Stats: 3,154,488 members, 7,823,131 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:21 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (328) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4612720 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) (330) (331) ... (6200) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:00pm On Aug 02, 2014
homesteady: Obiagelli in barca thread?? Are my eyes seeing well?
Are you a barca fan? cheesy
lol, original clue', just stumbled on the thread, politics section is annoying today.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:01pm On Aug 02, 2014
alexis playing his usual rubbish at arsenal. True arsenal quality grin grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:04pm On Aug 02, 2014
Obiagelli:
mascherano at CB again? No, they better do everything to sign marquinhos o. I read Enrique is exploring 3-2-3-2 formation, masch will definitely play DMF.

3-2-3-2 is good
Watch costa rica at the world cup
Damn that defense was compact.
Can easily become 5-3-2 when story change grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:05pm On Aug 02, 2014
ebdib:

3-2-3-2 is good
exactly. I remember guadiola using this same formation a couple of times, oh i miss guadiola and his ability to switch formation more than 5 times in a game. I hope lucho does better.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 6:18pm On Aug 02, 2014
ebdib:
3-2-3-2 is good
and where does messi play in this formation?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by rozayx5(m): 6:46pm On Aug 02, 2014
is messi playing tonight??
would like to see our other youngsters in action
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:51pm On Aug 02, 2014
rozayx5: is messi playing tonight??
would like to see our other youngsters in action

`Messi might not play today, maybe against Napoli.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 02, 2014
`I'm really interested in Rafinha...
Wanna see him play. #noHomo.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:56pm On Aug 02, 2014
ebdib:

As in ehn
He finished puyols career.
Dude never really recovered from that snake bite.
Angel really caused trouble for us..

His departure would benefit Barca a lot..

Madrid thinking Hames would fill in his shoes perfectly... I laugh at them grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:58pm On Aug 02, 2014
Obiagelli: grin grin
Uhmmm... shocked shocked shocked
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 7:45pm On Aug 02, 2014
Line-up confirmed!

STARTERS

1 Ter Stegen
2 Montoya
3 Piqué
24 Mathieu
18 Jordi Alba
20 Sergi Roberto
5 Busquets
8 Iniesta
27 Adama Traoré
12 Rafinha
7 Pedro

RESERVES
4 Rakitic
6 Xavi
13 Bravo
15 Bartra
19 Afellay
23 Deulofeu
25 Masip
31 Edgar Ié
33 Patric
34 Samper
35 Grimaldo
36 Sandro Ramírez
37 Munir
38 Halilovic

http://www.fcbarcelona.com/football/first-team/match-archive/2014-2015/amistoso/ogc-nica_fc-barcelona
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 7:52pm On Aug 02, 2014
Which kind of long song is this? undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 7:54pm On Aug 02, 2014
Who else is watching the match?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:18pm On Aug 02, 2014
homesteady: Who else is watching the match?
26' Nice 1 - 0 Barcelona

match details :

21'

(pen.) Dario Cvitanich

1 - 0

embarassed
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:21pm On Aug 02, 2014
PENALTY! Nice win themselves a great chance to take the lead! Cvitanich rises to meet a cross from the left and he is nudged in the back back Pique and the referee points to the spot.

Source- Goal.com

Obviously, Piqué has been "found out" --- if not for Baba Puyol... angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 8:24pm On Aug 02, 2014
As I saw the referee, I just knew he was a foool! I wonder why he'll blow for a PK for that minor push!

The nice boys are even more threatening than us! Let me not just be a pessimist!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2014
homesteady: As I saw the referee, I just knew he was a foool! I wonder why he'll blow for a PK for that minor push!

The nice boys are even more threatening than us! Let me not just be a pessimist!

Forget that thing... angry

Why must it be Pique? angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2014
coded01: PENALTY! Nice win themselves a great chance to take the lead! Cvitanich rises to meet a cross from the left and he is nudged in the back back Pique and the referee points to the spot.

