Stats: 3,156,790 members, 7,831,553 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:53 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (436) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3942369 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) (439) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:41pm On Jul 28, 2021
Who is crying so that women will console him? grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:42pm On Jul 28, 2021
Giel:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by senatordave1(m): 11:42pm On Jul 28, 2021
eleshin:

What's the correlation between the scenes, this is suppose to be a drama, what's the story behind the showcasing of different cultures?
Biggy did not ask them to do cultural exhibition. As u understand d story, abeg tell me. I just wan know weytin Yoruba naming take enter Igbo coronation.

Sammie the small boy is crying
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 11:43pm On Jul 28, 2021
Giel:
Aswear, I thought he was playing emotional card too. It works fa

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:43pm On Jul 28, 2021
Sammy my guy grin

Dey use style enjoy, wagbayi grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:44pm On Jul 28, 2021
Giel:

Sammie is about to pull the first threeesome in BBN's history. grin

Na Sammie be wildcard.

I guess the guy overheard Cross' discussion. He feels he's been figured out.

Why do I think so? He left Angel and told her he was going to bathe. Angel came and found him crying in the room.

Before he left, he was standing close to the bed where Cross was gossiping him .

Will Angel give him out?

Kayode doesn't seem to be giving us the content we want. Why did the Camera just capture that scene now?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by bassman007(m): 11:44pm On Jul 28, 2021
senatordave1:
Liquorose has silenced loudmouthed white donkey
Guy chill. White money has finished acting his part so he has gone to rest. Liquorose has always been the director of the drama while Sammie is the producer.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Standardcosting(m): 11:45pm On Jul 28, 2021
senatordave1:
Liquorose has silenced loudmouthed white donkey
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by EwuGambia: 11:45pm On Jul 28, 2021
Chimooo.... shocked
Jackieb use that humongous bweeez press sammie as per consoling... shocked
I nor go stop the cry if i be sammie.. undecided..she must press me tire... undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:46pm On Jul 28, 2021
The way Angel go take carry Sammie handicap eh!

Make he dey zuzu for now

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scarffield(m): 11:46pm On Jul 28, 2021
Nah Sammie be wildfard���

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:46pm On Jul 28, 2021
Jacky B can see through Sammie’s sympathy game. Even Angel can but she’s sticking to her motivational woman character.

He now bring picture comot say ‘look at me when I was young I didn’t even get cake for my birthday’. Na so. I no even see single drop of water comot for him eyes sef angry
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:47pm On Jul 28, 2021
EwuGambia:
Chimooo.... shocked
Jackieb use that humongous bweeez press sammie as per consoling... shocked
I nor go stop the cry if i be sammie.. undecided..she must press me tire... undecided

Ewu you don come again o grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:47pm On Jul 28, 2021
Tranquility2345:

ToyinDipo:

Aswear, I thought he was playing emotional card too. It works fa

Lol, maybe he's really sad.

ethicallyright:

Ahswear. Women surrounding him. Angel rubbing him on the left. Jackie b ( I think) rubbing him on the right. The way they were rubbing the duvet was making me laugh.

At least he's better now. Let him not cry again.

Na Sammie be wildcard.

Why do I think so? He left Angel and told her he was going to bathe. Angel came and found him crying in the room.

Before he left, he was standing close to the bed where Cross was gossiping him .

Will Angel give him out?

Kayode doesn't seem be giving us the content we want. Why did the Camera just capture that scene now?

What was said please?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 11:48pm On Jul 28, 2021
Sammie na mumu
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
Wetin come happen to white man fashion parade na undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
Imagine Maria or Whitemoney crying for one to console each other.

One go just use cruise knock one tell am.... “Comon get yourself”

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
But make we no lie, sammie was one of those randomly picked, all this people pass him level, so his question is valid...

Sympathy card sympathy card, where is our humanity? Are we as human not supposed to have sympathy towards others again? Even to pity someone is not a bad thing, it's part of the best human traits, so let's stop all this hard man, hard woman, it's ruining our society...

