Stats: 3,153,069 members, 7,818,187 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive (24069 Views)

Nation Building: Sanwo-Olu, Akeredolu, Aisha Buhari Highlights The Role Of Women / South East Governors Meeting In Enugu Government House Enters Second Day / EndSARS: Communique From The Governors’ Meeting With IGP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Princeton92(m): 2:09pm On Sep 16, 2021
I see my governor
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Decency2020(f): 2:15pm On Sep 16, 2021
Unfortunately, among them are moles. Some of them may even carry bugging gadgets so as to relay to their slave masters what was said by who.

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Blaqstick: 2:16pm On Sep 16, 2021
Firstorderwizard:
Akeredolu for President 2023
Welcome our great inlaw
Which akeredolu?? Is your head peppering you?
Come to Akure you go know weytin you no know.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by nedekid: 2:22pm On Sep 16, 2021
SS, SW, SE United? shocked
Wow!!
This is truelly great..
Thanks to the fulani for uniting the south.

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by leosahm(m): 2:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Alfamann:
The Sabo will not come.
who is sabo abeg??
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Gaddafi1: 2:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
I want to see Wike and Umanyi together.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Mummyimbecile(m): 2:30pm On Sep 16, 2021
Nigeria is just at the point of collapsing if nothing urgent is done. For Nigeria to remain ONE, IT MUST BE RESTRUCTURED!... emphasis on the word "MUST".

Time is no longer our friend. I doubt if any country can accommodate refugees from Nigeria if civil war breaks out " God forbid".

Let the right thing be done!. Leme borrow an expression from Late Ukpabi Asika... "Enough is enough!
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Mokason288(m): 2:32pm On Sep 16, 2021
ERockson:
Some igbo governors will frustrate you guys. Fake Biafra agitators will oppose every agenda or regional policy that can empower region independently. Guess who the real leech are?
All

Replace with ALL
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Mokason288(m): 2:33pm On Sep 16, 2021
leosahm:

who is sabo abeg??
Do you know Supreme Court?

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Omodua(m): 2:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
Sleyk:
Men of timber and caliber....una nnooo.
Where are the other 4 South East Governors? Sleeping or they are saboteurs?
South shall exhale!

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Jetline: 2:38pm On Sep 16, 2021
Alfamann:
The Sabo will not come.
We know him... supreme Courtourt Governor.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Abujason: 2:55pm On Sep 16, 2021
OEPHIUS:
#Enugulive

Southern Nigerian Governors' meeting in Enugu

Governors of Delta, Lagos, Ondo, Akwa Ibom, Osun and Bayelsa states arrive Government House, Enugu; formally received by Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi.

#EnuguStateIsInTheHandsOfGod
#amokelouis

Imo is so cursed. So no Hopeless Uzodinjo as usual. Imo don suffer for this man hands just like Roaches Okorocha. Can Imo House please start impeachment process of this Fulani mole of a Governor. Always working against Igbo and Southern interests.

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by SensetionalGoal(m): 2:57pm On Sep 16, 2021
Wonderful!
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Champneys: 3:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
Awon Olofo Jatijati!
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Kimjongun: 3:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
Southern Nigeria for life
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Queseda: 3:15pm On Sep 16, 2021
Bigots
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Evaloyal2J(f): 3:15pm On Sep 16, 2021
It's high time the southern governors sanction any governor that refused to sign the anti grazing bill. They should all allign with the vat law and more importantly, resources control. If all the resources in South were in North, we wouldn't have been in them same by now.

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by galaxy2020(m): 3:17pm On Sep 16, 2021
Umahi and Abuja governor are sabos, they need to be careful with them or they will sake them out.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by do4luv14(m): 3:17pm On Sep 16, 2021
Ppogbae:
Udom has very thick lips. Make I no say wetin dey my mind ooo grin grin

kaiiii bronah that one only you see
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by chrisxxx(m): 3:21pm On Sep 16, 2021
mokoh:
Wike The man of the people never come
Bros we all waiting for him here oooo.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by VEHINTOLAR: 3:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
The battle to finish those cretins from futa jalon has just begun !
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by dasparrow: 3:58pm On Sep 16, 2021
These are the men enjoying South Nigeria money while the region continues to rot.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by guychidile: 4:18pm On Sep 16, 2021
Together they will archive the needful.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by rikithor(m): 4:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
Enough of all these unneeded pictures, get to work my governors,now is time to prove to your people you are serving that you are work ing for them

Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by EXOUSIAng: 4:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
Spy360:
They should invite the governors of Benue and Plateau.
Why?
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Spy360(m): 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
EXOUSIAng:

Why?
Any one against Fulanisation agenda is welcomed.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by EXOUSIAng: 5:46pm On Sep 16, 2021
Spy360:

It is a Southern Governors meeting not a meeting for state governors facing insecurity.
Are southern governors present in meetings meant for Middle belt governers?
Wait how old are you first, before I start wasting my time....
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by EXOUSIAng: 5:47pm On Sep 16, 2021
Spy360:

It is a Southern Governors meeting not a meeting for state governors facing insecurity.
Are southern governors present in meetings meant for Middle belt governers?
Wait how old are you first, before I start wasting my time.... You sound like a child
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by FakeUnity: 6:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
Jerryherd:

You are either from Ebonyi, Imo State or an abokki

Enemy of southern Nigeria

I hold no brief for the guy but it is an irony that you a rabid hopeless booharri arselicker call another man 'an enemy of southern Nigeria.
Re: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by Babaken(m): 6:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
Alfamann:
The Sabo will not come.
you mean Mr hopeless

Tinubu Meets El-Rufai Inside Government House Over Kaduna Train Attack / Osinbajo Refused Offer To Travel Abroad For Surgical Operation, Presidency Sourc / Pictures Of Oshodi Market Demolition