Stats: 3,154,740 members, 7,824,132 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? (19160 Views)

Could This Job Of N130k Weekly Payment Be Real? / Guys, Could This Be Real?. What do YOU think about this Giveaway? / Could This Be Real!!!!!! Got It Via Test Message (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by JavaScript90: 5:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
H
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by JohnPortar: 5:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
U
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by AngelicBeing: 5:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Hian, you better run, run and run away from that website, there's hunger in Nigeria caused by Buhari and his gangstas, guymen are looking for ways to collect egunje to eat pounded yam and egusi soup loaded with grasscutter grin

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by RichDad1(m): 5:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Perusing
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by wethebest(m): 5:27pm On Oct 04, 2021
Continue

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by davades(m): 5:27pm On Oct 04, 2021
Scam

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by EmperorTolson: 5:28pm On Oct 04, 2021
It's like WhatsApp and Messenger are down
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by thesolutions(m): 5:28pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:
Pls Nairalanders, who knows ODA official development assistance and their recruitment process, the process was okay until after preselection then was asked to pay $60(N34000) to be authenticated.can a legit process demand payment or is just another scam. Thank you and waiting for your replies
It is a scam. Please Ignore them.
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by iPresh4s(m): 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
The English for this letter have as e is oh.

Doesn't look real

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by EmperorTolson: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
Scottz:
WhatsApp is down oooo undecided
Messenger too
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by nedekid: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
Send the application with 10 different names and you will get thesame response. Even same serial registration number.

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by BewareOf419: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
OP, DID YOU WANT TO SOW AND REAP IN THOUSAND FOLD? Beware Brother Beware
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by rydow(m): 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:
Pls Nairalanders, who knows ODA official development assistance and their recruitment process, the process was okay until after preselection then was asked to pay $60(N34000) to be authenticated.can a legit process demand payment or is just another scam. Thank you and waiting for your replies

It's a SCAM, no employer ask you for financial deposits to be hired. Never!

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by overlord77: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:
No legit recruitment will tell you to pay a dime. Even when I got a job in KSA, not a Kobo was requested. They even refunded monies spent on visa and medicals done here in Naija. Never pay a dime

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by isan(m): 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
Its obviously a scam
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by hahn(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
Scottz:

I think say na only me notice. Facebook as well undecided
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Afroban(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
It's a scam
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by MyExpression(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
Scam!

First line typographical error.

"...then filling the form."

Should be...

...WHEN filling the form.
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by highbee02: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2021
Somebody should assist me with#1k to feed o, Kwara State Government is yet to pay some set of workers.Thanks

Name: ‎Raheem Ibraheem, union bank savings account : ‎‎0157580238‎‎
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Lexusgs430: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:

Which real employer, would use cordial greetings......... wink

I was also expecting to see in Jesus name........... cheesy

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by chaloskyx: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2021
congratulations all you need to do if follow the instructions in the email and watch them ruin your life
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Omonigho1976: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:
In our constitution It is known as advance fee fraud! Yes, advance because you are about to pay in advance. There are a lot of things that you really don't need to ask before knowing if only you decide to use that sense called" common!

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by iamdapsyj(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
Scottz:

Even Facebook too!!!
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by CorryLanez: 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
Whatsapp Facebook and Instagram have crashed their network is down
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by addexx: 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
In other news, it seems Facebook server is down.

FB Ig and Whatsapp has been off for past hour now.
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by allanphash7(m): 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram is shut down again o
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by meetgaya: 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
Even the grammar on the letter is something else, it doesn't sound professional.
Any organization or company asking for money to be recruited shows that it is a hungry company and even your salary is not certain.
Be wise as serpent and innocent as dove na Jesus talk am inside Bible

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Lexusgs430: 5:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
CorryLanez:
Whatsapp Facebook and Instagram have crashed their network is down

All owned by Mark...... grin

Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Nobody: 5:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
adranaj:

SCAM... No legitimate firm will ask for payment. It is criminal
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Nonexisting1: 5:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
Very cheap scam. They don't even have money to use a good computer and design this rubbish.
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Phaaarm(m): 5:36pm On Oct 04, 2021
Things are happening these days. Just be careful sha
Re: Help Advice Me; Can It Be Real? by Kingstanding: 5:36pm On Oct 04, 2021
Hillarie:
Don't know if it's legit or not but just be careful and make further research
. But can't some Nigerians do without fraud or crime? Some have already cursed from their mother's womb. Do some people think that they can make someone cried and be happy? Evil shall never depart the house of evildoers.

The First Banks Digital Geek Recruitment. / Can You Accept Job Offer Of A Loan Officer? Considering The Troubles It's having / Wedding Preparations Without A Job!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20