Source- Goal.com

Obviously, Piqué has been "found out" --- if not for Baba Puyol... angry
Pique is actually trying oh!
The nice boys are too rough
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2014
homesteady:
Pique is actually trying oh!
The nice boys are too rough

The same Pique abi another one... angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:28pm On Aug 02, 2014
Austeenx:

`Messi might not play today, maybe against Napoli.
Might? He is not back yet. He would resume next week, alongside Alves and Neymar.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:29pm On Aug 02, 2014
coded01:

Forget that thing... angry

Why must it be Pique? angry
I wonder ooooooo
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:39pm On Aug 02, 2014
dmcdad:
I wonder ooooooo

I initially rated him among the best defenders, maybe top 5 then but with the injuries that led Puyol to retire, it is really showed how lucky Pique has been to pair with the Great Puyol... angry --- Attache... grin angry grin

Infact Mascherano has also been the better player among the two only his height is just a minus for a defender... cool
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ELYMAXiimus(m): 8:39pm On Aug 02, 2014
Nice 1 - 0 barca angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:58pm On Aug 02, 2014
coded01:

I initially rated him among the best defenders, maybe top 5 then but with the injuries that led Puyol to retire, it is really showed how lucky Pique has been to pair with the Great Puyol... angry --- Attache... grin angry grin

Infact Mascherano has also been the better player among the two only his height is just a minus for a defender... cool
I have never rated him high albeit at a time we nicknamed him Piqué bus stop. Guess Puyol was the inspiration behind his performances then.

I know I started complaining bitterly two seasons ago. And JP would always counter whatever I say about him. I guess he is happy that his favoured Piqué has been great thus far. I was the enemy then. I guess that would make me the what now...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 9:02pm On Aug 02, 2014
Pique is out - Bartra in
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Johnnny(m): 9:06pm On Aug 02, 2014
Pique benched for second half. Let's see Batra/Mathieu combination abeg.

I will like this coach o, you forkup, you gerrout straight to bench.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 9:09pm On Aug 02, 2014
dmcdad:
I have never rated him high albeit at a time we nicknamed him Piqué bus stop. Guess Puyol was the inspiration behind his performances then.

I know I started complaining bitterly two seasons ago. And JP would always counter whatever I say about him. I guess he is happy that his favoured Piqué has been great thus far. I was the enemy then. I guess that would make me the what now...

Definitely, he inspired him, Puyol was a great Captain who does not take non-sense from his colleagues... cool
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:19pm On Aug 02, 2014
coded01:

Definitely, he inspired him, Puyol was a great Captain who does not take non-sense from his colleagues... cool
If Piqué were to be worthy, then I guess Puyol would have bestowed the number 5 jersey on him.

That tells alot for him to hand it over to Busi.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ELYMAXiimus(m): 9:23pm On Aug 02, 2014
Obiagelli: alexis playing his usual rubbish at arsenal. True arsenal quality grin grin
so, u're tryna say, he played rubbish through out his stay at the camp nou?

Alexis is a fine player, sanogo took the day,,, not cos he's better! Alexis just got there nd he's just warming up! Soon, he'll be banging the nets! cool
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 9:28pm On Aug 02, 2014
dmcdad:
If Piqué were to be worthy, then I guess Puyol would have bestowed the number 5 jersey on him.

That tells alot for him to hand it over to Busi.

Exactly... grin. --- no bi you talk sey why e no give ur padi... grin grin grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 9:32pm On Aug 02, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:
so, u're tryna say, he played rubbish through out his stay at the camp nou?

Alexis is a fine player, sanogo took the day,,, not cos he's better! Alexis just got there nd he's just warming up! Soon, he'll be banging the nets! cool

Where was Sanogo last season? angry --- Let Season starts n we see those friendly-goals in real games... grin tongue grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:41pm On Aug 02, 2014
coded01:

Exactly... grin. --- no bi you talk sey why e no give ur padi... grin grin grin
Hehehehehehehe. Abeg ooooo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) (330) (331) ... (6200) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45