Stats: 3,158,375 members, 7,836,527 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:19 AM

As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi (1133 Views)

Osimhen's Replies Fan: I Get Coconut Head, I No Dey Hear Word / Ronaldo Fan Photoshops Sudan Manager's FIFA Voting Slip / Nigeria Vs Argentina: Rohr States What Eagles Must Do, Speaks On Messi (2) (3) (4)

As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by kenzysmith: 11:50am On Oct 15, 2021
when was the last time you saw two or more players trying to stop Ronaldo in or outside the box. If Messi gets the same non chalant one man defensive tackle that Ronaldo gets, every opposition team he plays against are in deep sh*t for real. But no coach on the planet dears to take that colossal risk.
Against inter millan semi final at camp nou 2010
Will literally saw when Jose use 3 players
2011 against Madrid champions league semis we saw how Jose use 3 to one
2012 against Chelsea champions league semis Roberto demteo use 2 to one
2014 against Nigeria world cup during group stages we saw how late staphen keshi use 3 to one
2019 against manutd champions league quarters ole use 3 to one

And so many others

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by espn(m): 11:59am On Oct 15, 2021
As a Cristiano ronaldo an...your english is pathetic...

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Jamesbiodun(m): 12:11pm On Oct 15, 2021
espn:
bag guy grin
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by kenzysmith: 12:14pm On Oct 15, 2021
espn:
as u old reach u dey do like small pikin u senior me o but u no get sense lipsrsealed undecided

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by ThierryJay: 3:03pm On Oct 15, 2021
You this Kenzysmith, whose side are you on actually? Today, it looks like you are against Cristiano, tomorrow, you are lambasting Messi severely. You have a kind of complex I'm yet to place a finger on, or you just like to bang the heads of both players' fans together.

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Kingcalls: 3:07pm On Oct 15, 2021
kenzysmith:
when was the last time you saw two or more players trying to stop Ronaldo in or outside the box. If Messi gets the same non chalant one man defensive tackle that Ronaldo gets, every opposition team he plays against are in deep sh*t for real. But no coach on the planet dears to take that colossal risk.
Against inter millan semi final at camp nou 2010
Will literally saw when Jose use 3 players
2011 against Madrid champions league semis we saw how Jose use 3 to one
2012 against Chelsea champions league semis Roberto demteo use 2 to one
2014 against Nigeria world cup during group stages we saw how late staphen keshi use 3 to one
2019 against manutd champions league quarters ole use 3 to one

And so many others

U are not a Ronaldo fan.... how can u say multiple players don't mark him.... even salah and bernado silver, mbappe ,Neymar, Lewandowski hv more than one player marking them
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Numerouno94(m): 3:44pm On Oct 15, 2021
ThierryJay:
You this Kenzysmith, whose side are you on actually? Today, it looks like you are against Cristiano, tomorrow, you are lambasting Messi severely. You have a kind of complex I'm yet to place a finger on, or you just like to bang the heads of both players' fans together.

His a typical case of "anywhere bele face". And he reminds me of FFK.
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Joebayo217: 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2021
Shut up even Adama Three players dey mark ham not new
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Raalsalghul: 5:27pm On Oct 15, 2021
Your point exactly?
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by ThierryJay: 5:40pm On Oct 15, 2021
Numerouno94:

His a typical case of "anywhere bele face". And he reminds me of FFK.

Mr Carpenter, I hail o. You absolutely nailed it grin

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by MJBOLT: 5:54pm On Oct 15, 2021

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by MaxiB1242: 7:01pm On Oct 15, 2021
Messi is not of this world
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Numerouno94(m): 7:15pm On Oct 15, 2021
ThierryJay:

Mr Carpenter, I hail o. You absolutely nailed it grin

Hahahahahaha. Boss no kill me wit laff abeg grin grin

Hw work boss?
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by Numerouno94(m): 7:18pm On Oct 15, 2021
Ojeemah come nd see Kenzysmith again oo. grin grin grin
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by ThierryJay: 8:45pm On Oct 15, 2021
Numerouno94:

Hahahahahaha. Boss no kill me wit laff abeg grin grin

Hw work boss?

Work's good thanks. How ur workside too?
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by kenzysmith: 10:35pm On Oct 15, 2021
ThierryJay:

Oga try they read headline u just dey yarn opata! Try they use d brain abeg

Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by paulolee(m): 5:31am On Oct 16, 2021
thats why he is d most talented player ever known
Re: As A Cristiano Ronaldo fan I Must Admit This Bitter Truth On Messi by OJEEMAH(m): 1:00pm On Oct 16, 2021
Numerouno94:
Ojeemah come nd see Kenzysmith again oo. grin grin grin

e just dey catch cruise with people here

2 Odds Daily (1st game dropped for today) / Ronaldinho (a.k.a Oluwole) World Futballer Of The Year 2006/2007 / Which Of The World Cup Group Do You Consider "Easy Group"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23