Stats: 3,153,065 members, 7,818,181 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate (1974 Views)

Senator Andy Uba Visits Bola Tinubu / Barr. Emeka Nwajiuba's Statement Of Appreciation And Thanksgiving / Court Sacks Emeka Nwajiuba From House Of Reps Declares Chike Okafor As Winner (2) (3) (4)

Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 9:38pm On Aug 06, 2021
The All Progressives Congress (APC) has picked Emeka Okafor, Esq, (Ide Nnobi) as the running mate to Senator Andy Uba in the November 2021 governorship election in Anambra State.

Chukwuemeka Stephen Okafor, who hails from Nnobi, Idemili South LGA, Anambra State, is a Lagos-based legal practitioner and a partner in a thriving law firm, Jurislaw Associates.

With over 30 years in legal practice and coming from the business community, Barr. Okafor said he believes that Anambra State should be run like a proper business entity where the dividends are quickly and properly shared amongst the people who are the owners of the business.

He noted that he believes the time has come for Anambra State to join the party at the center and attract democracy dividends to the State.

According to him, years of being in opposition have robbed the State and that with their administration and that at the center being of the same party, things will change for the better.”

This may sound like a tough call, but it is doable as election is about strategic thinking, planning and implementation,” he added.

He is married with children..
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://elombah.com/anambra-2021-apc-picks-emeka-okafor-as-andy-ubas-running-mate/&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwil0uOAoJ3yAhUCDmMBHe-pAK8QFnoECAIQAQ&usg=AOvVaw0i9DWsjGvYOFTNn4u42stt

Mynd44
Lalasticlala
Fergie001
Juliusmalema

Mekaboy
Fahdiga
Joromi
Ejimatic
Kyase

Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Nobody: 9:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
Same district
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Mokason288(m): 9:51pm On Aug 06, 2021
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by thuxzwda1: 9:57pm On Aug 06, 2021
With over 30 years in legal practice and coming from the business community, Barr. Okafor said he believes that Anambra State should be run like a proper business entity where the dividends are quickly and properly shared amongst the people who are the owners of the business.

Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Omoluabi1stborn: 10:02pm On Aug 06, 2021
thuxzwda1:

I saw the quote I laughter grin
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Buckeyemedia1: 10:07pm On Aug 06, 2021
Omoluabi1stborn:

I saw the quote I laughter grin
Anambra State presently property of Fidelity Bank Plc.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 10:29pm On Aug 06, 2021
That's Ngige's first cousin...to pacify him.

He was a PDP member as @ last month.

Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Same district

No,he is from anambra central,a cousin to ngige
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:22pm On Aug 06, 2021
fergie001:

It was clearly meant to placate and pacify ngige.Andy uba sabi politics.idemili zone dey give better votes.you can see that his quest to the govt house is unstoppable
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 11:22pm On Aug 06, 2021
garfield1:
It was clearly meant to placate and pacify ngige.Andy uba sabi politics.idemili zone dey give better votes.you can see that his quest to the govt house is unstoppable
Story.... APC have better persons in the race.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:24pm On Aug 06, 2021
fergie001:

Story.... APC have better persons in the race.

Your point being that?
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 11:29pm On Aug 06, 2021
garfield1:
Your point being that?
He will not win.....APC have better candidates undecided undecided

Look well, you will see them. They are not contesting with the party logo.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:37pm On Aug 06, 2021
fergie001:

He will not win.....APC have better candidates undecided undecided

Look well, you will see them. They are not contesting with the party logo.

You are funny,except you want to trigger another endless argument,in the absence of maduka and soludo,nothing will stop uba.deep inside you,you know it.
In the entire anambra south,uba is the strongest politician apc has.he may not be academically loaded or intellectually sound,he is politically stronger and has more statewide reach,connect and resources than any other candidate.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 11:39pm On Aug 06, 2021
garfield1:

You are funny,except you want to trigger another endless argument,in the absence of maduka and soludo,nothing will stop uba.deep inside you,you know it.
In the entire anambra south,uba is the strongest politician apc has.he may not be academically loaded or intellectually sound,he is politically stronger and has more statewide reach,connect and resources than any other candidate.
You are still farrrrrrrrrr from the goalpost. Obiano will still move to APC, it's all about time.

Maybe, the clue will help you see clearer.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:47pm On Aug 06, 2021
fergie001:

You are still farrrrrrrrrr from the goalpost. Obiano will still move to APC, it's all about time.

Maybe, the clue will help you see clearer.

You are not getting it.that obiano will defect is an open secret.what you failed to get is that there is a grand plan to make Andy uba governor
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 11:49pm On Aug 06, 2021
garfield1:
You are not getting it.that obiano will defect is an open secret.what you failed to get is that there is a grand plan to make Andy Uba Governor.
....and you still don't know that an Economic Manager who was in a Committee inaugurated by the President is been supported by Obiano? APGA is just the name of a Party.

