Stats: 3,160,733 members, 7,844,416 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:37 PM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (2646) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3559615 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2643) (2644) (2645) (2646) (2647) (2648) (2649) ... (2829) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 1:31pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
Afternoon, as a fan of action series and movies... I think I've watched almost all the action series available... I mean the finished action series... Because I don't like to watch some episodes and then wait for few weeks or months waiting for the next episode to come out... So I've watched literally every action series including the Korea series... Just busy asking people around to recommend a action series to download and someone mentioned NARUTO.. Firstly it's animation... I've never watched anything animation before... Secondly the episode is over 700..
The first Naruto of the year 2002 is around 200 episodes... The second Naruto which is Naruto shippuden is around 500 episodes... Kinda weird and long... But I believe some people here might have watched everything... Please i just want some reviews on it.... Before I start burning data on over 700 episodes animation series... Tnx
It's a great show but, as was common with long running shows of its era, it's riddled with filler episodes (episodes that aren't really part of the main story).

You'll need a filler guide to navigate through, if you decide to watch it.

Now, the major thing with long running shows is that as long as you really enjoy them, you'll end up not minding the number of episodes.
If you somehow get to episode 50 and you're still not enjoying Naruto yet, you should probably drop it.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ConfluenceTrade: 1:46pm On Jul 25, 2023
Thanks.. I really appreciate... I'll let it go... The filter part will make it complicated for me... Just looking for any action packed series that is completely done... So I can download all the episodes at once
Kaycee7:
It's a great show but, as was common with long running shows of its era, it's riddled with filler episodes (episodes that aren't really part of the main story).

You'll need a filler guide to navigate through, if you decide to watch it.

Now, the major thing with long running shows is that as long as you really enjoy them, you'll end up not minding the number of episodes.
If you somehow get to episode 50 and you're still not enjoying Naruto yet, you should probably drop it.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 1:50pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
Thanks.. I really appreciate... I'll let it go... The filter part will make it complicated for me... Just looking for any action packed series that is completely done... So I can download all the episodes at once
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Unless 64 episodes is also too much for you grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ConfluenceTrade: 1:56pm On Jul 25, 2023
Nah... Not too much... I'll check it out... Tnx
Kaycee7:
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Unless 64 episodes is also too much for you grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 2:00pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
Also, if you can check out the first 50 episodes of Naruto and see if you'll like it. Fillers won't be an issue till episode 100 and, if you're still interested, I'll walk you through the fillers.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 2:54pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
Afternoon, as a fan of action series and movies... I think I've watched almost all the action series available... I mean the finished action series... Because I don't like to watch some episodes and then wait for few weeks or months waiting for the next episode to come out... So I've watched literally every action series including the Korea series... Just busy asking people around to recommend a action series to download and someone mentioned NARUTO.. Firstly it's animation... I've never watched anything animation before... Secondly the episode is over 700..
The first Naruto of the year 2002 is around 200 episodes... The second Naruto which is Naruto shippuden is around 500 episodes... Kinda weird and long... But I believe some people here might have watched everything... Please i just want some reviews on it.... Before I start burning data on over 700 episodes animation series... Tnx
Naruto is certainly very worth watching...
You'll love it...

Legendary anime
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 2:58pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
skip all the episodes in red and you're good to go

1. Naruto
2. Naruto Shippuden (3 years timeskip)

Imo NARUTO is good from the start, but I think it really picks up from around episode 20...

The episodes are 20 minutes long so it isn't as long as you think...

Without fillers you're getting about 400+ episodes of 20 minutes each

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 2:59pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
FullMetal Alchemist: Brotherhood is great...

I watched it some years ago...

I'm currently rewatching it and I'm at episode 41...and it's even better than I remembered...
Masterpiece ✅✅✅

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 3:03pm On Jul 25, 2023
Pirates of the High seas...

See wetin una dey cause

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ConfluenceTrade: 3:16pm On Jul 25, 2023
Already start downloading the Fullmetal alchemist and it's good judging from the episode 1 so far... But if I may ask... Where can I download the Naruto episodes... I don't have issue with the Naruto Shippuden... Because I already have a site to download it... But I'm still finding it difficult to get a website to download Naruto
Baddestguyp:

1. Naruto

Imo NARUTO is good from the start, but I think it really picks up from around episode 20...

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 3:42pm On Jul 25, 2023
ConfluenceTrade:
Already start downloading the Fullmetal alchemist and it's good judging from the episode 1 so far... But if I may ask... Where can I download the Naruto episodes... I don't have issue with the Naruto Shippuden... Because I already have a site to download it... But I'm still finding it difficult to get a website to download Naruto
animepahe . com

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Sulele04(m): 4:06pm On Jul 25, 2023
Baddestguyp:
Pirates of the High seas...

See wetin una dey cause
Do you yourself pay for the animes you watch.😏
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:24pm On Jul 25, 2023
Sulele04:

Do you yourself pay for the animes you watch.😏
I'm a Straw Hat...
The answer is obvious
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:12pm On Jul 25, 2023
Invincible: Presenting Atom Eve...6.5/10

Single episode special that Focuses on the backstory of Samantha Eve with the superhero name: Atom Eve

Has a lot of teen drama which I personally hate....bîtchy kids and all
But the action sequences are great....has some real good fight choreography and creative uses of powers

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:23pm On Jul 25, 2023
If one day we decide to get an Attack on Titan spin-off (which I highly doubt), which spin-off would you prefer?

My top 3 in this order:

1. The Great Titan War
2. Ackerman Family backstory
3. The Eldian Empire history

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Emm22(m): 5:47pm On Jul 25, 2023
Baddestguyp:
If one day we decide to get an Attack on Titan spin-off (which I highly doubt), which spin-off would you prefer?

My top 3 in this order:

1. The Great Titan War
2. Ackerman Family backstory
3. The Eldian Empire history
Oga try test with this ur anime stuff, thought u guys have ur anime thread different from this, u guys are spamming this section.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by WriterNig: 6:11pm On Jul 25, 2023
🎥 Spy Master S01 (2023) = 7/10 ✔️

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 6:22pm On Jul 25, 2023
Emm22:

Oga try test with this ur anime stuff, thought u guys have ur anime thread different from this, u guys are spamming this section.
keep crying
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by deen4real7902: 6:25pm On Jul 25, 2023
Emm22:

Spamming too much, really annoying, they have anime thread o, dem no go go there

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Dybala11(m): 7:05pm On Jul 25, 2023
Baddestguyp:

1. Naruto

Somebody recommended this Naruto series for me too, I started watching it from Naruto Shippuden, already on episode 16 where Gaara died.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 7:23pm On Jul 25, 2023
Dybala11:

Somebody recommended this Naruto series for me too, I started watching it from Naruto Shippuden, already on episode 16 where Gaara died.
you should have started from Naruto Sha

Shippuden is the continuation...after a 3 years training NARUTO did
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Dybala11(m): 7:29pm On Jul 25, 2023
Baddestguyp:
you should have started from Naruto Sha

Shippuden is the continuation...after a 3 years training NARUTO did
Can you recommend a website where I can get Naruto then?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 7:54pm On Jul 25, 2023
Dybala11:

Can you recommend a website where I can get Naruto then?
animepahe . c o m
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by WHITELIGHTER: 8:08pm On Jul 25, 2023
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abba190: 9:12pm On Jul 25, 2023
why do u guys watch anime series like a fuckng children for fk sake

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abba190: 9:14pm On Jul 25, 2023
recommend a good series for me to watch that will make me forget about watching porn and jerking off tonight. i am fan of crime, mystery, thriller genre. i dont care if its korean english or japanese series just recommend a good one abeg
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 9:22pm On Jul 25, 2023
Season 2| 2016

7 / 10

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by SOZINN: 9:25pm On Jul 25, 2023
Rarre:
Good so far

I don't know why critics are hating on this series.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 9:37pm On Jul 25, 2023
abba190:
recommend a good series for me to watch that will make me forget about watching porn and jerking off tonight. i am fan of crime, mystery, thriller genre. i dont care if its korean english or japanese series just recommend a good one abeg

Redo of Healer
High School DxD
Aki Sora
Ikkitousen
Boku no Pico
Euphoria hentai
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 9:39pm On Jul 25, 2023
abba190:
why do u guys watch anime series like a fuckng children for fk sake
cos we are babies...
That's why 🤡🤡🤡

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abba190: 9:43pm On Jul 25, 2023
Baddestguyp:

Redo of Healer
High School DxD
Aki Sora
Ikkitousen
Boku no Pico
Euphoria hentai
grin grin seing hentai i know its animation i dont watch that shit

(1) (2) (3) ... (2643) (2644) (2645) (2646) (2647) (2648) (2649) ... (2829) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: Raalsalghul and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51