Stats: 3,194,586 members, 7,955,161 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 06:21 PM

#EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures (35716 Views)

#EndSARSMemorial: Lagos Police Release & Apologize To Protesters, Journalists / #EndSARSMemorial: Youths Defy Heavy Police Presence At Lekki Tollgate (Pictures) / Falz, Others In #EndSARSMemorial Car Procession At Lekki Tollgate (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by pacespot(m): 11:04am On Oct 20, 2021
All this protest wouldn't change anything about the corrupt-hardened hearts of Nigerian politicians, unknown gunmen UGM are doing far better job than all this protest. Nigerian politicians are not the type of people you talk to in a simple language and they yield. If you are very close to any of them, you will understand what I mean. Allowing this protest to happen in the first place is like they believe they have done you a favour to remember those that have been lost. Nigerian problems need some brutal iron hands to be resolved, IPOB/ESN are doing effective job on that. I'm a Yoruba's person but I respect the valour and resolve of our Eastern brothers more than anything in this country. Where has constitutional review that was initiated after the first protest ended today, even despite the southern governor's demand for the same? Or even the EndSARS judicial panel that was set up across the states in the federation? They have successfully buried those into the deepest sea of no return. They will only bring those up again if there is another chaos in the land and use them as a face saving to pretend as if they are working. Restructuring has now taken a back seat in our national discourse, until another nationwide agitation happens again.

Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by effort1: 11:04am On Oct 20, 2021
Mannabbgrills, I repeat, shame on you.

All your empty coloured post have no effect.

You are a deceptive Soul deceiving himself to be a patriot
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by adeblow(m): 11:12am On Oct 20, 2021
We will not forget

Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by afam007: 11:13am On Oct 20, 2021
Nigerians are cowards is this how we are going to make a better Nigeria by sitting in our comfort zones relaxing and be watching what will happen next to those who brought them selves out to speak out the evil on this land while we should all come out no matter the consequences because we are fighting for our future and that of our children and shout till our voices are heard,till Nigerian government under the leadership of buhari decides to tell us we Nigerians why our economy is bad, why they can't reduce the prices of food that gone high,insecurities and other problems facing this country we all know problems do come and as government they should probably give us hope,encouragement,strength and support because we are there people and they should care much for our well being
But Nigerians so to say can't be motivated they are too comfortable with what they have for themselves and care less for others
If we all can gather with one mind we can reclaim our title as the giant of Africa
Remove fear of death remove fear of loss
And match for the sake of our childrens future
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by Nobody: 11:17am On Oct 20, 2021
benuejosh:
Rubbish!
u are a bastard!! get out of here ewu gambia.
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by Neverlate: 11:34am On Oct 20, 2021
shogsman:
God punish buhari,sanwo olu,tinubu, osinbajo
Never forget the real evil lai muhd
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by suffering: 11:48am On Oct 20, 2021
Jovan7:
God who is in heaven who sees what we do in secret will judge every one according to thier deeds, who ever is behind my predicament will never go unpunished, you said I am not the real Celestine tell me who is
Your predicament? So person no fit catch infection just like that? Your God no dey give unborn children cancer? Why have you refused to contact the Nairaland Help Network?
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by hollywater: 12:13pm On Oct 20, 2021
Abeg make dem carry capital come back to Lagos. Abuja is too dumb.
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by Bamzyriches451: 12:17pm On Oct 20, 2021
Carry on comrades
Y'll be safe out there
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by garfield1: 1:25pm On Oct 20, 2021
Mikelarteta:
We can ever be silenced. Sorosoke( speak louder) dem go hear or feel us.

You have been silenced already
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by Troymarkenzie88: 1:48pm On Oct 20, 2021
[quote author=benuejosh post=106898681]Rubbish! People are really jobless in this country. How can someone who is productive be wasting his/her productive hours for rubbish. They are not wasting there time productive benuejosh,is an ideology that your paymasters can never subdue in nigerian youths.continue to be stereotype in your reasoning.
Re: #EndSARSMemorial Protest In Abuja In Pictures by WaffenSS(m): 2:15pm On Oct 20, 2021
benuejosh:
Rubbish! People are really jobless in this country. How can someone who is productive be wasting his/her productive hours for rubbish.

Yeyebrities are already tossing them scraps of chicken change in Lagos.

The jobless horde are making the yeyebrities feel good and important.

Kano District Heads Shun Ganduje, Attends Sanusi’s Dubar / Ajah Shanty Community Residents Take Refuge At LBS After Community Raid / FG Replies Osinbajo Criticisms With Bible Passages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20