Stats: 3,154,155 members, 7,821,928 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:59 PM

PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today (7794 Views)

Deputies Lose Out As Governors Anoint Other Aspirants As Successors / Buhari, Task Force Meet Today Over Nationwide Lockdown / Fresh Defections Loom As Governors Close In On Senator's Seats - The Punch (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Shebirun(m): 8:53am On Aug 09, 2021
Get a movie filled 64gb,128gb,500gb,1tb,2tb external storage devices with high definition movies filled to capacity. Contains different genres of movies ranging from action,cartoon, anime, comedy, animal documentaries, children/educational videos etc

Number and price is on my profile...
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Darreytinho10(m): 8:55am On Aug 09, 2021
Na so so fight get your house in order, useless party grin
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by GardenOfGod(m): 8:58am On Aug 09, 2021
post=104588570:
Perennial losers and thieves.
Party of confusion, looting and corrupt souls in disarray..

Truth is not bitter, just that people are bitter to the truth........

PDP in Nigeria again?!
God forbid bad thing
we rather vote for FRESH Party!!
Mobilise Nigerians let form a FRESH Party!!! cheesy
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by techWriter1: 9:02am On Aug 09, 2021
Hell no !!!!!!! Pdp, faction of thieves.
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by GeneralPula: 9:03am On Aug 09, 2021
pelebesisik:
angry Wike sent Chinda that he appointed as House minority leader to pull down secondus that he appointed too. Wicked man

Since he was the one that appointed them, he can actually disappoint them..
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by cyril10(m): 9:09am On Aug 09, 2021
post=104588570:

PDP in Nigeria again?!
God forbid bad thing
Look at this one, APC is far more useless than PDP, this we all know.
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by moriss33(m): 9:09am On Aug 09, 2021
Any party with that old griller from benue state as a member is a dead party & party of Looters...same as his darling APC
GardenOfGod:

Mobilise Nigerians let form a FRESH Party!!! cheesy

Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by GardenOfGod(m): 9:15am On Aug 09, 2021
moriss33:
Any party with that old griller from benue state as a member is a dead party & party of Looters...same as his darling APC
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Nicoddemus(m): 9:28am On Aug 09, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:
PDP is as confused as APC. Tufiakwa, Nigeria politicians are cursed

This your moniker eh. Nawa o
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by lexy2014: 9:34am On Aug 09, 2021
post=104588570:

PDP in Nigeria again?!
God forbid bad thing

U "rather vote for a fresh party" but yet u are a propagandist for APC. How do u reconcile both?
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Akwamkpuruamu: 9:36am On Aug 09, 2021
Nicoddemus:

This your moniker eh. Nawa o

Enjoy
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by afamaustin(m): 9:37am On Aug 09, 2021
The should allow socondus to finish his ternure nw
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by nairavsdollars(f): 9:38am On Aug 09, 2021
We all know Chinda is Wike's houseboy
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Chydo001(m): 10:01am On Aug 09, 2021
kcmichael:
Wike should put Rivers money to a better use than wasting it on greed, selfishness and useless ventures such as this.

so many people don't know Wike, all they know about him is that he is the Gov. of Rivers state building 8 flyovers on a single Road. Wike is a selfish man, he wants to always dictate for everybody, he wants to always be the one in charge, he doesn't care about anyone else but himself.
Wike is the kind of man that would tell you what kind of food you and your family should cook in your home, even when he is not a member of the family and won't be dinning with your family.
How can a single Gov. install and remove a national chairman of party as big as PDP? You reason am!
OK, there was an LGA elections in Rivers state a few months ago, do you know that even Secondus the National chairman was not allowed by wike to even nominate a single candidate even to ward level? Secondus could not even nominate a councilor from his own ward. A national chairman!
Wike arm twisted Secondus and other party stake holds in Rivers PDP. This is just a tip of the iceberg of who Wike is.

He's a politician and he knows the game
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Abujaexpress: 10:03am On Aug 09, 2021
Penguin2:
Wike is not backing down but we Secondus backers won’t back down either.

Secondus is going nowhere.

If Wike likes let him transfer 1million dollars to everyone in PDP, he will still fail.

Stupid Benin man!
What him a Benin man?
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Mozegee: 10:11am On Aug 09, 2021
Party of looters but far more better than Apc in all ramifications.
Legendrysailor:
Hell no !!!!!!!

Pdp, party of looters.
Re: PDP Reps Caucus Demands Secondus Resignation As Governors Meet Today by Kindledlight(m): 11:32am On Aug 09, 2021
Caucus headed by Kingsley Chinda, Wike’s boy.

Nigeria At 61: President Buhari's Independence Day Speech (Video) / #SanwoSpeaks: Media Chat with Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu / Edun Panel Seeks Removal Of SIP From Humanitarian Ministry To Finance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21