Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,759,108 members, 6,559,173 topics. Date: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 at 05:22 PM

Working: Download Dave We’re All Alone In This Together (2021) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Working: Download Dave We’re All Alone In This Together (2021) (341 Views)

Working. Download Nas King’s Disease II (2) Zip / Working Download: Jay-z Magna Carta Holy Grail / Lil Poppa Almost Normal Working Download. 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Working: Download Dave We’re All Alone In This Together (2021) by boazguv: 12:24pm On Aug 02
Get! free zip Dave We’re All Alone In This Together download, latest album hq songs offline. Dave's album, We're All Alone in This Together, is his second studio album. Neighbourhood Recordings released it on July 23, 2021.


Stormzy, James Blake, Wizkid, Snoh Aalegra, and Boj make guest appearances on the album, which follows his first album Psychodrama, which was released in 2019. The album was backed by two singles: "Clash," which featured Stormzy and reached number 10 on the UK Singles Chart, and "System," which featured Wizkid and was released on the same day as the album.

"Titanium" and "Mercury," both featuring Kamal, were released as a two-track EP in April 2021, billed as leftovers from his second album. Dave revealed We're All Alone in This Together two months later, along with the cover image and release date.

Track list:
1. We’re All Alone
2. Verdansk
3. Clash” (featuring Stormzy)
4. In the Fire
5. Three Rivers
6. System” (featuring Wizkid)
7. Lazarus” (featuring Boj)
8. Law of Attraction” (featuring Snoh Aalegra)
9. Both Sides of a Smile” (featuring James Blake)
10. Twenty to One
11. Heart Attack
12. Survivor’s Guilt

On July 9, 2021, the lead single, "Clash," featuring Stormzy, was released. In the chart week of July 16, it reached number three on the UK Singles Chart.

Following its release, We're All Alone in This Together garnered significant critical acclaim, with the Evening Standard's David Smyth describing Dave as "the best rapper working in Britain now."

The outro of the album's last tune, 'Heart Attack,' earned special praise as a visceral depiction of life for immigrant parents in the United Kingdom.

Artist: Dave
Album: We’re All Alone In This Together
Year: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop

(1) (Reply)

DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Adekunle Gold Ft. Davido – High • Mp4 • / Here I Come- Kelly Hansome / Love Music- Wizkid

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.