Stats: 3,150,600 members, 7,809,182 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:30 AM

Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) (37079 Views)

So-Safe Arrests Suspected Bike Snatcher In Ogun / Bike Thief Burnt At Odo-Ona Ibadan (Disturbing Photo) / Female Thief Caught And Disgraced In Ijebu Ode, Ogun State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Centachos: 11:29am On Nov 09, 2021
Them turn him face to Chinese by force...
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by CraigMorrison: 11:29am On Nov 09, 2021
engrjosefz:
Kai stealing is bad o... But I hope we Nigerians will one day recognize and beat our Politicians who have stole and continue to steal our Money in this country...

Trust me, without all those hefty security they have around them.

They would be dropping dead daily

That's why they can't move around freely without convoy.

So, we will met out jungle justice to any low life robber that got caught
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by CraigMorrison: 11:32am On Nov 09, 2021
gurunlocker:
He looks like babyape NFT.... WTF shocked shocked shocked

grin grin grin grin grin

Guy you don kill me with laugh for here
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:41am On Nov 09, 2021
Hmmm
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by AsomArchitectNG(m): 12:10pm On Nov 09, 2021
This looks photoshoped. Someone cannot be beaten up like this grin grin
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Exceed15: 12:19pm On Nov 09, 2021
Behold our Nigerian Chinese
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by olatunjithomas(m): 12:26pm On Nov 09, 2021
Jeon:
Brutality is not acceptable.
Why not hand
Over to the law makers?

Law maker?? So he can sponsor a bill or what
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by fm7070: 12:33pm On Nov 09, 2021
this is simply termed disfiguration of the face
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by pacespot(m): 1:14pm On Nov 09, 2021
This is better than killing him, I believe he has learned a lesson. they should be doing this to pity thieves rather than setting them ablaze.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by aimmoney9: 1:25pm On Nov 09, 2021
Otamendi grin grin grin grin
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Jeon(f): 1:55pm On Nov 09, 2021
iLoveYouToo:

Only a sadist would applaud this sort of action

Only a soulless human for the pit of hell would support brutality.

Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Jeon(f): 1:56pm On Nov 09, 2021
vertueptime:
Thunder strike u there

And hopefully earthquake will dig ur grave and bury you.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by PurestBoy(m): 2:35pm On Nov 09, 2021
Leebellow96:
A bike thief met his Waterloo today ����. BOYS disfigure the werey face .. IBADAN

Where in Ibadan was this?
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Ochecanny2(m): 2:48pm On Nov 09, 2021
This one pass plastic surgery naa! laura ikeji for patronise our street boys naa' you go waste money for one shop ' this is called all in one combo face reconstruction nose, eye, ear, teeth, all lifted and readjusted.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by vertueptime: 4:10pm On Nov 09, 2021
I hope those petty thieves deal with u

Jeon:

And hopefully earthquake will dig ur grave and bury you.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Jeon(f): 4:12pm On Nov 09, 2021
vertueptime:
I hope those petty thieves deal with u

Bangladesh cyclone will come your way.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by ellizy(m): 4:26pm On Nov 09, 2021
Na 1st class those wey beat am get for beating-ology

Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by fayomim: 4:26pm On Nov 09, 2021
Panel Beating
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Trevor007007(m): 4:32pm On Nov 09, 2021
Them beat the guy so tey the guy turn to ninja tortoise cheesy cheesy grin, see face.
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Artisticity1: 4:34pm On Nov 09, 2021
It will take his mother 2weeks to recognize him
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Artisticity1: 4:35pm On Nov 09, 2021
It will take his mother 2weeks to recognize him
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Guzx: 6:06pm On Nov 09, 2021
Oh
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Kunlexity(m): 7:40pm On Nov 09, 2021
He received beaten of his life... This is called Àrúnkì
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by iyke2frankeze: 8:19pm On Nov 09, 2021
Jeon:
Brutality is not acceptable. Why not hand Over to the law makers?
Are law makers responsible for keeping criminals?
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by muheeb01(m): 8:56pm On Nov 09, 2021
This kind beating pass sarz on the beat
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Adesanya91: 9:11pm On Nov 09, 2021
Maxymilliano:
Lol ... Bros this one pass police brutality grin
Na so boss
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by kingblosky: 9:49pm On Nov 09, 2021
IBADAN (Ibandan Boys Are Dangerous At Night ).
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by Oluschenco(m): 9:50pm On Nov 09, 2021
Beaten beyond recognition cheesy cheesy
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by dhaveedo(m): 9:51pm On Nov 09, 2021
Look at his face like horo
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by OfysmithPottery(m): 4:32am On Nov 10, 2021
Jeon:
Brutality is not acceptable.
Why not hand
Over to the law makers?
So that what will happen.... Do you know if this same had killed someone in that area.. No what do you think ge law makers will tend to do
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by OfysmithPottery(m): 4:33am On Nov 10, 2021
Dah I trust Nigerians.. Free beaten is a goal
Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by fajob: 7:14pm On Jun 04, 2022
Looking for a Good Social Media Marketing
Social Media Advertising
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Local SEO
Marketing Strategy
Public Relations
Content Marketing
Video Marketing
Email Marketing
Web Analytics
Text Message Marketing
Expert in Nigeria

lets talk:

Mobile/Whatsapp: 07038641600

Looking for a Good web designer/Web developer in Nigeria?
Quality and affordable web design in Lagos?
Web development and digital Marketing Training lagos,Nigeria?

www.jolagict.com.ng

we are expert in
*Html,CSS,Bootstrap,Javascript,JQuery,PHP,Mysql
*Blog Design,content management systems (CMS) such as
Webpagemaker,Frontpage, wordpress, joomla, drupal,
ecommerce platforms such as opencart, magento, Abante cart,WHMCS, prestashop.
*SEO,Responsive&Mobile Friendly Site expert
*Blogs:Ghost,serendipity,eggblog

Sacked Ukrainian Soldier Sets Himself On Fire (Graphic Photos) / Hot Water Poured On Baby By His Jealous Stepmother In Katsina (Graphic Picture) / NDLEA Officer Kills Unarmed Boy During Stop & Search In Benin (Graphic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19