Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,806 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:45 PM

P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) (35308 Views)

Wizkid’s Song 'Joro' Trends As Davido Asks This 'Risky' Question (2) (3) (4)

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by seyz91(m): 8:38am On Nov 18, 2021
weldone

assistant lieing machine cheesy
DrizzyJeri:
I don send my own since yesterday
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Sunkyapogee(m): 8:38am On Nov 18, 2021
Croaky voice
Them don use your donation buy drugs
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Nobody: 8:38am On Nov 18, 2021
sad
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by bcomputer101: 8:39am On Nov 18, 2021
gambia:
Niaja my country, who do us sef undecided What do we call this again? It's now clear the youths can sponsor a candidate without anyone being the Godfather for presidency, but I don't think they have such thoughts.

I wish I can like your comment more than a million times.
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Le2money(m): 8:39am On Nov 18, 2021
Me that I get Wema Already nko bayii.....shud I paste mine here and Nairalander should show me love oo grin grin

Dagah2:
Everybody should open a WEMA account for online begging grin

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by UgegbeIgbo14(f): 8:40am On Nov 18, 2021
I so much love Davido, happy birthday in advance, we share same month dear
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Sheriman(m): 8:40am On Nov 18, 2021
E be like say na d new format be this oooo. Soon all our corrupt Naijiriya politicians go dey paste dia bank account number for dem people wey dey don help before make dem send dem 10million naira each. Abeg oppressors plenty for this country.
Yahoo Yahoo boys go dey oppress people
Politicians go dey oppress fellow citizens
Celebrities go dey offend dia fans and lovers
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by TeamLeader(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2021
I just love this guy vibes. Na real boss
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by 99persait(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2021
Hope their reunion is genuine or else
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by lanrei(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2021
Clout already turning to a trend.
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by tete7000(m): 8:43am On Nov 18, 2021
Davido creating headlines to keep jobless youths in depression.
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by gambia(m): 8:43am On Nov 18, 2021
bcomputer101:

I wish I can like your comment more than a million times.

Honestly, its so disenchanting.

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by EmekaBlue(m): 8:44am On Nov 18, 2021
Davido even go soon call Chris brown dem out
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by PGKing1(m): 8:44am On Nov 18, 2021
See better friends....

Still your #1 plug for Original Backwoods in naija check my sig
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Streetdreamx(m): 8:47am On Nov 18, 2021
Adeyinka12:
U garrit . things are not flowing well for them.
December album loading....
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Okuzee: 8:49am On Nov 18, 2021
Stupid show of financial strength

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Goldbw122(m): 8:49am On Nov 18, 2021
Choose your friend wisely
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Nlanalyst: 8:56am On Nov 18, 2021
TOPCRUISE:
They came together because they were broke.
Broke?

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by jaxxy(m): 8:57am On Nov 18, 2021
Davido gives more than he receives so giving to such kind of people are privileges. He can easily give/do more than he collected from u.

That fan who gave Davido money in the mall is lucky from my perspective.
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Edusouls(m): 9:01am On Nov 18, 2021
I dey tell you, no be small thing..
TOPCRUISE:
They came together because they were broke.

Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by eleanorm145: 9:02am On Nov 18, 2021
Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! aibt moodle login
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by EmekaBlue(m): 9:02am On Nov 18, 2021
Marvieduke:
Davido please catch your cruise jooor anybody vex make e jump inside ocean.
Exactly

Live ur life. Do what you want. People can talk anything dem like. No send anybody
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by Roma10: 9:03am On Nov 18, 2021
olus01:
Money makes friends with money. MMM= Money Must be Made
Full meaning of MMMM
Me must make money grin
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by TBolaitan(m): 9:03am On Nov 18, 2021
Hmmm that is why the rich are getting richer while the poor are getting poor
This opportunity I want to share house don’t snooze on this opportunity that will make you to align with the rich men in the society...

Think of investment in tangible asset called real estate this is the sure and safest investment

Benefit of investing in real estate
Steady cash flow
Financial security
Property appreciation
Generational wealth
And good benefit

There are a lot of investment you can do in real estate only few knows that will give you huge returns on investment

Chat me now
Call: 09025462416
WhatsApp:08127588833
You will thank me later

Only limited slot available
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by mosaicafrique: 9:04am On Nov 18, 2021
The same youths that will contribute the funds will still squander and embezzle the money contributed and purpose will be forfeited. The same old Leaders will now step in and collect the remaining money and even prosecute some youths in the name of discipline

gambia:
Niaja my country, who do us sef undecided What do we call this again? It's now clear the youths can sponsor a candidate without anyone being the Godfather for presidency, but I don't think they have such thoughts.
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by fa4oteejay: 9:06am On Nov 18, 2021
The storm is over , let peace rain for life in your family , i congratulate you.

Go and shine in Jesus name
Re: P-Square: Davido Asks Okoye Brothers To Send Him N1M (Video) by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:06am On Nov 18, 2021
Nlanalyst:

Broke?
Yes Broke.
Even if you are difficult and your eye is closed your enemy and strangers. Your eye will open when you are broke.

Sophia Momodu Denies Fighting With Amanda, Davido's 2nd Baby Mama / Wizkid's 3rd Son, Zion Balogun Wears 700k Gucci / Davido And Cardi B Pictured At MOBO Awards