Stats: 3,150,837 members, 7,810,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:30 AM

10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students (12633 Views)

10 Lucky Discoveries That Made People Rich / Another Chance For 10 Good Students To Win 10k each / 100k For Lucky Student Nairalanders. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by snowland(m): 11:59pm On Sep 17, 2021
Hi all,

I'm giving out 10k each to 10 lucky students on the forum, no strings attached. It's my humble way to give back to the society. PLEASE READ AND FOLLOW THE LAID DOWN PROCEDURES CAREFULLY.

Here's how this will work:
1. You must be a student in any of Nigeria higher institutions of learning. School ID will be asked for proof of claim. Failure to provide this will disqualify you.

2. Your account here on Nairaland must be at least 1 week old. No newly created account will be accepted.

3. Names will be selected on the basis of first come first served. If any of the first 10 names fails to qualify(provide proof of studentship), next names would be selected to replace the non qualified ones.

4. Names will be selected on Saturday, 18th of Sept. 2021 starting from 10am Nigerian Time. So if you drop your name before 10am, you will not be selected.

First 10 names submitted after 10am will be selected

Good luck.

UPDATE:
The instruction is very clearly stated that names dropped before 10am naija time WILL NOT be selected.
Qualified students will only be selected from those that dropped their names starting from 10am. NO EXCEPTIONS.

[size=18pt]LUCKY WINNERS[/size]
CHIDIEBERE MOSES ETUDE
Dedeji Philip Sewanu
Charles Ahize A
Adeleke israel oluwajuwon
ULUATA EMMANUEL KALU
Friday Christopher
Adeoye Kayode M
Darlington ogochukwu
Lawrence Miracle Akpovi
James Francis Aramide

[size=18pt]STANDBY WINNERS[/size]
Sanusi Abdullah.
Ogwoni Farouk Musa
Anavi Felix Ayodeji
Ndukeabasi Gregory
USERNAME: Emmanuel909090 (Though you did not provide your name)
Ayankola Olatomiwa Ridwan
Kayode Kolawole Emmanuel
Ismail - Username: Yaismayaila
FAGBEMI TAIWO SAMUEL
Ajah Onyebuchi Nicholas

Congrats to the lucky winners. Now it's time for you to provide a copy of your non-expired School ID. Take a picture of it and post it here or if you are not comfortable with it being in the public domain, you can email it to humblegiveaway2020@gmail.com. Any of the lucky winners that cannot provide a school ID within 2 hours of this post (2.04pm naija time) will be replaced from the pool of Standby Winners.

Also, please post your account details as well. Either on here or sent to my email address above. I got 3 emails already. Please include your account number

13 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by lucky1960: 12:07am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

I'm giving out 10k each to 10 lucky students on the forum, no strings attached. It's my humble way to give back to the society. PLEASE READ AND FOLLOW THE LAID DOWN PROCEDURES CAREFULLY.

1. You must be a student in any of Nigeria higher institutions of learning. School ID will be asked for proof of claim. Failure to provide this will disqualify you.

2. Your account here on Nairaland must be at least 1 week old. No newly created account will be accepted.

3. Names will be selected on the basis of first come first served. If any of the first 10 names fails to qualify(provide proof of studentship), next names would be selected to replace the non qualified ones.

4. Names will be selected on Saturday, 18th of Sept. 2021 starting from 10am Nigerian Time. So if you drop your name before 10am, you will not be selected.

Good luck.
God bless you greatly
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Educonomist: 12:10am On Sep 18, 2021
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Lankscole: 12:18am On Sep 18, 2021
I'm interested
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Nobody: 12:20am On Sep 18, 2021
I'm in for it sir..
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Benki003(m): 12:21am On Sep 18, 2021
I would love to participate but I ain't got an id cry
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by MidasO1(m): 12:22am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.
hello I'm in.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by chocboi78(m): 12:39am On Sep 18, 2021
H
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Kolisky(m): 12:40am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

I’m totally in Sir
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by lilbarracuda(m): 12:55am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

I'm interested.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Babson4u(m): 1:04am On Sep 18, 2021
Thank you sir for the good deed, hope I'll be among the lucky students
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Futurez(m): 1:07am On Sep 18, 2021
I am interested.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by friday24(m): 1:11am On Sep 18, 2021
Interested thank you
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by KJtemi: 1:24am On Sep 18, 2021
Kjtemi
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by snowland(m): 2:30am On Sep 18, 2021
READ THE POST CAREFULLY BEFORE DROPPING YOUR NAME.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by MetroBaba1(m): 2:33am On Sep 18, 2021
This one na real?

E reach to drop name and aza?

Metroski Baba

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by lampi: 2:59am On Sep 18, 2021
david
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by akande115: 3:12am On Sep 18, 2021
��
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by seankafor(m): 3:56am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.
I'll need it as it will go a long way for me..
I was robbed off my valuables recently (currently on my profile and posts)

Please I'll be glad if am a beneficiary..

Id is available..thanks and God bless you

Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by winnerolivia(m): 3:58am On Sep 18, 2021
Nice one once again
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Simeonjoe1: 3:58am On Sep 18, 2021
Baba bless your boy
School ID is apt
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by sammy042(m): 4:46am On Sep 18, 2021
interested Sir
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by oyetunjibaba: 5:22am On Sep 18, 2021
Interested sir
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by seedorfy134(m): 5:39am On Sep 18, 2021
I'm in sir God bless you
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by Chimaobison(m): 5:50am On Sep 18, 2021
I'm interested!....hope to be among lucky beneficiaries.
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by princeabdul(m): 5:57am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

UPDATE:
The instruction is very clearly stated that names dropped before 10am naija time WILL NOT be selected.
Qualified students will only be selected from those that dropped their names starting from 10am. NO EXCEPTIONS.
this is remarkable, thanks for the good gesture
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by immortalityk: 6:06am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

UPDATE:
pls bros
can u help me out
had an accident and my finger was cut
i posted about it on nairaland
if you read my post,you will get why I'm begging you
no amount Is too small

https://www.nairaland.com/6745156/story-life-24-years-oldsad

pls no amount Is too small sir,when I heal finish,I will go out to find job
I'm not a lazy person, it's just my condition
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by emetisuccess(m): 6:13am On Sep 18, 2021
Thanks for the good gesture. I'm interested, school id available
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by RAFFIZY(m): 6:19am On Sep 18, 2021
Thanks for the kind gesture I am interested
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by emetisuccess(m): 6:33am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

UPDATE:

how are we to submit our names?
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by fadre5(m): 6:48am On Sep 18, 2021
snowland:
Hi all,

Good luck.

UPDATE:
morning sir, may God bless your kind gesture. Nigerian Students will forget not!
Re: 10k Giveaway For 10 Lucky Students by snowland(m): 6:55am On Sep 18, 2021
emetisuccess:

how are we to submit our names?

Drop your name here once its 10am. Your name as it appears in your student ID card

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

My Ican Success Story---godfrey Ebimobowei / Steps To Quantitative Reasoning 6. Please I Need Help. / Michael Okpara University Umudike Shut Down Indefinitely

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49