Stats: 3,152,781 members, 7,817,246 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:42 AM

Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 (41617 Views)

Manchester United Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 2) On 12th March 2022 / West Brom Vs Chelsea - 3 - 3 On 26th September 2020 / Brighton Vs Manchester United - ( 2 - 3) On 26th September 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Adonispco: 3:00pm On Sep 26, 2021
Gone are those days when football was a test of strength and team work; these days na WWE entertainment script been displayed by those players due to much gambling in football sport betting and their various companies.
Sometimes; we should ask ourselves why all big former African football stars are major owners of betting companies? From Okocha;Kanu;Essien.....
Oga pick up an excercise book and google all european leagues fixtures like eg. The english premier league.
Get all fixtures for this 2021/22 season; always arrange them in alphabetical order; from their scores you can solve and find the answer to their next fixture.
If you are a science student who took observation;hypothesis - theory and final law/principles serious; try these and you will be forever grateful for seeing this my post.
Please never argue about football teams; rather see it as an avenue of money making;
I used to be a die hard Arsenal fan; but since this year; A collegue of mine opened my eyes to the main business of football rather than carry clubs matter wahala for head like gala.
By Jah's Grace; by this year end I will have a degree in this field. By that time i will be giving out draws matches each weekend.
Never laugh-off whatever you have no knowledge of it.

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Ayoski: 3:02pm On Sep 26, 2021
kayusely70:
Arsenal on the rise again!
I laugh you
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Shegzy8(m): 3:03pm On Sep 26, 2021
Sunnyobums:

It seems like you are new here, don't worry with time, you will see his true personality.

Dey waste your time....He owns both account or someone he knows his handling it.

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by ofiko123(m): 3:03pm On Sep 26, 2021
Up gunners up Arsenal... Victory is assured..

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Taiwojon(m): 3:06pm On Sep 26, 2021
Come on arsenal

Let wins this for Jesus.

London is red
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by fayded(m): 3:08pm On Sep 26, 2021
wunmi590:

Please what did you do to some nairalander, that made them talk bad at you....

I see most of your comment and I have never seen where you insult or abuse people before...

He's a buhari supporter... Staunch one.. And apc supporter too. Like he defends his every action, even the shooting at endsars, this vulture seller defended it

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by TempUser: 3:09pm On Sep 26, 2021
Arsenal winning outright today
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Promzy99: 3:10pm On Sep 26, 2021
KangaIye:
What is Arsenal please
whateva definition u may get, just knw arsenal is something beta than buhari.

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Mckeni007: 3:10pm On Sep 26, 2021
First half draw

Sure game
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 3:13pm On Sep 26, 2021
A great weekend of football it has been so far for me (despite the disappointing result from Bielsa and Simeone's lads)....

Juventus finally won a game

Chelsea and United silenced in their backyards

Liverpool disciplined by a newly promoted side

Bayern still showing no sign of rust even with a new and young coach

The Milan clubs still on fire

Madrid not quite there yet

An Arsenal victory will be the conclusion to an outstanding weekend!!!

Heard United fans are earnestly and fervently praying for a 3rd consecutive home loss come Wednesday so that the long overdue sacking of Ole can happen! grin

Ray07, Xynerise, Gbest90, Kyase, Fergie001, Wordson, crazygod, Fuckingmallam45, Lamasta

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 3:17pm On Sep 26, 2021
Adonispco:
Gone are those days when football was a test of strength and team work; these days na WWE entertainment script been displayed by those players due to much gambling in football sport betting and their various companies.
Sometimes; we should ask ourselves why all big former African football stars are major owners of betting companies? From Okocha;Kanu;Essien.....
Oga pick up an excercise book and google all european leagues fixtures like eg. The english premier league.

While I don't fully agree with you... I have to concede that money has ruined football!

It is no longer what it used to be!!! Such a shame.

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by purplekayc(m): 3:22pm On Sep 26, 2021
Not sure what will happen in this game let's see
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by richmanrichard: 3:31pm On Sep 26, 2021
wunmi590:

Lol, I'm not new, may be because I have not been paying attention to the moniker...