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Chronicgenius: 11:52pm On Jul 28, 2021
Tranquility2345:
Sammie wan use fake cry to get attention cheesy

Lmao...

That's what I was thinking too

But in retrospect, I understand his baby tears grin

Dude is feeling as if he's the least succesful guy in the house...

And probably doesn't deserve to be there

Kind of an inferiority complex thingy

Or it might just be a coy to bag em busty babes

Well,na dem know abeg

I feel this BBN is overhyped sef

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 11:52pm On Jul 28, 2021
Who's that small boy rocking big tins just now? cool
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by senatordave1(m): 11:53pm On Jul 28, 2021
bassman007:
Guy chill. White money has finished acting his part so he has gone to rest. Liquorose has always been the director of the drama while Sammie is the producer.

At first,he wanted yo usurp rose's role.down white donkey
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:55pm On Jul 28, 2021
E be like say I go support sammie...

And e go be me alone... grin

Dude is the reaalest person in the house, let's not lie... he wears his naivety proudly..

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:55pm On Jul 28, 2021
Giel:

Lol, maybe he's really sad.

Ahswear. Women surrounding him. Angel rubbing him on the left. Jackie b ( I think) rubbing him on the right. The way they were rubbing the duvet was making me laugh.

At least he's better now. Let him not cry again.

What was said please?

Cross said that Biggie told them to look for similarities.
According to him Sammie and Saskay are very young and both came from the North and to Lagos for the first time.

He was whispering. I felt Sammie heard but maintained his cool.

Angel loves Sammie. The Camera should show us more of those moments they are together.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by senatordave1(m): 11:55pm On Jul 28, 2021
ethicallyright:

Na Sammie be wildcard.

Will Angel give him out?

Kayode doesn't seem to be giving us the content we want. Why did the Camera just capture that scene now?
.you are three much my brother abi sis

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by EwuGambia: 11:55pm On Jul 28, 2021
Tranquility2345:

Ewu you don come again o grin

Guuy...
Sammie fit cry again for midnight make dem both console am oo.. grin the guy get OT!
All my tools don dey ground laidis.... undecided
We fit see threseome action tonight.. undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AtoningBlood(m): 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
Make Sammie keep im pictures jor
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
EwuGambia:

Guuy...
Sammie fit cry again for midnight make dem both console am oo.. grin the guy get OT!
All my tools don dey ground laidis.... undecided
We fit see threseome action tonight.. undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
Sammie, I understand where you are coming from, you will be fine smiley

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
Chronicgenius:

Lmao...

That's what I was thinking too

But in retrospect, I understand his baby tears grin

Dude is feeling as if he's the least succesful guy in the house...

And.prollly doesn't deserve to be there

Kind.off an inferiority complex thingy

Or it might just be a coy to bag em busty babes

Well,na dem know abeg

I feel this BBN is overhyped sef

A wildcard is an underdog.

Sammie is crying because he either believes he's been figured out as the wildcard or wondering why the others believe he is a wild card.
I believe he heard Cross but maintained his cool.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by bassman007(m): 11:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
senatordave1:

At first,he wanted yo usurp rose's role.down white donkey
Lol. Sha no kill yourself ontop hate for white money o. He said it himself that he wants them to start so he can act his part and go

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:58pm On Jul 28, 2021
Angel and Jackie are using Sammie to play their own game.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:58pm On Jul 28, 2021
ethicallyright:

Cross said that Biggie told them to look for similarities.
According to him Sammie and Saskay are very young and both came from the North.

He was whispering. I felt Sammie heard but maintained his cool.

Angel loves Sammie. The Camera should show us more of those moments they are together.

That shouldn't make him cry na. Unless he's the wildcard.

Well at least he has his girls there to comfort him

All the people whispering. Ebuka will have lots to talk about on Sunday.

(1) (2) (3) ... (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) (439) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44