Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help (85713 Views)

Okele Yoruba Nollywood Actor In Sickbed Seek For Financial Help (video) / Everyone Jubilated Day I Had A Penis Erection On Sickbed –yinka Ayefele / Everyone Jubilated Day I Had An Erection On Sickbed –Yinka Ayefele (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by DonCandido(f): 4:18pm On Jul 24, 2021
Hezzyluv:
This life no Ballance

I got to say this...

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by MrCover: 4:18pm On Jul 24, 2021
Oh My God
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Antoeni(m): 4:18pm On Jul 24, 2021
One of there’s is down with illness
And yet idiots like kanayo o kanayo and zubby Michael were busy spraying money Obi Cubana don’t need from them

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Danzakidakura(m): 4:19pm On Jul 24, 2021
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Topzee109: 4:19pm On Jul 24, 2021
and his kinsmen were wasting money ontop burial

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Jungleluv5: 4:20pm On Jul 24, 2021
Powerful Obi Cubana please I beg you in the name God help this guy.

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by edochie12: 4:20pm On Jul 24, 2021
This guy resemble Paulo in the movie living in bondage

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Neddyogu(m): 4:21pm On Jul 24, 2021
ifeanyija:
Eya, and we are wasting money at Oba

Who be 'we'?

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Oleys: 4:21pm On Jul 24, 2021
It is about time this Nollywood practitioners come up with the idea of setting up an endowment funds for those that will find themselves in this kind of situations. This is becoming rampant and embarrassing.

These are too numerous sad stories to be nipped in the bud
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by henryadex(m): 4:21pm On Jul 24, 2021
Many pathetic stories surrounding these nollywood actors these days, what's the problem with this industry

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by joefelin2345: 4:22pm On Jul 24, 2021
Hezzyluv:
This life no Ballance
Let Obi Cubana & his multi-billionaire friends come to his rescue as Fwmi Otedola came to the rescue of Capt Chukwu. Aftetall he is fellow Igbo.

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Hezzyluv: 4:23pm On Jul 24, 2021
joefelin2345:
Let Obi Cubana & his multi-billionaire friends come to his rescue as Fwmi Otedola came to the rescue of Capt Chukwu. Aftetall he is fellow Igbo.

Wetin just entered my mind

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Bullman(m): 4:28pm On Jul 24, 2021

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Truvelisback(m): 4:28pm On Jul 24, 2021
Ah! Lord av Messi.
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by pacespot(m): 4:28pm On Jul 24, 2021
And his people were seen throwing money around like tissue papers few days ago, humans have lost their humanity, I wish a major war could break out that will instill senses into people that we are humans first before all these material things. History has shown us that humanity tends to matter most after a major war that broke out that made people surfer a lot, like after the second world war. A war helps people to rediscover the humanity lost leading up to the war, though it is not necessary to go to war if the policy makers can make the right decisions to avert the situation.

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by NgoziLovelyn(f): 4:32pm On Jul 24, 2021
For 20 years? How can someone endure that kind of pain for 20 years?

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by kings59: 4:33pm On Jul 24, 2021
Oluolad86:
cry May Nigerians are suffering from poor health system in Nigeria, many that are sick can't afford money for tests and drugs, many can't afford hospital bills, many died in silence cry cry May God lay His healing hands on us that need perfect healing, Amen.

They were once rich. Many lived luxurious lifestyles. I don't know about him, but whoever has what it takes to help him should.

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by joefelin2345: 4:35pm On Jul 24, 2021
ODJ124:
I feel for him

tongue i pray the Lord visit him like the man by the pool of Bethesda

Thread seen..
Oga leave the miracle at the pool of Bethesda alone. The guy need just about 5m which is chicken change to Obi Cubana & his group. Femi Otedola a Yoruba man once bankrolled Capt Chukwu medical bill. So let Obi Cubana do so for his country man now now.

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Oluolad86(f): 4:35pm On Jul 24, 2021
Suspect33:
Y'all keep praying and still God does nothing *sighs*

Don't say that, I believe in miracles
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by RealSolution001: 4:37pm On Jul 24, 2021
Seems something mystic is really after these guys. Why are their sicknesses following same pattern?

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Ademoore07(m): 4:37pm On Jul 24, 2021
post=104045207:

Strictly for everyone that says Amen to this prayer below,
May we never be unfortunate or suffer loss on the day of our way success.
God punish evil village people.

Say this prayer below for yourself and your loved ones at this very moment.
So shall it be in Jesus name.
Insha Allah.

Sisi Yewande and Madam Ngo of @[b][/b] say so....
is this your pix?
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by keypha1: 4:41pm On Jul 24, 2021
Obi cubana pls one rap will save this man life, help him.quote author=EcoBrick post=104031236]

https://punchng.com/nollywood-actor-on-sickbed-for-20-years-cries-for-help/[/quote]

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by MITCHELL96: 4:52pm On Jul 24, 2021
cry cry cry cry cry
I swear, if I get Money ehn, I'll help a lot of people in this life, Especially those sick, because some are suffering from something worst than death sef, like this man's condition, I just wept when I saw this post mehnnn cry

God should heal him please na or make one rich man or woman see him so as to meet his surgery fee or whatever,

My friends, forget it, people are really suffering in this life, when you get that money, job, contract, you prayed for, it's not only for you and your family, it's also for people like this man, try dey help people embarassed

God help and protect us all, AMEN

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Fortez: 4:58pm On Jul 24, 2021
Hmmm
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by johhnnie(m): 5:03pm On Jul 24, 2021
EcoBrick:

https://punchng.com/nollywood-actor-on-sickbed-for-20-years-cries-for-help/

His family and friends may be able to set up a go-fund me account on his behalf

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by A12(m): 5:13pm On Jul 24, 2021
Infact this life no balance o

Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by Moschinochimma: 5:14pm On Jul 24, 2021
Please I house .. I am not feeling fine here. Been ill for days now.. i don't know who to run to. Please anything just to go for test and get drugs .. that's all.. thanks
It's not of me asking when I can provide but all seems to be closed now.. that's why I am here doing this.

Zenith Bank
God bless you..
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by BJanta: 5:15pm On Jul 24, 2021
EcoBrick:

https://punchng.com/nollywood-actor-on-sickbed-for-20-years-cries-for-help/

Thank GOD you spoke out, GOD in His infinite mercy and graciousness will touch people's hearts quickly to help you in JESUS's Name, amen. Accept my heart--felt love. I feel for you.
Re: Chukwuma Ugwumba Kabarachi On Sickbed For 20 Years, Cries For Help by YungMillionaire: 5:18pm On Jul 24, 2021
Oya Obi Cubana here is somewhere you can spend 'some' of the money you use to 'clean your yansh.'

Ban Naira Marley's Soapy - Nigerians React As Guys Dance Soapy With Lady's Chest / Davido's Babymama, Chioma, Dancing With Her Friends / Princess Shyngle Divorces Her Husband, Gibril Bala Gaye (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23