Stats: 3,152,831 members, 7,817,431 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:09 PM

PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 (48003 Views)

Real Madrid Vs Manchester City UCL (3 - 1) On 4th May 2022 / PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (1 - 2) On 28th April 2021 / Liverpool vs Arsenal - 3- 1 On 28th September 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kennyohio(m): 12:08am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Mumu ...did his goal count as double... brainless touts

Lol...it counted as 3 point, bro.

Oya argue again

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Gemid94(m): 12:17am On Sep 29, 2021
Difference between Ronaldo and Messi:

One scored against Young Boys and lost

The other scored against Big Boys and won

If you know, you know�

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Mirawonder007(m): 12:19am On Sep 29, 2021
potbelly:
Sheriff beat real madrid... shocked shocked

This one no be hala madrid again, na haba madrid... cheesy cheesy
hahaha

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by enemyofprogress: 12:29am On Sep 29, 2021
Messi really played his earth out in this march

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by QWERTY34848663R: 1:37am On Sep 29, 2021
Samsung GALAXY s22 ULTRA VS Samsung GALAXY s21 ULTRA VS iPhone 13 PRO Max. | Comparison

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MF-N8R93EKg
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by warlordd(m): 1:39am On Sep 29, 2021
City did all the playing but Psg got the result. Talk of achieving maximum result with minimum football! Once again Messi proves to all the doubting Thomases that he still remains the real GOAT.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Hardebaryor(m): 1:47am On Sep 29, 2021
Can a kind-hearted person assist me with MTN airtime any amount please? � 08147329288. May God bless him/her
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by warlordd(m): 2:06am On Sep 29, 2021
City did all the playing while Psg got the result they needed. Talk of achieving maximum result with minimum football!
Once again Messi shamed his detractors and proved to all the doubting thomases that he still remains the greatest of all time!!!

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by kayusely70(m): 2:20am On Sep 29, 2021
Loverboy3333:
1:1 fulltime, dont take this lightly.

Go sell your car, house or any valuable and play the correct score, dont say I didn't tell you, your chance to be rich!!!
How far?

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by uthlaw: 2:55am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Mumu did it count as 2... mumu people... Ronaldo is on 4 goals ....let ur dwarf score 1 first
how many lost with is useless tap in goals.... which position on the table?

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Athemisia: 2:58am On Sep 29, 2021
Shellsploit:
Over 6.5 goals
This i have seen
How market na??

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by ofiko123(m): 3:45am On Sep 29, 2021
Congratulations to PSG..
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Mosopzy23: 3:59am On Sep 29, 2021
Felt so happy for Messi lastnight.
Remembered how he was trending negatively all this while, when he was yet to get a goal.
I hope he gets enough praise on Nairaland front page today, cos when he wasn't with a goal, he was making headlines effortlessly here on Nairaland.

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 4:41am On Sep 29, 2021
aluyapreston:

7 balon d or is better than 5
6 golden boots is better than 5
more international honors is better than less
more contribution to a game is better than standing in the penalty box
scoring against Man City is better than scoring Tap ins against Newcastle
Supporting messi is better than supporting Ronaldo

I knew Ronaldo fans had problem when i noticed their two chief supporters could not correctly place their gender. Obembet is a married man with hairy balls but consider himself a female and even puts a girl on his profile. Kingcalls is a demented man that masturbate on anything messi but calls himself/herself a woman. so many Shim and very few him and her in CR7 ranks

Stop showing ur deluded capacity...demented cow... u minions are absolutely brainless and full of crap... look at this compound fool and is mentally deranged.... just look at these shameless minions celebrating one goal in 4 games....not like it was the winning goal... the midget played trash all night, was just strolling all over the pitch....man of the match he dint win ....winning goal , he dint get .... shameeeeee
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 4:42am On Sep 29, 2021
ThierryJay:

Nice uppercut to that transgender. Her comments always feels like something oozing out from a soakaway.

Imagine shehe said Messi was losing balls when it was in fact Neymar and Mbappe that were losing balls. E be like say she don already construct the match in her distorted mind.

Look at this destitute talking.... stop disgaing ur old age... 1 goal in 4 games is a terrible shame ... look at how they a celebrating on top one goal.... dec 5 will be epic grin... I go laugh una tire...
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 4:44am On Sep 29, 2021
shegzbillionz:
dwarf wey fit buy you and your entire Longinus family... ezi

Look at this mongo Park....yes he can buy me and my family... in turn...I can buy u and ur family and pay every woman in ur family to suck my dik ....look at this hungry tout
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 4:46am On Sep 29, 2021
shegzbillionz:
5 Ronaldo tap ins equals one Messi spectacular

That is y they say messi fans belong to the dogs... just imagine this mumu... messi can't even score the best of the best Ronaldo goals... as it stands today ... 4 goals for Ronaldo, 1 goal for the midget
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by princewarri1985: 4:51am On Sep 29, 2021
Babastrong:
Man city vs PSG
0:2.
neymar will score
messi will score.
i bet you sure.
Na only your prediction enter and na only you sabi forcast match pass for here non mind the rest people wey dey forcast rubbish and even dey give nairalanders mind to bet their rubbish prediction with their entire life savings and thank them later! Just imagine them dey give people yeye prediction confidently

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 5:03am On Sep 29, 2021
maynation:
Messsssssssiiiiii.
What an amazing goal.
2:0
Mrs leerusen, how far
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by aluyapreston: 5:10am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Stop showing ur deluded capacity...demented cow... u minions are absolutely brainless and full of crap... look at this compound fool and is mentally deranged.... just look at these shameless minions celebrating one goal in 4 games....not like it was the winning goal... the midget played trash all night, was just strolling all over the pitch....man of the match he dint win ....winning goal , he dint get .... shameeeeee

Did you know that you just called Ronaldo trash. Because exactly how messi played tonight is how Ronaldo has been playing for the last decade. However, we know Ronald can never score that kind of goal. he is too dull and two weak on his foot to withstand Laporte pressure.