Check my profile I'm not wink
dnt argue.you are new

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by fergie001: 3:34pm On Sep 26, 2021
Lamasta:
Victory for Arsenal today.....

We are still celebrating victory over noise since yesterday.....

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by xynerise: 3:35pm On Sep 26, 2021
Even if Spurs are in poor form, this match will determine if Arsenal is really back on track or they have been celebrating mediocrity since grin
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by blamingthedevil: 3:37pm On Sep 26, 2021
Angelfrost:
A great weekend of football it has been so far for me (despite the disappointing result from Bielsa and Simeone's lads)....

Heard United fans are earnestly and fervently praying for a 3rd consecutive home loss come Wednesday so that the long overdue sacking of Ole can happen! grin

Ray07, Xynerise, Gbest90, Kyase, Fergie001, Wordson, crazygod, Fuckingmallam45, Lamasta

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by fergie001: 3:38pm On Sep 26, 2021
Angelfrost:

Amen cry

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by ReeLoaDead(m): 3:39pm On Sep 26, 2021
kayusely70:
Arsenal on the rise again!
Yes oh, Europa next season

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Peopa4376: 3:41pm On Sep 26, 2021
see below
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Parrie(m): 3:47pm On Sep 26, 2021
#COYG
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Lamasta(m): 3:52pm On Sep 26, 2021
[quote author=fergie001 post=106190629][/quote]
Boss can't you see there is relatively peace in Nairaland sport section since 2pm yesterday grin ask Angelfrost and EbukaHades10 they will explain better

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by genkins(m): 3:55pm On Sep 26, 2021
Arsenal will do what it knows best... Lose. grin

Meanwhile,
Africa has had its fair share of crazy dictators. From the likes of Idi AMIN to the likes of Omar. Bongo.. But there are some of them we haven't heard about or we cannot say how crazy they were.
1.Paul Biya
2.Yahay Jammeh
3.jose Eduardo Dos Santos
5.Thoedoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo
6.King Mswati of Swaziland

And many more.

This documentary paints a comical picture about thier crazyness.
Watch and click subscribe, to get notified of more videos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXmcOse-8YI
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 3:56pm On Sep 26, 2021
Lamasta:

Boss can't you see there is relatively peace in Nairaland sport section since 2pm yesterday grin ask Angelfrost and EbukaHades10 they will explain better

My street and entire area come be like say curfew dey... Everywhere dry pass harmattan.
May the noise eradication continue this week.

May God continue to bless Jesus, in Jesus name!!! grin grin grin

I kinda wish Brentford had won too. They were by far the better team!!! No arguments! tongue

Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by heykims(m): 3:57pm On Sep 26, 2021
Adonispco:
Get all fixtures for this 2021/22 season; always arrange them in alphabetical order; from their scores you can solve and find the answer to their next fixture.
If you are a science student who took observation;hypothesis - theory and final law/principles serious; try these and you will be forever grateful for seeing this my post.
Please never argue about football teams; rather see it as an avenue of money making;
I used to be a die hard Arsenal fan; but since this year; A collegue of mine opened my eyes to the main business of football rather than carry clubs matter wahala for head like gala.
By Jah's Grace; by this year end I will have a degree in this field. By that time i will be giving out draws matches each weekend.
Never laugh-off whatever you have no knowledge of it.
U should work with LAWMA, dishing out TRASH.
Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Lamasta(m): 3:57pm On Sep 26, 2021
Angelfrost:

An entertaining week it was I must say the world is peaceful with less noise pollution since yesterday cool today we are solidly behind Arsenal cos they need to challenge for something this season

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Bayern Munich Vs Barcelona: UCL (3 - 2) On 12th May 2015 / Hungary Vs Portugal : Euro 2016 (3 - 3) On 22nd June 2016 / Arsenal Vs Liverpool - (2 - 1) On 15th July 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46