Stats: 3,152,627 members, 7,816,575 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:24 PM

Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) (1243 Views)

Where Is Mzdarkskin? / Mzdarkskin! / Merry Xmas To All My Ex. Dyt Mzdarkskin,mrs.eve,michelin89,odunnu,chibabe,etc (2) (3) (4)

Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 2:33am On May 26, 2011
I get a question for u deary.

Why do you call yoruself Ms. Dark Skin when I honestly think u are nowhere near dark at all. Your skin is caramel cocoa and not dark. You should call yourself Ms CaramelCocoa cheesy kiss

Ive seen your picture and I think U are wonderfully beaitiful. Of course , no mind those haters. They are jeloussss! cheesy
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 8:03am On May 26, 2011
Gabry, na only nouns you use for your thread title? MtcheEw. Lol
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 8:56am On May 26, 2011
What do u mean really? shocked
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:18am On May 26, 2011
A noun is d name of an animal, idea, place or thing. . . LOL! Lol!! Lol!!!

Ok, lemme say

MZDARKSKIN = noun

HONEY = noun

SUGAR = noun

PUFF = noun

KISS = noun

**coughs lightly**

you copy?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:19am On May 26, 2011

Ok, lemme say

MZDARKSKIN = noun

HONEY = noun

SUGAR = noun

PUFF = noun

KISS = noun

**coughs lightly**

you copy?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:20am On May 26, 2011

Ok, lemme say

MZDARKSKIN = noun

HONEY = noun

SUGAR = noun

PUFF = noun

KISS = noun

**coughs lightly**

you copy?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 9:23am On May 26, 2011
Wow! Are u an ENglish Teacher? shocked shocked shocked
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:54am On May 26, 2011
Yep! During break periods, students come to my office for kissin kiss classes. wink
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:57am On May 26, 2011
Gabry, shey you know we are similar in some ways? Would you like to know which and which?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:58am On May 26, 2011
Gabry, shey you know we are similar in some ways? Would you like to know which and which?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MMM3(m): 10:46am On May 26, 2011
op
is it my own mzdarkskin? angry
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by Dyt(f): 11:29am On May 26, 2011
Jackpot
s dat y u r tripple postin?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 12:46pm On May 26, 2011
^^it is network shyte

BTW, what kind of acronym is your name Dyt?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by LordReed(m): 12:48pm On May 26, 2011
jackpot kiss is not a noun its a verb

@Dyt
wink

@Ms. Potato
kiss
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by CrazyMan(m): 11:51pm On May 26, 2011
Wait a minute.

Is ms potato the Garby I know? shocked shocked shocked

Hmmm I’m really losing touch on the regular gossip on this forum. undecided

Continues to drink my garri.
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 11:58pm On May 26, 2011
Lord_Reed:

jackpot kiss is not a noun its a verb

kiss can be a noun. For example: she gave him a kiss.
The way Gabry used it, it is a noun. Full stop!
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 1:13am On May 27, 2011
jackpot:

Yep! During break periods, students come to my office for kissin kiss classes. wink

LOL! U are a naughty persin! angry grin

jackpot:

Yes sure. Am all ears wink

M M M 3:

op
is it my own mzdarkskin? angry

No it is not yours . Its mine cheesy

Lord_Reed:

@Ms. Potato
kiss

Sweety, sorry I was unable to go on YIM. Have been busy embarassed

CrazyMan:

Wait a minute.

Is ms potato the Garby I know? shocked shocked shocked

Hmmm I’m really losing touch on the regular gossip on this forum. undecided

Continues to drink my garri.

No she is not Garby but she is Gabry smiley
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by CrazyMan(m): 1:37am On May 27, 2011
Ms. Potato:

No she is not Garby but she is Gabry smiley
Gabry longest time, to be honest I didn't know you were the one smiley

Did you get banned or something? undecided
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 1:56am On May 27, 2011
CrazyMan:

Gabry longest time, to be honest I didn't know you were the one smiley

Did you get banned or something? undecided

Na waa for u. I thought you knew. No wonder I was sensing some barriers in communication when it comes to you lately. embarassed

No, I just happened to want to change my name. I think this name is cuter than Gabry sef grin
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by CrazyMan(m): 2:05am On May 27, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Na waa for u. I thought you knew. No wonder I was sensing some barriers in communication when it comes to you lately. embarassed
Eyah, you know I don't gossip much so I barely know what happens here these days.

I saw your profile pictures, but I couldn't just figure it out.

So please forgive my ignorance.

