Stats: 3,165,890 members, 7,863,042 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:51 AM

President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) (48826 Views)

President Tinubu Meets Bill Gates, Dangote In Aso Rock (Pictures) / Buhari Hosts Pastor Adeboye In Aso Rock (Pictures) / Revolution Now: DSS Rearrests Bakare In Osogbo After One Year (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by ogeenanthony(m): 2:48pm On Oct 15, 2021
Go go either SOH or GLT, something should be done there...
God guard you
Ol uolad86:
cry please I need to do CT scan and heart surgery at OAUTHC Ife please. I wouldn't mind if you know who do it for free as a NGO, I'm ready to provide myself there. Thanks
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by gulfer: 2:50pm On Oct 15, 2021
Secret files working wonders, if you know, you know grin grin grin grin grin
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Oct 15, 2021
Optimistguy1969:
When I say
HYPO
You say
CRITE

HYPO!!!!!
synthesis
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by okechuks22: 2:55pm On Oct 15, 2021
Pastor tunde bakari will go and be licking his ass he will not open up and tell him that he is not doing well
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Badguy77(m): 2:55pm On Oct 15, 2021
Politicians smh
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Hezmatosky: 2:57pm On Oct 15, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
He has met with both human and spirits yet the economy of the country is nose diving
That's because he refused to mingle with the catholic priests
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by chatinent: 3:00pm On Oct 15, 2021
Techhybeam:

Why are you doing like this?
Don't you know the man has ear problem, if he attach that thing to his ear � that's another 120 days vacation.

Was the ear implanted?
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Hottdawgg: 3:03pm On Oct 15, 2021
FFK, now Tunde Bakare. All these Yoruba people sef na who do Dem? The next one fit be Obasanjo
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by EmekaBlue(m): 3:05pm On Oct 15, 2021
Jobless presidiot

No occasion outside to travel now i bet
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by wolexter(m): 3:08pm On Oct 15, 2021
When did visiting someone become a sin? Na only God go heal una mumu reasoning
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by LIGHTLOVERSGRAM(f): 3:26pm On Oct 15, 2021
please someone should help me with cash or laptop for my brother to learn web design, pls i really need help ��� or if you base in ibadan and you can help me to teach him, i will be very grateful � my no. 08100912859. help me plzzzzz��
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by tafabaloo(m): 3:28pm On Oct 15, 2021
Pastor should endeavour to reject their tempting gifts and tell them the truth.
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by afube: 3:29pm On Oct 15, 2021
Jashub:
This man is just pathetic.

Confirmed afonja.........closet imam ! na dem dem.......May Lord Lugard continue to burn in hell!
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Brushstrokes20: 3:31pm On Oct 15, 2021
Bakare, pls don't mince words o!

Tell the redundant coupist he is failed as Bleep undecided
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by West2019(m): 3:32pm On Oct 15, 2021
Debeds:
PROMO! PROMO! PROMO!

Sleep & Relax Comfortably with our Quality Designer Bedsheets.

Buy 2  4/6 Bedsheets for  N10,000  N21,000 and get 1 Free! . 

Buy 2  6/6 Bedsheets for  N11,500  N23,000 and get  1 Free! 

Call /WhatsApp: 0 9 0 7 1 4 0 0 7 0 7

Available in Different Beautiful Designs.

Pay on Delivery only within Lagos .
i will call you
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Valuc: 3:34pm On Oct 15, 2021
Diswan tinubu and buhari are receiving all kinds of visitors recently... Hope we re safe
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Lamasta(m): 3:37pm On Oct 15, 2021
He will go there and be forming diplomatic instead of him to hit the nail on the head without fear of intimidation
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by 752hub: 3:41pm On Oct 15, 2021
Why baba no dey wear face mask for ear, chai i miss NK, he for give us the correct reason grin grin

chatinent:
The difference between face mask and apron is the same difference between I'll get back to you and I'll see what I can do.

Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Oct 15, 2021
chatinent:
The difference between face mask and apron is the same difference between I'll get back to you and I'll see what I can do.

bad guy, na our presido u dey downgrade like that

Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Hollumedeyyy: 3:41pm On Oct 15, 2021
Pastor go check if nah real Buhari or not...
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by okito: 3:43pm On Oct 15, 2021
I don’t see anything wrong in Pastor Tunde Bakare visiting the President of Nigeria, regardless of their differences. It is in fact disrespectful for him not to honour the invitation of a sitting President. The outcome of the discussion is what I await before I comment further.
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by studentofTruth: 3:48pm On Oct 15, 2021
Finally got the attention he's seeking! Praise the Lord!

Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Brushstrokes20: 4:02pm On Oct 15, 2021
Pls remind the dullard that he's Nigeria's WORST BLUNDER!
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by Femeto: 4:04pm On Oct 15, 2021
Bakare the Hypocrite.
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 4:05pm On Oct 15, 2021
Wow
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by aspabay(m): 4:18pm On Oct 15, 2021
chatinent:

You guys are so jobless, I wear my macks like that cause it aches my ears.

You neglect serious issues and focus on frivolities. Little wonder dem no dey take Nigerian youths serious.
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by chatinent: 4:20pm On Oct 15, 2021
aspabay:

You guys are so jobless, I wear my macks like that cause it aches my ears.

You neglect serious issues and focus on frivolities. Little wonder dem no dey take Nigerian youths serious.

Your first simple sentence is right.
Re: President Buhari Receives Pastor Tunde Bakare In Aso Rock (pictures) by techWriter3: 4:20pm On Oct 15, 2021
He been visited with both humankind and liqueurs yet the recession of the region is snout diver

Sani Abacha And Ibrahim Babangida- The Good Old Days(picture) / Benin Republic Invades Kwara, Nigeria Takes Over 16 Border Villages / Dino Melaye And His 2 Sons Rock Stylish Super Eagles Jersey (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20