Stats: 3,165,778 members, 7,862,588 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:03 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1440) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4672701 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1437) (1438) (1439) (1440) (1441) (1442) (1443) ... (6233) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 7:27am On Apr 03, 2016
SIRcumalot:
I know this is a Barca thread but marcelo and Bale should be the name out of all non Barca fans,those two guys played very well.
add casemiro to that list as well.
Marcelo and Casemiero were the main deal. Pepe too was solid with all his antics.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by diggz: 8:30am On Apr 03, 2016
Bimfo dem erase u cheesy

Goodmorning cules...... cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:03am On Apr 03, 2016
sebod:

Marcelo and Casemiero were the main deal. Pepe too was solid with all his antics.
Casemiro na player gan. grin

So true true we lose?..I think say na nightmare. cry cry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:05am On Apr 03, 2016
If Enrique tries yesterday's rough play again,I will kill him. angry

But sha,0game unbeaten. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 9:06am On Apr 03, 2016
"If I had realised what would happen with one player less, that we'd have won with the sending off, I'd have got myself sent off in the fifth minute."

Sergio Ramos 2016-04-02

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:11am On Apr 03, 2016
Lmao grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Awesome01(m): 9:33am On Apr 03, 2016
sebod:

Treble still on course, yes. But, we have to be careful. It's obvious fatigue is setting in and how we manage and respond to it really matters. Our boys seem to loose focus in the second half these days and it must be addressed. A shabby performance like this could be costly in the UCL where little details really matter.
The boys must come back stronger to keep the dream alive.
I concour
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 10:01am On Apr 03, 2016
Relax guys, in 48 hours elclassico would be forgotten. What wouldn't be forgotten in 48 hours in our 7 points ahead real madrid. Happy Sunday!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 10:31am On Apr 03, 2016
Ramos shd av seen red with that tackle on messi and it shd av bn a free kick or penalty selfangry

don't know Suarez problem... missing simple tap in but scoring from impossible angle

real Madrid are lucky!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:34am On Apr 03, 2016
sebod:

We were disappointed by the trusted MSN for probably the 1st time. They really failed to deliver. Let's just hope they show up against Athletico on Tuesday.
Give these guyz a break. They travelled thousands of kilometers to arrive in Barcelona on Thursday evening for this match. They only participated in only one training session. It's obvious they weren't properly rested and also the inevitable jet lag. I'm sure that against another opposition, Enrique would've benched at least two of them. We hope they physical conditions would've improved by tuesday against Atletico.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Upnepaa(m): 10:56am On Apr 03, 2016
kudos to real for dere much deserved win,dere tactics worked well for dem,barca dominated d game as usual but lost d game due to lack of concentration,

it is obvious dat ronaldo/madrid fans especially here in Nigeria don't care about who wins d liga but Madrid beating barca is all dat matters to dem,see aw dem dey celebrate yesterday as if dem don carry d league shocked

and I don't know why dem dey shout "we beat dem with ten men" when dey know dat ramos collected his red card in 80 sumtin minutes and scored afterwards with dere only meaningful attack undecided

barca fans should not have restrained/replied Madrid and EPL fans trolling barca as dey av tried to do dat for d past 39 matches without luck,Daz equivalent to a whole season and a game more

meanwhile, barca needs to step up d play and not let dis defeat affect dere performance in d upcoming games,as atletico will want to capitalize on dat

hala barca cool

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by stuff46(m): 11:28am On Apr 03, 2016
bykebyke:
If Enrique tries yesterday's rough play again,I will kill him. angry

But sha,0game unbeaten. grin

I sha no like Wetin that man do yesterday. I expected S. Roberto for even Rakitic not Turan. I still dOnt trust that guy.

Mashe was so anonymous that I thought his jersey number de heavy am on a night that de celebrate hiatus number.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by stuff46(m): 11:32am On Apr 03, 2016
bykebyke:
Lmao grin

What do you expect. IF we dont loose match Madrid, I don't foresee us loosing till season end, thank God we did. Althought a win would not have been bad.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by An0nimus: 11:53am On Apr 03, 2016
Chestar5:

some things we grow over.....
I see no sense in dis trolling....

lol like how you troll Arsenal though they're way above you on the EPL table?grin

it's football banter. Just fun and games.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 12:04pm On Apr 03, 2016
Mtcheew... undecided

Patiently waiting for Tuesday.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 12:09pm On Apr 03, 2016
Suddenly all the madshit fans crawl from their caves...I feel its better losing the unbeaten to a big rival than to las Palmas..this defeat should spur us on...no excuses like Enrique said...don't understand how u can troll a team like barca...if any team shud b above trolling...it should be barca for all they ve done in football for like 10-11yrs
Attention should quickly shift to ATM...yes we av a big advantage over both Madrid teams...7 and 8points...but a bad game in d UCL could mar our season...worrried ryt now about alba conditioning n injury for nxtomoro game...viva barca... Double Treble dream on course
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 12:11pm On Apr 03, 2016
Johnpaul88:
Give these guyz a break. They travelled thousands of kilometers to arrive in Barcelona on Thursday evening for this match. They only participated in only one training session. It's obvious they weren't properly rested and also the inevitable jet lag. I'm sure that against another opposition, Enrique would've benched at least two of them. We hope they physical conditions would've improved by tuesday against Atletico.
Reading up some funny comments sha, even from Culés. Hmmm.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 12:12pm On Apr 03, 2016
stuff46:

I sha no like Wetin that man do yesterday. I expected S. Roberto for even Rakitic not Turan. I still dOnt trust that guy.

