Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,134,266 members, 7,746,878 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 February 2024 at 01:48 PM

1xbet Review - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 1xbet Review (2155 Views)

1xbet Review Betting Site / 1xbet Review | Is 1xbet Scam Or Legit / Let Me Teach You How To Win Consistently With 1xbet (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

1xbet Review by Y0koro(m): 3:18pm On Sep 27, 2021
What can you say about 1xbet? Please share your 1xbet review
Re: 1xbet Review by Zaharia: 3:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
1xbet is one of the largest bookmakers in the world. It offers a wide range of bets. They have a great app
Re: 1xbet Review by Edyice: 3:44pm On Sep 27, 2021
Germany regionalliga Bravia


Fc schweinfurt 05 vs Bayern Munich 2


Over 2.5 match goals




Peace out
Re: 1xbet Review by polirutgfrk(m): 3:46pm On Sep 27, 2021
For me, ixbet is the best bookie. I’ve been betting with them for a year already. They offer a cool welcome bonus
Re: 1xbet Review by nov45875(m): 3:49pm On Sep 27, 2021
The only problem I had with them was a long verification process
Re: 1xbet Review by Y0koro(m): 3:59pm On Sep 27, 2021
Guys, can you be more specific in your 1xbet review? It’s really hard to find a reliable bookie now. It is crucial for me to know more before start betting
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:06pm On Sep 27, 2021
Y0koro:
Guys, can you be more specific in your 1xbet review? It’s really hard to find a reliable bookie now. It is crucial for me to know more before start betting

1xbet reviews


Pros;

1. Many markets.

2. Quick bet settling.

3. Many sports and events (live included)

4. Fast withdrawals (seconds to minutes)

5. Fast access to navigate.


Cons;

1. Verification process after winning a large sum may be frustrating and tiring.

2. Limitation on certain users, odds and markets.

1 Like

Re: 1xbet Review by TOP4587(m): 4:22pm On Sep 27, 2021
Here my 1xbet review, if you want to know:

1xbet has quick and easy registration. There is even a one-click registration system where you can open your account with a single click of a button. Indeed, they offer the first deposit bonus and I used mine. Moreover, they give nice bonuses for regular players - Lucky Friday Bonus, X2 Wednesday bonus.There are more than 200 payment options available. 1xbet has the best odds which means that when you win, you win more. As far as I know, 1xbet is an official sponsor of FC Barcelona. So, 1xbet is quite reliable bookie.

I created my account 2 years ago. At the beginning, I bet very seldom. Mainly because I wanted to make sure that 1xbet was an honest bookie. My winning was not that big. Now, I'm an active player and my winnings became bigger.
Needs to be added, that I had no problems with the withdrawals. But, I suppose, it's because I've passed verification successfully and follow the policy strictly
Re: 1xbet Review by Y0koro(m): 4:29pm On Sep 27, 2021
Wow, thank you all
Re: 1xbet Review by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 5:58pm On Sep 27, 2021
Stephen
Between
1xbet
Melbet
22bet

Which is more trustworthy and reliable
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:18am On Sep 28, 2021
AlabiKILLER2021:
Stephen
Between
1xbet
Melbet
22bet

Which is more trustworthy and reliable
People complain all, people like all. It's up to you.
Re: 1xbet Review by KingAbdulazeez: 7:22am On Sep 28, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
People complain all, people like all. It's up to you.
Good morning bro,
How was your night?
When are you starting your 2odds roll over?
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:44am On Sep 28, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:

Good morning bro,
How was your night?
When are you starting your 2odds roll over?
Let's start today till weekend

1 Like

Re: 1xbet Review by KingAbdulazeez: 8:14am On Sep 28, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
Let's start today till weekend
Ok bro.
Are we still using 1xbet??
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 8:15am On Sep 28, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:
Ok bro. Are we still using 1xbet??
Any, all round

1 Like

Re: 1xbet Review by KingAbdulazeez: 8:16am On Sep 28, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
Any, all round
Are you creating new thread for it??
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 8:17am On Sep 28, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:
Are you creating new thread for it??
No, I'd tagged u along

1 Like

Re: 1xbet Review by KingAbdulazeez: 8:17am On Sep 28, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
No, I'd tagged u along
Thank you bro.
Green luck to us.
Re: 1xbet Review by Sambaby7640: 5:45am On Oct 06, 2021
Stephenmoka4:


1xbet reviews


Pros;

1. Many markets.

2. Quick bet settling.

3. Many sports and events (live included)

4. Fast withdrawals (seconds to minutes)

5. Fast access to navigate.


Cons;

1. Verification process after winning a large sum may be frustrating and tiring.

2. Limitation on certain users, odds and markets.
what's the minimum amount you can win before they ask for verifications?
Any estimates?
Re: 1xbet Review by Stephenmoka4(m): 6:47am On Oct 06, 2021
Sambaby7640:
what's the minimum amount you can win before they ask for verifications?
Any estimates?
No fixed value
Re: 1xbet Review by JJArthur: 8:40am On Oct 06, 2021
as long as I know, the verification is obligatory in case of any suspicious activity detected. there is a list of such activities indicated in general rules
I've been playing with 1xbet for a year already. I won and withdrew different amounts and have never been asked for verification

Sambaby7640:
what's the minimum amount you can win before they ask for verifications?
Any estimates?
Re: 1xbet Review by ibro4rich: 11:15am On Sep 13, 2022
Don't let anyone deceive you, 1xbet is total scam, crazy company, its easy to deposit but they won't allow you withdraw don't fall for them please, don't fall for their useless Adverts
Re: 1xbet Review by ibro4rich: 11:16am On Sep 13, 2022
My money has been hanging on 1xbet for weeks now
Re: 1xbet Review by ZakkkA123: 1:17pm On Oct 26, 2022
the best bookie ever. just received my first winning. everything was fast and smooth. hope to win more and more
Re: 1xbet Review by Abibi22(m): 12:41pm On Oct 28, 2022
My 1xbet review will definitely be positive. 1xbet is not a scam. I don't understand why anyone can think so. 
Yeah, it is not a perfect one and there are many other good bookies. But, I assume 1xbet is reliable. They have a really user-friendly app. I use it as a primary option. I've been betting here for 2 years now. I had problems with the withdrawal a few times. But, I must admit, the customer care helped my a lot

(1) (Reply)

2odds Daily Rollover / ITALY: A White Child Refused To Stand In Front Of A Black Player. see why.. / How To Start A Sports Betting Company In Nigeria

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.