Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,127 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3420) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3919470 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3417) (3418) (3419) (3420) (3421) (3422) (3423) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Freestar: 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
noobody:

She would have,but she couldn't because of the punishment big brother served her,pere and jmk.

True. I forgot for a moment there
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
funpowder:
Judging from the votes we’ve been seeing online, Malarians if you know what is good for you don’t share votes.

What about the ship Peria?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
funpowder:
Periwinkle didn’t nominate whitemoney and the word “strategy” has suddenly disappeared from the vocabulary of malarians and dullard perewinkles.

All of sudden he is Angel gabrielle

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by braimeddy: 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
Whiyemoney fans will vote for queen
Tranquility2345:
JMK, Sammie and Queen out..

Too easy this one angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Miller232: 9:16pm On Aug 23, 2021
nonny1212:
WMG let's do this for Queen for being a good friend to Odogwu

Let's do this for Cross for standing up for Odogwu

SPLIT YOUR VOTE QueenAndCross

Same here cross and queen
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DamnRightPapi: 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Wheew, My 2500 vote goes to Cross since WM is not up.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by seasy: 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Terrence98:
Guys, if Pere survives this nomination and comes back to win HOH, na to carry Mopol enter house flog those housemates o.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by gazonga(m): 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Hadeaks:

She nominated Cross as well actually so that males sense, but I was expecting that she would replace either JMK or Queen with Cross so that the two people she nominated can be up.
Her nominating peace was strategic
Peace na her paddy na

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 3RNEST(m): 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Amanda4life:

Let's share it between cross and peace.

THE PARTY WILL NOT BE LIVELY WITHOUT CROSS, QUEEN JMK.

OTHERS NA COUPLE COUPLE PARTY
Peace How?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Saltandwater: 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
MizzD:
Aww my Cross cry cry

Should have been this stupid Boma undecided
I swear. Boma is more deserving of the replacement angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Chinachriss(m): 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Liquorose couldn't save Maria cos Maria alongside Pere and JMK are not eligible to be saved and replaced and even to compete for the Head of House Games for two weeks. The trio flouted Biggie's rule of whispering. Stop saying what you guys don't know.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Suspect33(m): 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by seasy: 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
Eeghe:

What about the ship Peria?

They want to sink it

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Halyma(f): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Omo!!! This week will be interesting on this thread.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Echoketh: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Pere deserves everybody's vote this week because he's the only housemate that gives us different dynamics of content
Vote Pere for content and a fun filled season!
Pere till the last day
Team pere!

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 3RNEST(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Saltandwater:

I swear. Boma is more deserving of the replacement angry
Exactly but LR was confused..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ojikutubaba: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Make I vote Pere quickly before my wife changes my mind .

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
MamBi:

grin grin grin grin You wikked oh… grin grin grin

I want to check something the house is too full for this kind of setup.

It needs to be a close contest like the Bamteddy type.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Cross chill small na

Don’t pack anything grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KNIGHTBlaed(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
This show is scripted. I have confirmed what I wanted to confirm. Those nominations, the save and replace; SCRIPTED!!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by charlesELIKIBA: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
urbanaira:
How do I vote for cross
Or download mydstv or my GOTV app on Google or apple Store.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Queen
Queen
Queen
Queen
Queen

Allllll Theeeeee Wayyyyyyy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
JMK can't even get a break. Back to back nomination to be evicted though the other is a fake one
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 3RNEST(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Echoketh:
Pere deserves everybody's vote this week because he's the only housemate that gives us different dynamics of content
Vote Pere for content and a fun filled season!
Pere till the last day
Team pere!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by vaca1: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Miller232:
Dem suppose spice this thing up with whitemoney make dem seal pere fate grin
As in ehh
Dem for see voting

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maxwelltennyson(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Threebear:
Whitemoney is such a handsome man . grin

I've never seen a man so down to earth and humble .

Always cooking and cleaning like a gentleman .

Team handsome Whitemoney , remember it's just banters , please throw some votes for Maria .

If Maria leaves that house , who will you drag .

Just give her your votes this week , okay .

You all are so beautiful and handsome . kiss

Whitemoney ...

Odogwu billi billi

Our unbleached chef

The most in shape and fit man in the house .

Oh whitebobby , how I love you kiss
grin grin shocked shocked werey de disguise

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
lajid:
Me I don’t just know why I can’t vote for any housemates other than WM. If white was there now, I’ll have started voting right away and the ginger will be there.

I don’t even know who to vote, maybe I’ll keep my vote to my self.

Goodluck to the nominated housemates sha

Vote Pere.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yabsun(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
innocentdude:
Liquor the man wrapper

You chose Saga as deputy so that you can continue cuddling with Emmanuel downstairs

Continue, na man you come find
Abeg try to dey follow up the show before commenting na..haba!
She's barred from HOH room and if she has chosen Emma, they wouldn't have enjoyed the HOH room still
Na so one person jump to the comment section dey express shock like Buhari why Luquorose didn't save Maria her bestie. No dey annoy person jare.
Me too no dey watch sometimes, na read up I dey do from comments I dey take update myself.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Altrarecords(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
Wm fans vote queen

She still has alot to offer

Cross has alot of fans but without wm fans Queen is a goner

Cross can still beat jmk and Sammy, heck even pere sef

So please save queen

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by seunmsg(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2021
To save Pere is a task that must be done.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 9:19pm On Aug 23, 2021
Eeghe:

Please vote for Cross
I beg you, please, biko?
will vote for him because of you cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3417) (3418) (3419) (3420) (3421) (3422) (3423) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24