Ms. Potato:

No, I just happened to want to change my name. I think this name is cuter than Gabry sef grin
No no no I want my Gabry back please. cry cry cry
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 2:15am On May 27, 2011
CrazyMan:

Eyah, you know I don't gossip much so I barely know what happens here these days.

I saw your profile pictures, but I couldn't just figure it out.

So please forgive my ignorance.
No no no I want my Gabry back please. cry cry cry

LOL! grin grin grin

U dont like Ms Potato? shocked shocked shocked WHy now? shocked shocked shocked sad sad
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by 2buff4Mods(m): 8:21pm On May 27, 2011
Gabry looks sad in her pic. Makes me wanna cuddle her and tell her it's gonna be okay . . . or something.
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 9:22pm On May 27, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Yes sure. Am all ears wink

sometimes we derail our own threads without knowing it. Lolz
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by yusuf2(m): 9:29pm On May 27, 2011
jackpot:

Ok, lemme say

MZDARKSKIN = noun

HONEY = noun

SUGAR = noun

PUFF = noun

KISS = noun

**coughs lightly**

you copy?
kiss is NOT a noun, it's a verb, a sweet verb  grin  kiss kiss kiss kiss
@ Gabry,  wink , wats up? been a while, aw u doing?
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by CrazyMan(m): 10:47pm On May 27, 2011
Ms. Potato:

U dont like Ms Potato? shocked shocked shocked WHy now? shocked shocked shocked sad sad
embarassed undecided cry cry cry cry
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 1:10am On May 28, 2011
yusuf_@:

kiss is NOT a noun, it's a verb, a sweet verb  grin  kiss kiss kiss kiss
have you written Jamb?

Stop being ignorant. Kiss can be a noun or a verb depending on usage.
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 1:46am On May 28, 2011
2buff4Mods:

Gabry looks sad in her pic. Makes me wanna cuddle her and tell her it's gonna be okay . . . or something.
shocked shocked shocked Is this 2buff shocked shocked shocked What happen to your ID

Well, yes Ive been really sad and tomorrow its judgement day. embarassed lipsrsealed cry
Thanks for your hug dearie. I really appreciate it.

jackpot:

sometimes we derail our own threads without knowing it. Lolz

Really? But I dont think u derail your own threads sha. Never seen it happening. So thats the similarity u talkin about?

yusuf_@:

Yusuf, please tell me sumthin u are not good at? U are good looking, u are sexy, u are smart. My Gosh! Thank God say Im not your gf. Or I will defnitely feel the hit shocked embarassed lipsrsealed

Im . . . Well, do u wanna hear the truth or the lie? embarassed lipsrsealed

CrazyMan:

embarassed undecided cry cry cry cry

Speak up now my fellow man sad
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 2:33am On May 28, 2011
^^i did raps a page long on my offtopic bar. wink Needed to spice things up and derailing did it. Lol cool
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by jackpot(f): 2:35am On May 28, 2011
Now, where da heavens is DarkSkin!
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by 190: 8:20am On May 28, 2011
SMH @ topic
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by yusuf2(m): 8:28am On May 28, 2011
jackpot:

have you written Jamb?

Stop being ignorant. Kiss can be a noun or a verb depending on usage.
Look 4 d humor in the expression & try not 2 be bashful  undecided , who doesn't know there are words that serve as both Nouns as well as verbs  undecided , by the way, to answer ur question, "Yes i wrote Jamb, like 10 years ago"   cheesy

Ms. Potato:

Yusuf, please tell me sumthin u are not good at? U are good looking, u are sexy, u are smart. My Gosh! Thank God say Im not your gf. Or I will defnitely feel the hit  shocked embarassed lipsrsealed

Im . . . Well, do u wanna hear the truth or the lie?  embarassed lipsrsealed
Trust me, There are many things i ain't good at, no one is perfect, truth or lie?  

190:

SMH @ topic
y
Re: Mzdarkskin Honey Sugar Puff (kiss Kiss) by MsPotato(f): 11:39am On May 28, 2011
jackpot:

^^i did raps a page long on my offtopic bar. wink Needed to spice things up and derailing did it. Lol cool

Since its an offtopic bar, therefore u are still in topic no matter what you post cause its called Off Topic! smiley

yusuf_@:

Trust me, There are many things i ain't good at, no one is perfect, truth or lie?  
y

Ive seen some people with everything and anything. Have never seen a flaw in a few people which i have witness in reality

Husband Search / I Need Friends I Can Confide In / Female Virgin Looking For Serious Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32