Stats: 3,140,537 members, 7,770,393 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 10:19 AM

Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) (35161 Views)

Enugu Councillor, Nelson Sylvester, Shot Dead (Graphic Photos) / Obaseki Receives Delegates From Air Force War College In Edo To Understudy Minin / PAN Nigeria Hosts Air Force War College (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by hollaway: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2021
Poverty mentality everywhere
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by thuxzwda1: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2021
Obamaofusa:
Oh my!

Oh my home! angry
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Nobody: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2021
omoadeleye:
My people. I'm becoming heartless and emotionless.

Nigerians and females have killed my emotions. I'm dead inside and no one can hurt my feelings again.

In fact, i felt nothing seeing that lifeless body on the ground.

I just see it as normal thing now.

At most it’s just your feelings. Your gender is physically snuffing the life out of them.
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2021
Maxymilliano:

There is hardship in the country, government should take things easy
as in people will just wear uniform n b oppressing

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by ariesbull: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2021
Na real wa
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Kccheechy(m): 6:46pm On Sep 23, 2021
This is what happens when policemen sold their respect and dignity for N50 Naira bribe. People have lost respect for the police because of the way they comport themselves in the public. Imagine killing a police officer just like that... maybe unknown to him, today was his day of departure from this world. He might have been among the heartless and wicked officers who detain innocent people and extort money from them.

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by stephenponti(m): 6:47pm On Sep 23, 2021
And watch how police we raid innocent people in those area in days ahead
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Terrier99: 6:47pm On Sep 23, 2021
You come from your worthless states to come kill police for Lagos, abi?

No worry, una go sabi say government dey Lagos.

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:48pm On Sep 23, 2021
dear oppressors

no rat chased to the end of a wall turns around n raises it hands
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bluefilm: 6:48pm On Sep 23, 2021
So much anger in the land.
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:49pm On Sep 23, 2021
Parachoko:
We need reforms in Nigeria.
if dey ask u who u go vote for u go shout either APC OR PDP

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Orch1981: 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2021
Terrier99:

stupid talk

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by airminem(f): 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2021
Sad sad
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by yorubakid: 6:52pm On Sep 23, 2021
Terrier99:

Which one is there is worthless states, are you okay angry other states were deprived of development to make Lagos what it is today.Do you know how much FG invested in Lagos state that most states won't get even in many years to come. angry You must be really sick to make such statement

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:52pm On Sep 23, 2021
the news should read

a police officer died today @
ajao Estate.
he has been collecting, but today he collect, to collect no more.

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by balingaonline(m): 6:53pm On Sep 23, 2021
To be an Okada man in Ogun State or Lagos is like slave serving his master. If all money paying by Okada man is put together in a month, is more than tax paying by civil servants earning 500,000 monthly, I'm talking from experience.

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Mandrake20(m): 6:53pm On Sep 23, 2021
Only God can rescue these nation
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:53pm On Sep 23, 2021
MufasaLion:

Cops will raid the whole of Oshodi/Isolo till next week. grin
n more will die oshodi no b playing ground

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Aganju849: 6:54pm On Sep 23, 2021
HonNL:

SOURCE

Big boss policeman but he still ended up dying in the gutter
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by MufasaLion: 6:55pm On Sep 23, 2021
bmdmix11:
n more will die oshodi no b playing ground

Let's wait and see. The country is fvck3d so I can agree with you.
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by HolyStriker(m): 6:55pm On Sep 23, 2021
This ghetto in Ajao Estate airport road is too bad. Ajao must be too hot by now
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:56pm On Sep 23, 2021
Mandrake20:
Only God can rescue these nation
be waiting
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:57pm On Sep 23, 2021
Orch1981:

stupid talk
u dey mind am
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Bigchristo: 6:57pm On Sep 23, 2021
daddytime:
Life and violence are now worth a dime a dozen in Nigeria.

Sad
this is brutal, Nigeria is getting worse everyday as there’s hardship in the land security agencies should take it easy with extortion it can spark a serious violence when you try to extort people, say no to extort police brutality and violence

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Terrier99: 6:57pm On Sep 23, 2021
yorubakid:

Which one is there is worthless states, are you okay angry other states were deprived of development to make Lagos what it is today.Do you know how much FG invested in Lagos state that most states won't get even in many years to come. angry You must be really sick to make such statement

You fools are killing Policemen your barren region, you abbokki masters are doing same. That is what you want to replicate in Lagos? Won't happen.
In a few days, you will learn why Lagos doesn't have idiots as Governors.
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Curious345: 6:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
Na them be the real ENDSARZ hoodlums.

After looting over 5 different shop rite and spar, I expected then to be rich..

But here they are, still destroying lives

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by bmdmix11: 6:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
i see two vest on the ground, i guess dey ran
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by McAausim: 6:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
Sirpaul:
Can we restructure the country now...

This is getting out of hand...

Bandits
Boko Haram
Herdsmen
Omo Onile
Agbero
Sarz
EFCC
Task Force
FRSC
OPC
Police
Army
Wicked leaders

IPOB SPOTTED shocked......

ESN,Igbos.......
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Terrier99: 6:59pm On Sep 23, 2021
Orch1981:

stupid talk

Those responsible for this carnage will smell pepper in a few days. Lagos is not Borno neither is it that worthless place where they burn their region every Monday.

Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by principalgee: 7:00pm On Sep 23, 2021
Only God can save us in this country!
Pls do not let our blood be used as sacrifice for this nation
Re: Okada Riders, Task Force War In Ajao Estate Leaves One Dead (graphic) by Seanrey007: 7:03pm On Sep 23, 2021
E Don Burst for that Area shocked >: shocked

Amaechitapes Trends In Nigeria As Omokri Releases New Audio / General Olukolade And Oby Ezekwesili Vent Anger On Each Other Over BIU Crisis / Hafsat Umar Hambaga Dies In Accident (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 108