Stats: 3,153,092 members, 7,818,277 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:44 AM

Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda (30240 Views)

Nigerian Tech Entreprenuer Favour Ori's Payday Raises $3m Led By Moniepoint Inc / Nigerian Born Favour Ori Unveils New Global Remittance Product, Cherry / Favour Ori 'Payday' Secures $1m To Build The Paypal For Africa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 1:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
That chick second from left

I want do a Tiwa savage with her

Her labbia go get big like 500killo of meat
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Nobody: 1:10pm On Oct 20, 2021
Others will prefer to do yahoo yahoo... Lazy yoots undecided
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Beejayy20(m): 1:10pm On Oct 20, 2021
Omoluabi
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by bigpicture001: 1:13pm On Oct 20, 2021
I love the name of the coy... "Payday"
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Jeezuzpick(m): 1:14pm On Oct 20, 2021
YungDon:
Commendable..

Yeah......

In Naija, he would be a victim of SARS with that hairstyle.

In Rwanda, he's contributing to the GDP and creative Ng jobs.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Ashinze: 1:23pm On Oct 20, 2021
Youth southern nigeria break record.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Burgerlomo: 1:29pm On Oct 20, 2021
Congratulations! You're doing well. cool

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by seguno2: 1:29pm On Oct 20, 2021
WibusJaga:

Naija get plenty brilliant brains. Just that the conditions are very frustrating. You may have a dream of being a doctor but end up as a conductor.

If truly we have plenty brilliant brains, should we not have used it for making our society’s/community’s conditions to not be frustrating, instead of simply going after personal glory only?
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by dvkot(m): 1:31pm On Oct 20, 2021
WibusJaga:

Naija get plenty brilliant brains. Just that the conditions are very frustrating. You may have a dream of being a doctor but end up as a conductor.
"doctor" is still there bro.. At least you should be grateful
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by afube: 1:44pm On Oct 20, 2021
Kellie069:
E be like say nothing de work for this Nigeria again ! Na to carry your dreams run go another location

next minute now you will castigate ipob for fighting their corner.......! no pain no gain, who will do the fighting for you? 18-year-old us marines? identify the enemies making life unbearable for you in Nigeria and make life a living nightmare for them....that is how Kagame of Rwanda using young soldiers chased away the old corrupt brigade and turned Rwanda into a success story today ditto Rawlins in ghana.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by kjhova(m): 1:50pm On Oct 20, 2021
Kellie069:
E be like say nothing de work for this Nigeria again ! Na to carry your dreams run go another location

Haba na!!!

Unto this article about Payday in Rwanda that's nowhere near as big as Paystack became in Nigeria

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by lkillbrokehoes: 1:52pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nice one
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Advocate500: 1:57pm On Oct 20, 2021
In Nigeria they will turn them to spokesman of the the fulani oligarchy.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by funshint(m): 2:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
dims95:
This wejapa guy
Hmmn...almost came out from my mouth. It is well!

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Burruchaga71(m): 2:34pm On Oct 20, 2021
Igbo Amaka
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by nisai: 2:36pm On Oct 20, 2021
mrvitalis:
When would it be a hausa /Fulani ?

The north needs to check its self really ...with all the political power yet nothing to show for it absolutely nothing

When u hear a Nigerian appointed this, broke this recorded it's 80% of the time Igbo or Yoruba ..95% of the time a southerner

If all the southern doctors and other medical professional leave north there would be health crisis ...it's sad really sad
Biko let's celebrate in peace fa. grin
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by kachinwa: 3:32pm On Oct 20, 2021
Favour Ori is a Software Engineer and Entrepreneur born and raised in Abia State, Nigeria. He is a self-motivated, resilient, highly talented, and thoroughbred technology professional keen on building & shipping innovative products geared toward simplifying, automating, and generally improving life.
Aba Boy

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Athemisia: 5:27pm On Oct 20, 2021
WibusJaga:

At least the tor still dey inside grin
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Kyf1: 5:29pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oh
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by EmmyOD(m): 5:56pm On Oct 20, 2021
All the way from Aba in Abia state...!
This guy is from crossriver or Bayelsa, I can't remember exactly but stays at Aba back then with his parents. My younger sister's age mate ooo. A very small boy. Indeed, God can raise anybody from anywherever !...
I still remember when he moved to US and was telling me how the new environment is.
More blessings bro.
Ones I leave the College of Medicine, am on my way too. Weather PLAB board say I should practice or not, I don't want to know. Make i get there first.......lol

Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by lomprico(m): 6:17pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nigeria needs another war that will reset everything.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Theresamay: 6:39pm On Oct 20, 2021
;
WibusJaga:

Naija get plenty brilliant brains. Just that the conditions are very frustrating. You may have a dream of being a doctor but end up as a condoctor.
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by dims95(m): 6:55pm On Oct 20, 2021
gimakon2:

What about him sir?

He had a scandal over his employment practices some time ago that made him step down from his CEO position in another company. Apart from that he's been doing great stuff
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by Osoboshi: 8:06pm On Oct 20, 2021
mrvitalis:
When would it be a hausa /Fulani ?

The north needs to check its self really ...with all the political power yet nothing to show for it absolutely nothing

When u hear a Nigerian appointed this, broke this recorded it's 80% of the time Igbo or Yoruba ..95% of the time a southerner

If all the southern doctors and other medical professional leave north there would be health crisis ...it's sad really sad
small pikin thinking, no pun intended how old are u?
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by gimakon2(m): 8:44pm On Oct 20, 2021
dims95:

He had a scandal over his employment practices some time ago that made him step down from his CEO position in another company. Apart from that he's been doing great stuff

Most times, could be propaganda you know?
Re: Payday: Nigerian Favour Ori Breaks Record In Rwanda by dims95(m): 1:54pm On Oct 22, 2021
gimakon2:

Most times, could be propaganda you know?

Lol, propaganda. You obviously didn't follow the events as they were unfolding. Google his name and follow the news trail, or go on Twitter to learn more about what happened.

Consumer Protection Council Orders Dstv To Compensate Consumers / FBI List: EFCC Goes After Bankers, BDC Operators Aiding Cybercriminals / 8 Dumb Habits That Are Keeping You In Debts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24