Stats: 3,153,563 members, 7,820,035 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:47 AM

Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? (1242 Views)

Why We Charge in Dollars - NPA GM, Coporate Communications, Sarah Ballah / Miyetti Allah: Southern Governors Confused, Face IPOB Terrorists, Leave Herders / Newly Elected Governors And Their Political Parties (Full List) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by BeardedMeat(m): 8:33am On Sep 07, 2021
Emergingnation:
Cry cry Ab0ki , Always crying for unity, cos their life and future depends on this contraption without which their backwards and parasitic region will go into Oblivion.

This contraps called Nijiara must desintegrate! The Fulani north must govern themselves under their preferred stone age Sharia law....
The fool is a hungry Yoruba boy.
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by NGpatriot: 8:36am On Sep 07, 2021
You better hide your little girls from ipob terrorists because they are not safe, they will behead them for babalawo juju.

This is the barbaric and lunatic future of ibo biafra.

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Emergingnation(m): 8:39am On Sep 07, 2021
BeardedMeat:
The fool is a hungry Yoruba boy.
He isn't Yoruba, but typical fulani Marauder terrorist...
His aimed is basically to undermine self determination struggling in south to enable his Fulani terrorist goons to overrun the region through conquering Genocidal, after the order of Usman don fodio...

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by nku5: 8:44am On Sep 07, 2021
Since Tinubu's presidential ambition went up in smoke this OP has been focusing on SE to stay relevant grin grin
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Emergingnation(m): 8:45am On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:
[s][/s]

lol @ Hausa Fulani ipob ZOMBIE slave..

You don't even know your own Hausa Fulani slave way of life..[/s]

Ab0ki, your crying wailing and gnashing of teeths daily, will never stop the Imminent break-up of this kwantry...

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Brimstone77: 8:45am On Sep 07, 2021
See as non igbos are crying more than we igbos....

We sitting at home in the east are not complaining but some one living in far Sahara desert region of northern Nigeria is crying uncontrollably for us..

This same lot said that when hungry dealt with us that we will be forced to come out..

These same imb*cils harbor 4 most dangerous terrorist groups in their region yet they are very ok with it,their problem is armless ipob agitators in the east..

Please let us sit at home in peace,first think of how to survive from multiple killings and abduction by bandits in your region,we non ipob igbos Neve complained to you that ipob are killing or abducting our school children..
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by nku5: 8:47am On Sep 07, 2021
Emergingnation:
He isn't Yoruba, but typical fulani Marauder terrorist...
His aimed is basically to undermine self determination struggling in south to enable his Fulani terrorist goons to overrun the south through conquering Genocidal, after the order of Usman don fodio...

That boy is yoruba. One of the original Tinubu touts on NL grin Hates and detests Igbos 100 times more than northerners sef

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by NGpatriot: 8:48am On Sep 07, 2021
Emergingnation:
Ab0ki, your crying wailing and gnashing teeth daily, will never stop the Imminent break-up of this kwantry...

Brimstone77:
See as non igbos are crying more than we igbos....

We sitting at home in the east are not complaining but some one living in far Sahara desert region of northern Nigeria is crying uncontrollably for us..

This same lot said that when hungry dealt with us that we will be forced to come out..

These same imb*cils harbor 4 most dangerous terrorist groups in their region yet they are very ok with it,their problem is armless ipob agitators in the east..

Please let us sit at home in peace,first think of you to survive from multiple killings and abduction by banditsbin your region,we non ipob igbos Neve complained to you that upon are killing or abducting our school children..

You Igbos no dey taya with your boring ipobian rubbish and worthless trash?

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Brimstone77: 8:50am On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:

You Igbos no dey taya with your boring ipobian rubbish and worthless trash?

as far as ipob are giving you sleepless nights I will not want them to get tired... cheesy cheesy

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by NGpatriot: 8:59am On Sep 07, 2021
Brimstone77:
as far as ipob are giving you sleepless nights I will not want them to get tired...

So, ipob terrorists are giving me sleepless nite and you clueless ipob terrorists decided to keep quoting me to enjoy sleepless nite with me?

As they say, ipob mentality is always an ignorant and unintelligent mentality.

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by History555: 9:02am On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:
[s][/s]

Must you Igbos always try so hard to never make sense?

How can someone who is educationally disadvantaged since 1971 despite being in power be talking about sense. grin grin oga abeg join your mates in grazing grass

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by NGpatriot: 9:13am On Sep 07, 2021
History555:

How can someone who is educationally disadvantaged since 1971 despite being in power be talking about sense. oga abeg join your mates in grazing grass

At the end of the day with your chest-beating, this is still your odious, rotten and decaying daily realities..

Irty pigious way of life people..

Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Brimstone77: 9:16am On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:

So, ipob terrorists are giving me sleepless nite and you clueless ipob terrorists decided to keep quoting me to enjoy sleepless nite with me?

As they say, ipob mentality is always an ignorant and unintelligent mentality.

grin grin you no they are are unintelliget yet you kept quoting and quoting them...your case is critical..

We will keep quoting you there by increasing your HBP we will keep tormenting you....
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by gwafaeziokwu: 11:26am On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:

lmao...

ipobian interpretation of democracy and sophistication is destroying your own economy, slaughtering and beheading your own people, burning down your own towns and villages, beheading little girls for babalawo juju..

The level of barbarity and stone-age mentality in that region is out of this world...

You people are insane..

Barbarism in Nigeria today is a trait commonly attributed to the head-mining capital of Nigeria, South West and their brain damaged relations dwelling in the sun scorched desert of the north.

Meanwhile, egalitarianism is the hallmark of our culture down here. Equity, justice, live and let live. Our duty is to make sure that our future generations stay away from degenerative cultures like yours as much as we could.
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by gwafaeziokwu: 11:50am On Sep 07, 2021
nku5:

That boy is yoruba. One of the original Tinubu touts on NL grin Hates and detests Igbos 100 times more than northerners sef

You know him very well.
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by LadyRosa(f): 10:21pm On Sep 07, 2021
NGpatriot:

So, you must destroy yourself just because you ignorantly think that their is no prosperity in the North?

Btw, if there is no prosperity in the North, then why are millions of ibo people looking for their daily bread and prosperity in the North for decades and generation after generation?

Another zero sense ibob..

Lol.
North is a desert, igbos are there to create wealth and make sure you guys are well fed. An average northerner prefers to _4ck underage girls, knack head for ground them sleep.
Re: Who Is In Charge In The SE? Ipob Terrorists Or The Elected Governors? by Lovelive: 6:37am On Sep 22, 2021
NGpatriot:
[s][/s]

Must you Igbos always try so hard to never make sense?

I am neither Igbo nor Ipob

But truly you are zombie and I pity you

Those Who Made Fg, Dss Produce Kanu In Court Did Nigeria, Dss Grt Service – Ipob / Tragedy: Salvation Ministries Building In Asaba Collapses / Shocking Moment A Man Moving In Body Bag To Paint The Russians Evil.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28