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Elzakzaky: 5:10am On Sep 29, 2021
Perfectbeing:
Afa my nigga.. grin
e shock me
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 5:12am On Sep 29, 2021
aluyapreston:

Did you know that you just called Ronaldo trash. Because exactly how messi played tonight is how Ronaldo has been playing for the last decade. However, we know Ronald can never score that kind of goal. he is too dull and two weak on his foot to withstand Laporte pressure.

Oh u know he also just a passerby all night...thx for the admission... u guys making it seem like he bossed the game... someone that was missing for 90mins...if the decide to show highlights on Messi...its only the goal finish
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by aluyapreston: 5:13am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Look at this mongo Park....yes he can buy me and my family... in turn...I can buy u and ur family and pay every woman in ur family to suck my dik ....look at this hungry tout

Do you have a dick. Idiot do you own your own company or business. at best you still work for someone and stay all day answering Yes Sir like a robot. I dont know how much you earn but it definitely isnt tangible because fools and wealth move in different directions

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by aluyapreston: 5:21am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Oh u know he also just a passerby all night...thx for the admission... u guys making it seem like he bossed the game... someone that was missing for 90mins...if the decide to show highlights on Messi...its only the goal finish

Lol he had more dribbles in this 1 game than Ronaldo has ever had in the past 15 years. Its wonderful to know you hold messi to a higher standard than Ronaldo which isnt bad because the former is much greater. However , what is dumbfounding is how you can do that and still think Ronaldo is better. both are clashing opinions and only a dounce will be able to hold such polar views and use them as a metric for who he thinks is the greatest.

what is happening to you is clearly an apparent mental disability that is both contagious and possibly genetic. this cant jut be a one off thing. It looks more like an ancestral tree problem. i will advice you go to a lab for a 30x whole-genome sequencing of your DNA because it seem infested with cow dung.

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by 123readygo: 5:33am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Was driving bk home from my meetings mumu...I'm not as jobless as u....so what if he scored... he was a total nuisance in the game ... was busy loosing passes ...man city were chasing the game so the back was automatically exposed as usual in football... one goal in 4 games ...shame....

Every single goal Ronaldo scored was when the game was level... u are really dumb guy ... if the game was level , who dash am goal...
Ur dwarf is finished ...accept it now
Who's this thing??

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by BigDan69: 5:37am On Sep 29, 2021
Mide1data:

Messi 2 goals? Love your faith.

Them get luck
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by OJEEMAH(m): 5:55am On Sep 29, 2021
ThierryJay:

OJ kudos to your brilliant well thought out reply but I'm afraid I doubt the mentally imbalanced recipient can make good of it. Shehe always maintains a far distance from anything rational.
Thanks bro.....In hope he does cos I don't understand why he can't be civil. I thought he would have learnt from our previous fight but he's still hellbent on doing same shit.

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by vickydevoka(m): 5:56am On Sep 29, 2021
Mosopzy23:
Felt so happy for Messi lastnight.
Remembered how he was trending negatively all this while, when he was yet to get a goal.
I hope he gets enough praise on Nairaland front page today, cos when he wasn't with a goal, he was making headlines effortlessly here on Nairaland.
Messi is not a goal frick like Ronaldo. Messi play from de middle. He rather pass de ball than to score most times

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 5:58am On Sep 29, 2021
123readygo:

Who's this Goat?

Na ur papa wey b goat be this
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 6:00am On Sep 29, 2021
aluyapreston:

Lol he had more dribbles in this 1 game than Ronaldo has ever had in the past 15 years. Its wonderful to know you hold messi to a higher standard than Ronaldo which isnt bad because the former is much greater. However , what is dumbfounding is how you can do that and still think Ronaldo is better. both are clashing opinions and only a dounce will be able to hold such polar views and use them as a metric for who he thinks is the greatest.

what is happening to you is clearly an apparent mental disability that is both contagious and possibly genetic. this cant jut be a one off thing. It looks more like an ancestral tree problem. i will advice you go to a lab for a 30x whole-genome sequencing of your DNA because it seem infested with cow dung.

Look at this child of a prostitute.... which dribble ... u are the deluded fellow here... go check ur DNA ...ur teal mother must hv been a under bridge mad woman
Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by OJEEMAH(m): 6:10am On Sep 29, 2021
ThierryJay:

Nice uppercut to that transgender. Her comments always feels like something oozing out from a soakaway.

Imagine shehe said Messi was losing balls when it was in fact Neymar and Mbappe that were losing balls. E be like say she don already construct the match in her distorted mind.

How did Shehe grin grin even know Messi was losing balls.....I thought Shehe grin said shehe grin was busy having a meeting??

Can't you sense the lie? If Messi had not scored, Shehe would have trolled him all night.

Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by aluyapreston: 6:11am On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Look at this child of a prostitute.... which dribble ... u are the deluded fellow here... go check ur DNA ...ur teal mother must hv been a under bridge mad woman

This comment reflects why you must check the genetic madness running in your family. At least if not for yourself, then for your children. That is if you dont have Erectile Dysfunction because there are very little things that would make a man feel so inferior he will call himself a girl

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Chelsea vs Liverpool - ( 0 - 2) On 20th September 2020 / Manchester United VS Derby County: Carabao Cup (7 - 8 On Pens : 25-09-2018 / Chelsea Vs Manchester City : FA Cup (1 - 0) On 17th April 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50