1212: 2:41pm On Aug 06, 2021
Malaria face is turning red

W H I T E M O N E Y is minding his business

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stag: 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
Biggie dey crase o cheesy

Maritime industry grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

Yenyenyenyen

yenyenyenyen!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
FrankGiel:
Make the diary section get the F!!

I swear.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by greatlinda(f): 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
genius43:

Exactly, why not confront the gossips first instead of you going to Gossip the Gossips?
That's it....y not confront them. I don't know if she was looking for favour from maria and co

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
Wetin dey sup....

My Maria creating Content again?.. cheesy cheesy

Beggie needs to double the winning prize, Maria is the one carrying this show alone...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 2:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
nonny1212:
Malaria is turning red

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SefunmiHookups: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Geezeem:

No one who goes to the DS dissing other housemates go far in the game...... ask Uriel

Nini will be served grin
Unfortunately, true grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Didn't want to comment on this thread but Rose abi na liquor is the reason of this whole drama. You heard people discussing and mentioned your name while you were there, but you had no guts to speak up to them, rather you ran to your bosses to gossip about people talking about you grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Boudiccao:
Look at how everywhere is vibrating because of Maria.
Queen of consistent content.

My solid babe!!!

She should have segx with any of the guys and finish work for me!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Monsuratulatu:
Maria giddem!

Set those gossips right!

I don't Stan nonsense.

No pretence zone!

Maria is the real in REALITY!

At last.... the game has started grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mcbliss: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Gbegirsoup:
Wetin dey sup....

Beggie needs to double the winning prize, Maria is the one carrying this show alone...

Yh, if shouting is a content
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Aww...poor baby
garfield1:

On a painful note
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by EwuGambia: 2:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Boma is a fuckingggg coward.. ...undecided
Babe he claims he loves is getting attacked verbally....and e dey look undecided

Jaypaul and cross were the ones staying by her.... undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

My solid babe!!!

She should have segx with any of the guys and finish work for me!

Kikikikikikilikikikikik

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SefunmiHookups: 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
Gbegirsoup:
Wetin dey sup....

You are like that bad parent who can never see anything bad in the evil that their child does.

Bad parenting. grin grin
Instead of you to scold your Maria.
Tsk-tsk
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
Jackie B cancelled!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
But some ladies actually dig the nerdy type. I like his type, the only problem is I end up treating someone like sh/t
Oyindamolah:
Did you watch their party? If you are watching the show for the first time, you will think his the bar man for the Hams. Their type are the ones that cannot handle a lady sexually. Most lady would not want to be with someone like yerins, they will day his boring.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
Ok it's Maria/Liquorose giving it to those frustrated man chasers.. grin grin

Things I love to see.... cheesy grin

Maria/ Liquorose.

Giddem!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
Geezeem:

yenyenyenyen!

cheesy grin tongue
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2021
Geezeem:
I am officially Team Maria!

If what I am reading here is true

Thanks to this girl for salvaging this game

I love drama.... real drama

And I love this game! grin
Finally!!! Let the violence begin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nonny1212: 2:45pm On Aug 06, 2021
nonny1212:
Malaria face is turning red
Malaria is getting frustrated day by day

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Monsuratulatu: 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
Haters be giving Maria more fans by their hate. Why cant y'all face the truth.

Those bitches gossip and Maria is setting them straight.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Aloof: 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
SefunmiHookups:

See baba, no lies, I know Jackie b personally here in Abj. We used to be friends, even with her younger sister too. We went to same sec school. She is a cool person and not proud. She probably is better off than the proud Maria.
Maria is a condescending vagina. The type that girls need to tell the truth to and table her matter.
People like peace and LiquorRose are not helping matters. They will suck up to her and not call her out on her wickedness. Shame.

Jackie B is cool, it shows on her face.

Maria on the other hand, wants everybody to be treating her like a queen. Queen of Afghanistan.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
Monsuratulatu:
Maria giddem!

Set those gossips right!

I don't Stan nonsense.

No pretence zone!

Monsura cool cool cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
i don't understand some people here!
You called the house mates boring,now the pretense is off and they are now offering the needed content!
Now people here are condemning Rose,maria and other Housemates for their role in the drama that the same people are asking from them!
Na wa for una ohh

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
gameboy727:
I swear Maria face been red. grin grin

That shows she is being real and showing real emotions... I don't support fake....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
Geezeem:

Kikikikikikilikikikikik

Let me know the kinda dragging we go chop. grin grin cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1330) (1331) (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread