Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,836 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:46 PM

Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently (1611 Views)

Who Can Solve This Maths? / Great Mathematicians Help Me Solve This Maths Please / Can U Solve This Primary 6 Quantitative Reasoning (2) (3) (4)

Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by observer222: 8:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
(-d^2)/d^4*(-d)
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by dangoteinlaw: 8:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
Undefined

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by ItsGoodToBeGood: 10:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
Nothing come out,,,,,,

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Timagex(m): 10:22pm On Sep 16, 2021
People weh Sabi maths should come out o
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Alusiizizi(m): 4:28am On Sep 17, 2021
What is the right side of the equation?
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Alusiizizi(m): 4:33am On Sep 17, 2021
If you know the right hand side, you might be able to guess the value of d, otherwise what you've got is a transcendental equation.
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by femi4: 5:39am On Sep 17, 2021
observer222:
(-d^2)/d^*(-d)
you cannot even write the question out properly...no spacing
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by federal9: 8:15am On Sep 17, 2021
-d^2/d^-d
-d^2 รท 1/d^d
-d^2 x d^d
law of indices: a^a = 0
-d^2 x 0 = 0
I don't know if your question is correct.
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Nobody: 8:39am On Sep 17, 2021

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by rottenPussy: 9:23am On Sep 17, 2021
The answer is 5.

Over and out.

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by BigYash: 9:28am On Sep 17, 2021
See answers everywhere..
Op I got "root" as my answer..

Who dey breath?
Like this en, e choke grin

Yaba-buluku..
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Alhajiemeritus: 10:03am On Sep 17, 2021
Answer is 1/d
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Joeyfizzo: 10:57am On Sep 17, 2021
I hate maths

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by observer222: 11:36am On Sep 17, 2021
I got 0.125 as my answer
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by sundayoga(m): 2:05pm On Sep 17, 2021
The question is not correct
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by qwertyboss(m): 2:15pm On Sep 17, 2021
observer222:
(-d^2)/d^4*(-d)
The right answer is 1/d
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by lincontee(m): 2:17pm On Sep 17, 2021
= 1/d^-2
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by MicroSweet(m): 2:46pm On Sep 17, 2021
observer222:
(-d^2)/d^4*(-d)

= -d^2/-d^(4-1)
= d^2/d^3
= d^(2-3)
= d^(-1)
= 1/d
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Prinsola(m): 2:57pm On Sep 17, 2021
This is the answer

Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Buuubu(m): 8:33pm On Sep 17, 2021
Prinsola:
This is the answer
Got this too.

What app is this, or you just typed the solution?
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Alhajiemeritus: 9:03pm On Sep 17, 2021
Buuubu:

Got this too.

What app is this, or you just typed the solution?
wrong answer
Re: Please Who Can Solve This Maths Urgently by Nobody: 12:26am On Sep 18, 2021
observer222:
(-d^2)/d^4*(-d)
What will you give me if I solve it?

Ghana Teacher Of The Year Receives N16.9m Cash Prize (Photos) / New School PHYSICS PDF Download| Get Physics Textbook Now / Statistics Showing Most Hard Working Students According To Geo Political Zone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14