Stats: 3,154,389 members, 7,822,802 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Has Anyone Used The E-naira - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Has Anyone Used The E-naira (1146 Views)

I Used The Spark 7p For 30 Days Here Is What I Found / Just Used The New MTN Night-life Plan And Here Is What I Noticed / I Used The Galaxy Note 10 Plus For A Month. Here's What I Found (2) (3) (4)

Has Anyone Used The E-naira by MONEY247: 6:40pm On Oct 16, 2021
Just wondering.., since the launch of the stable coin on October first... the popularity has died down...

What's your take.... anyone using it out there.!

Re: Has Anyone Used The E-naira by Mastakija(m): 7:26pm On Oct 16, 2021
No grin
Wetin be im name for playstore seff grin
Re: Has Anyone Used The E-naira by Poopypants: 10:22pm On Oct 16, 2021
MONEY247:
Just wondering.., since the launch of the stable coin on October first... the popularity has died down...

What's your take.... anyone using it out there.!
it was postponed and not launched.

Re: Has Anyone Used The E-naira by ClassicMan202(m): 11:33pm On Oct 16, 2021
Ogbeni you no hear say dem postpone the launch?

Re: Has Anyone Used The E-naira by Nobody: 2:32am On Oct 17, 2021
Google is free to use but you carry your big head come here to sound woke.

Your slumber no get make aswear ��‍♂️

Re: Has Anyone Used The E-naira by scarycuteface(m): 9:55am On Oct 17, 2021
You can't try what's not working yet

. / Somebody Please Help Me Out Sim Error / 3 Brand New P990i Wt All Extra ,extra Accessories For 48k Only

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5