Mashe was so anonymous that I thought his jersey number de heavy am on a night that de celebrate hiatus number.
Mascherano?! shocked O' Lawd!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 12:13pm On Apr 03, 2016
Am more focused on titles not one game..if the messi era can give us 3-4league titles more and 2UCL..would be so so glad..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 12:42pm On Apr 03, 2016
Johnpaul88:
I have already blamed the lacklustre performance on fatigue bro. And, as a matter of fact, Suarez should improve on his goal scoring ability. It's increasingly disturbing how he misses the simplest of chances only to score a cracker to appease us. He messed up for missing a clear seater honestly.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 12:44pm On Apr 03, 2016
stuff46:

Which Masch are you referring to here? Abi u don forget hin jersey number ni?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 12:52pm On Apr 03, 2016
bykebyke:

Casemiro na player gan. grin

So true true we lose?..I think say na nightmare. cry cry
Sorry bro, we lost. It's even good we lost, that means we are starting another unbeaten run that will span till next season. And you know what that means?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:17pm On Apr 03, 2016
Success, they say always attracts many friends, but reverse is the case for Barcelona. Our successes over the years have earned us many enemies and haters all over. Where I saw the match, the whole place scattered immediately madrid equalised. I quickly made a mental note of the centre and discovered that all the guys hailing and Madrid were:
30% Chelsea fans, 47% Man U fans, 20% Arsenal fans, 1% Madrid fans and 2% follow follow. Funny enough, it's almost same on Nairaland.
And I concluded by imagining the havoc Barca have wrecked on these fans and their respective clubs over the years. It's not easy being the best club in the world with the best set of players they can always dream of.
We lost to Madrid and the rest of the world would pay dearly for it, because we are starting another unbeaten run that would run till next season. We are coming back stronger and better, we are Barca!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 1:34pm On Apr 03, 2016
sebod:

We were disappointed by the trusted MSN for probably the 1st time. They really failed to deliver. Let's just hope they show up against Athletico on Tuesday.
sebod:

you don't even need to say that twice, i might criticise them but i'll always get behind the team,

still wondering why suarez sometime miss easy tap ins, but scores overhead bicycle kicks for fun.
Inconsequential or not the match piss me off, we might still be seven points above but this is how a little fire turns into a large one. We might have won the league but i just hope we don't use this approach in the ucl or copa final AGAIN. NO TEAM IS TOO SMALL NOT EVEN BENE-F*CKING-FICA.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 1:52pm On Apr 03, 2016
Relax Cules in the end lips would be sealed. So many haters, always looking to give excuse for our success and exagerate our failures. The players gave us something to smile about for good 39matches just one we can't chew. #CulesAreSpoiltBr*ts cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 2:08pm On Apr 03, 2016
marqueetim:
Relax Cules in the end lips would be sealed. So many haters, always looking to give excuse for our success and exagerate our failures. The players gave us something to smile about for good 39matches just one we can't chew. #CulesAreSpoiltBr*ts cheesy
Spot on bruv.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by SIRcumalot: 2:21pm On Apr 03, 2016
sebod:
Success, they say always attracts many friends, but reverse is the case for Barcelona. Our successes over the years have earned us many enemies and haters all over. Where I saw the match, the whole place scattered immediately madrid equalised. I quickly made a mental note of the centre and discovered that all the guys hailing and Madrid were:
30% Chelsea fans, 47% Man U fans, 20% Arsenal fans, 1% Madrid fans and 2% follow follow. Funny enough, it's almost same on Nairaland.
And I concluded by imagining the havoc Barca have wrecked on these fans and their respective clubs over the years. It's not easy being the best club in the world with the best set of players they can always dream of.
We lost to Madrid and the rest of the world would pay dearly for it, because we are starting another unbeaten run that would run till next season. We are coming back stronger and better, we are Barca!
why do you think that saying would apply in this case cheesy.
also don't flatter yourself,
same would have happened if it was Bayern Munich,at least here on NL.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 2:23pm On Apr 03, 2016
marqueetim:

Bla bla bla bla.....

Just gerarahere boi
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 2:27pm On Apr 03, 2016
SIRcumalot:

Lailai..It wouldn't have been the same..all of a sudden,strange strange enemies started calling/sending me messages because we lost..na wa o. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 2:38pm On Apr 03, 2016
All this Chelsh*t fans whose club have no single drop of hope to lift a trophy this season still come here to talk poo. Please you guys should receive. Sense sad
ElDeeVee:

Bla bla bla bla.....

Just gerarahere boi
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 2:42pm On Apr 03, 2016
SIRcumalot:

Barca's case is always different sir.
I have some friends on my contacts, they will only say hi when Barca lose a match. The last time I heard from them was the day we lost to Sevilla cheesy and guess what? Most of them are Arsenal fans grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1437) (1438) (1439) (1440) (1441) (1442) (1443) ... (6233) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Ijustwantto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45