Stats: 3,150,897 members, 7,810,445 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:12 AM

How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy (587 Views)

We Need To Report This Twitter Account To The DSS / My Chat With A Twitter Scammer / See The Hilarious Way I Busted A Scammer On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by Ugaboy: 10:17am On Aug 14, 2021
Was just surfing news feed on Crypto cus that what takes me to Twitter, got a DM from a lady, requesting to purchase my Twitter account with $500.
The cash was damn charming and attractive...what do I want to do with 2K+ follower which I can build up again in 1month.

Accept the offer and took contact with international number.

Straight.....to...Whatsapp and chat up

Here is how I busted the guy... discovered when he said they pay money into international account and the screen shot...so fake to be real.

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by Ugaboy: 10:17am On Aug 14, 2021
Immediately I saw the screenshot...and how he requested if I have anything in my BTC wallet..I just change am to pidgin.

I decided to manipulated him with lies, so he can review his identity

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by Ugaboy: 10:18am On Aug 14, 2021
I decided to put his number public so, we can be careful...i hate nonsense and laziness

cc: lalasticlala
cc: myd44

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by DenreleDave(m): 10:27am On Aug 14, 2021
Maybe na ur Frnd sef or ur next room neighbor...

U dey Naija, him dey USA for him own room

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by TarOrfeeek: 10:34am On Aug 14, 2021
Lanre that is in Iyana Sash wants to accomodate your Twitter account.

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by Ugaboy: 10:39am On Aug 14, 2021
DenreleDave:
Maybe na ur Frnd sef or ur next room neighbor...

U dey Naija, him dey USA for him own room

Nah mumu dem dey scam

Me I dey UAR for my room

Re: How I Busted This Twitter Scammer Or Yahoo Boy by WiszyFraud: 10:45am On Aug 14, 2021
cheesy cheesy

Man Charged With Murder After His Wife's Death / Imo Cannibalism / If Scammers Ever Scammed You Using This Format

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11