Stats: 3,154,717 members, 7,824,037 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:59 PM

Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] (56474 Views)

EPL: Arsenal Put Six Players Up For Sale [full List] / Lionel Messi: PSG put five players up ‘for sale’ [Full list] / Portsmouth Sack 3 Players For Racist Messages About Rashford, Saka, Sancho (2) (3) (4)

Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by firdausy786: 12:48pm On Nov 10, 2021
see
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by ALABACONNECT(m): 12:54pm On Nov 10, 2021
Nice

Well, for your UK used and brand new smart TV sets and soundbars, check my signature
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by RockhouseCafe: 12:59pm On Nov 10, 2021
gurunlocker:

You should have stopped at the first line

grin wicked
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by SheikhMuniru(m): 1:01pm On Nov 10, 2021
Sell Saka, Messi, and this other Player I forget his name
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Streetdreamx(m): 1:12pm On Nov 10, 2021
Well every manager With his own choice of player and tactics, do your thing hope it works for you.
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by DeMekus: 1:32pm On Nov 10, 2021
DoctorDree:
Umtiti,Lenglet,Sergi Roberto,Dembele,De jong
Omo all this players shouldn’t be in Barcelona team
Include Busquet.
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Viridis(m): 1:39pm On Nov 10, 2021
Ofunaofu:

Busquet is the worst, DM wey opponent de collect ball like small pikin go score
I swear wetin de vex me b say them de play am for every match
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by franugo(m): 1:42pm On Nov 10, 2021
jawalis:
Not really a football fan, I only know Barcelona and other team’s player when I play my PS3. But however it is, putting up 3 players for sale at a time is a red flag. What’s really going in Barca.

Red flag ke?? Well you did say you don't know much about football. FOI, barca flag don dey red pass blood since last year
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by justicechichex: 1:54pm On Nov 10, 2021
noble2faith:
I see this man following the same step of his predecessor.
I see Barcelona going deeply down the drain.
I see Barcelona calling for Pep Guardiola's help.
I see Pep Guardiola coming back to Barcelona.
I see Pep Guardiola failing woefully in Barcelona.
I see Pep Guardiola calling Messi from retirement to play for Barcelona because the key to the success of Barcelona is in the kidney of Messi.
I see Messi declining the call.

This I, Noble2faith the china prophet, have seen.

Falseprophet, coman see one of ur students oh. It looks like this one will better than you ���
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by femi4: 1:54pm On Nov 10, 2021
jawalis:
Not really a football fan, I only know Barcelona and other team’s player when I play my PS3. But however it is, putting up 3 players for sale at a time is a red flag. What’s really going in Barca.
lol...indeed you don't know much about football. January xfer is around the corner
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by movetoca: 2:30pm On Nov 10, 2021
smartval:
What of dembele that always meet new manager anytime he comes back from hospital.
What? Hahahahaha
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Pastorjohn2: 2:31pm On Nov 10, 2021
noble2faith:
I see Pep Guardiola calling Messi from retirement to play for Barcelona because the key to the success of Barcelona is in the kidney of Messi.

Useless prophesy
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by cliqtips: 2:46pm On Nov 10, 2021
jawalis:

Since you said you're not a football, you might know the agony and pains these players have brought to the team.

Luuk losing goals like kilode.

Umtiti used to be good but since he came back from injury, he lost his form which he's gotten back despite several opportunities being given by different coaches.

Neto is a good keeper that shouldn't be on the bench at all. He's a first team player and his wages is high so why not let him go too.
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by RPG2020(m): 2:48pm On Nov 10, 2021
Barcelona FC is gone forever ♾️ and there is nothing any body can do about it shocked grin cool
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Marpol2021(m): 2:50pm On Nov 10, 2021
jawalis:
you are not a football fan, then stop commenting on round leather game topic. Un grade to ps4 you will enjoy it
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by mapet: 3:29pm On Nov 10, 2021
DoctorDree:

1. Sergi Roberto? You don't know what you're talking about. Sergi Roberto has been a one of the most stable Barca investment... grown through the ranks, versatile (Defense, Midfield and assist in attack), even at the highest level of Barca prowess (Messi, Suarez, Neimar, Iniesta, etc) he got lots of play time
2. Dembele is a very skillful but useless player. Only God knows how his indiscipline stands to ruin his career and he's not realized it yet.
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by olamoses75(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2021
noble2faith:

thank God you’re a China prophet. Almost everything from China is fake
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Babatundey4Real: 4:30pm On Nov 10, 2021
Please Safe my life!

I need urgent help.

Read My Thread: https://www.nairaland.com/6843170/please-safe-life-need
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by GABRIEL6036: 5:36pm On Nov 10, 2021
If Barca like let them sell the whole squad, Madrid go still re-beat barca grin
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by donhackaz: 5:36pm On Nov 10, 2021
DoctorDree:

Remove de De jong Biko...
De jong is extremely good
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by donhackaz: 5:38pm On Nov 10, 2021
DeMekus:

Include Busquet.
God bless u
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by donhackaz: 5:43pm On Nov 10, 2021
DoctorDree:

Add Sergio busquet and luuk de jong Biko, then remove Frankie de jong from the list....
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Lamasta(m): 6:23pm On Nov 10, 2021
Barcelona itself should be up for sale grin
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by jawalis(m): 6:52pm On Nov 10, 2021
Marpol2021:
you are not a football fan, then stop commenting on round leather game topic. Un grade to ps4 you will enjoy it
Thanks for the advice. I’d love to upgrade but my pocket is not bouyant
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Ofunaofu: 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2021
Viridis:

I swear wetin de vex me b say them de play am for every match
Because, there are no options. If Vidal or Rakitic were still around he would have been benched by a serious manager
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Guzx: 7:20pm On Nov 10, 2021
Really
Re: Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] by Darey111: 7:34pm On Nov 10, 2021
I don't expect de Jong in that list

Belgium Vs England: Russia 2018 3rd Place (2 - 0) On 14th July 2018 / WWF Wrestler Hulk Hogan In Ladipo Mushin Lagos (pics) / Modric Reveals What Ronaldo Told Him After Winning UEFA Award

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23