Stats: 3,165,668 members, 7,862,052 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:34 AM

Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) (404 Views)

Marcus Rashford Congratulates Ighalo On Signing New Manchester United Loan Deal / David Beckham And His Three Sons Pose In New Manchester United Jerseys / Neymar's Dad Involved In Bust-up With Eric Cantona After Man Utd's PSG Win! (2) (3) (4)

Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by Sammydanny: 10:20am On Nov 26, 2021
Eric Cantona, a French actor, director, producer, and former professional footballer, has declared himself manager of Manchester United.

He made his announcement on Instagram.

United are on the hunt for a new manager since Ole Gunnar Solskjaer was sacked, with Michael Carrick currently in charge of the first team.

The Red Devils have been linked with a host of experienced and world-class managers such as Zinedine Zidane, Ernesto Valverde, and Mauricio Pochettino.

But eccentric former striker Cantona posted a video on Instagram on Thursday with an "exclusive announcement", joking - perhaps - that he is the club's new manager.

He said: "Hello my friends, I would like to tell you in exclusivity that I am the new manager of Manchester United."

[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9vkDSeOwrQ[/flash]
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by Sammydanny: 10:20am On Nov 26, 2021
cc Seun, Lalasticlala
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by KingEverest: 10:40am On Nov 26, 2021
he`s trolling the board grin chai manu has become a laughing stock even to their own legends cry
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by larrybabanla(m): 10:57am On Nov 26, 2021
KingEverest:
he`s trolling the board grin chai manu has become a laughing stock even to their own legends cry
cantona is not a man utd legend
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by larrybabanla(m): 10:58am On Nov 26, 2021
I thought they've signed one old man like that as interim coach
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by KingEverest: 10:59am On Nov 26, 2021
larrybabanla:
cantona is not a man utd legend
i know he had his issues, but as a true football fan you`ll agree with me he`s a legend cool

Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by temitope27(m): 11:50am On Nov 26, 2021
Which kind agbaya is this nw
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by kenzysmith: 12:01pm On Nov 26, 2021
Contona took mpipiri i gave it to him in his dream tongue
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by kenzysmith: 12:06pm On Nov 26, 2021
KingEverest:

i know he had his issues, but as a true football fan you`ll agree with me he`s a legend cool
lengend with just 87 goals? He is even a striker o lol salah has scored 115 goals for liverpool in just 3 and the half season. And so contona spend 8yrs at man utd. Lengend my ass
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by KingEverest: 12:08pm On Nov 26, 2021
kenzysmith:
lengend with just 87 goals? He is even a striker o lol salah has scored 115 goals for liverpool in just 3 and the half season. And so contona spend 8yrs at man utd. Lengend my ass
wats wrong with u its not about the goals or stats its about the influence he had in the team, his achievements, cantona is a legend like it or not
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by kenzysmith: 12:23pm On Nov 26, 2021
KingEverest:

wats wrong with u its not about the goals or stats its about the influence he had in the team, his achievements, cantona is a legend like it or not
what inflence did he have that salah didnt have, acheivement salah has it too so oga rest. The guy just talk anyhow like ibra he is an empty drum. He is not fit to lace cristano booths.
Re: Eric Cantona Announces Himself As New Manchester United Manager (video) by Nobody: 12:28pm On Nov 26, 2021
Not all ex players should be a coach they should learn from Beckham. That why I like Beckham Is daily income from one of his fashion style business can pay the salary of this coaches

Sure Prediction For Today 15/12/2021 / First Side To Win A Match Without A Shot On Target / Most Popular Sports In UK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14