Na only Court Uba fit take win....leave am.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 11:54pm On Aug 06, 2021
fergie001:

....and you still don't know that an Economic Manager who was in a Committee inaugurated by the President is heaving supported by Obiano?

Na only Court Uba fit take win....leave am.

You are contradicting yourself.you said obiano wife is supporting umeoji and she has more say than obiano.this soludo contested under pdp when gej was president and lost woefully,is it now that he is in another party that he will win? Is George muoghalu not even a more direct appointee of buhari? Plus his case at the appeal court was filed out of time
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 12:12am On Aug 07, 2021
garfield1:

You are contradicting yourself.you said obiano wife is supporting umeoji and she has more say than obiano.this soludo contested under pdp when gej was president and lost woefully,is it now that he is in another party that he will win? Is George muoghalu not even a more direct appointee of buhari? Plus his case at the appeal court was filed out of time
His case been filed out of Appeal Court was something that was not emphatic. I don't know how true that once the Court grants you a leave, you don't need to go to the lower Court again.
The lawyers will help us with that.

Soludo lost under PDP against APGA. In many States, people vote the Party.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 12:15am On Aug 07, 2021
fergie001:

His case been filed out of Appeal Court was something that was not emphatic. I don't know how true that once the Court grants you a leave, you don't need to go to the lower Court again.
The lawyers will help us with that.

Soludo lost under PDP against APGA. In many States, people vote the Party.

If buhari is really backing soludo,the journey will be smooth sailing.you know that.for him to be facing all these obstacles means greater forces are fighting him outside apga.

Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by fergie001: 12:37am On Aug 07, 2021
garfield1:
If buhari is really backing soludo,the journey will be smooth sailing.you know that.for him to be facing all these obstacles means greater forces are fighting him outside APGA.
Leave APGA.....

Let's hope they all face one another.....Soludo, Ozigbo, Uba.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by garfield1: 4:37am On Aug 07, 2021
fergie001:

Leave APGA.....

Let's hope they all face one another.....Soludo, Ozigbo, Uba.

We cannot leave apga,they are standing in apc way.soludo mustn't fly the flag
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Eroms4life17(m): 5:00am On Aug 07, 2021
All the states that are same party with the federal government are el dorado abi? Just dey lie. We dey look you. Check out my signature
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Fahdiga(m): 5:08am On Aug 07, 2021
fergie001:

You are right
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Fahdiga(m): 5:10am On Aug 07, 2021
garfield1:

We cannot leave apga,they are standing in apc way.soludo mustn't fly the flag
Continue giving yourself false hope. Heart attack loading for you. Valentine Ozigbo is our next governor
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Akwaibomdude(m): 5:10am On Aug 07, 2021
Getting real as the day goes by
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Ezewuzie01: 5:18am On Aug 07, 2021
The whole of Anambra state hates Andy Uba. His only hope is on rigging but we are waiting to flog him again.
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Monogamy: 5:39am On Aug 07, 2021
Uba is only wasting his time.

He has no good reputation
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Monogamy: 5:40am On Aug 07, 2021
garfield1:

If Una came second, then na miracle..
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Fahdiga(m): 6:04am On Aug 07, 2021
Monogamy:
Una is only wasting his time.

He has no good reputation
First time you are making sense. There's hope for Nigeria
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by Udopasa: 6:43am On Aug 07, 2021
Ana emenu

����
Re: Senator Andy Uba Picks Barr Emeka Okafor As His Running Mate by ejimatic: 6:49am On Aug 07, 2021
garfield1:
The All Progressives Congress (APC) has picked Emeka Okafor, Esq, (Ide Nnobi) as the running mate to Senator Andy Uba in the November 2021 governorship election in Anambra State.

Chukwuemeka Stephen Okafor, who hails from Nnobi, Idemili South LGA, Anambra State, is a Lagos-based legal practitioner and a partner in a thriving law firm, Jurislaw Associates.

He noted that he believes the time has come for Anambra State to join the party at the center and attract democracy dividends to the State.

According to him, years of being in opposition have robbed the State and that with their administration and that at the center being of the same party, things will change for the better.”

This may sound like a tough call, but it is doable as election is about strategic thinking, planning and implementation,” he added.

He is married with children..
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://elombah.com/anambra-2021-apc-picks-emeka-okafor-as-andy-ubas-running-mate/&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwil0uOAoJ3yAhUCDmMBHe-pAK8QFnoECAIQAQ&usg=AOvVaw0i9DWsjGvYOFTNn4u42stt

Mynd44
Lalasticlala
Fergie001
Juliusmalema

Mekaboy
Fahdiga
Joromi
Ejimatic
Kyase
. Congratulations on his selection as the running mate.I however doubt all he said because election is all about promises whose fulfilment is very doubtful. I wish Anambrians good luck in their choice of governor.

Is Bola Tinubu The Greediest Man In The World / Breaking News:LabourParty Record over 200% Increase of its followers as Obi join / Sign The Petition To Review Bola Tinubu's Drug Dealings In USA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37