Stats: 3,150,671 members, 7,809,552 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:09 AM

Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) (38926 Views)

Why Wike Stopped Wizkid's Concert In Port-harcourt From Liberation Stadium / Wizkid Signs AHMED, Kid Rapper To Starboy, Gives Him N10m At Wizkid Concert / Poor Attendance At Wizkid's Concert In Botswana (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by GodIsBiafran: 9:09pm On Nov 30, 2021
That's real love right there.

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by MufasaLion: 9:11pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:

Common STFU!!!

No be one person help wizzy to the top?
Abi them tell u say Bella no worth that achievement....

Wizzy sef sabi talent, na why him choose to roll with person wey go fit match standard music wise....

So, don't let it look like he's done what no one has ever did.....

Moreover, poco wey dey cry sef na king for him lane.....

Dey calm down bros....

You are not brilliant. Wizkid sold out his show tickets in fvcking minutes!!! He had to create a second day because of high demand in tickets. He could do without inviting Bella Shmurdda!

Yes, Bella is good and loved but hes got a long way to go. Poco Lee understood the importance. Someone has great as Wizkid should be appreciated for giving Bella such platform! You seem not to understand how great Wizkid is right now. I'm very sure Bella would have gotten increase in his online streams.

Wizkid wasn't as big as this last 7 years, but he never relent and he kept pushing. His art became recognized and the rest is history. Bella is big, but not yet big.

Always watch the backstage video of these celebrities to understand the importance of what Wizkid did. Ebuka wore a nice attire back then and people loved it. That was what made the designer popular and richer till today!

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by DUNDEEMASTER(m): 9:14pm On Nov 30, 2021
MufasaLion:

Bella is humble!
To an extent as a celebrity...cos celebs can never be humble

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by MufasaLion: 9:17pm On Nov 30, 2021
DUNDEEMASTER:
To an extent as a celebrity...cos celebs can never be humble

Humility is very expensive especially when you have wealth, influence and fame. grin

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by DUNDEEMASTER(m): 9:21pm On Nov 30, 2021
MufasaLion:

Humility is very expensive especially when you have wealth, influence and fame. grin
Is true....buh the tin be say even at that...Neva forget the hand that fed you and took you to the level u Neva expected tongue cool cool

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by MufasaLion: 9:24pm On Nov 30, 2021
DUNDEEMASTER:
Is true....buh the tin be say even at that...Neva forget the hand that fed you and took you to the level u Neva expected tongue cool cool

You're right. One must never be ungrateful!

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Okhuadams(m): 9:28pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:
Mumu..... Inferiority complex...
of which you categorically suffering from. Who no you

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by beresponsible(m): 9:34pm On Nov 30, 2021
condralbedez:
shocked.That tears no come from his heart,if not,we for no see am post am.just for grams
it was meant to be figurative. Person fit also weep tears inside. Dig?

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by slimmoney(m): 9:37pm On Nov 30, 2021
he actually introduced bella to wizzy
Wawelexy:

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Magnoliaa(f): 9:42pm On Nov 30, 2021
The bitterness oozing in this thread ehn.

Tufia!

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Peace1993: 9:50pm On Nov 30, 2021
visijo:
Accepting a Nigerian Man's proposal is like signing Sex Contract.

��‍♂️��‍♂️
which one is this again bayii?

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by sammirano: 9:52pm On Nov 30, 2021
Bella is a golden boy

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by clothingonline(m): 9:53pm On Nov 30, 2021
I pray for friend like poco who will introduce me to destiny helpers

Men clothing all size categories Payment on delivery

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by ramatintin(m): 10:00pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:
shut your gutter mouth.

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by babatee90(m): 10:02pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:
not it’s not…always know the reasons behind stories before you comment..Poco was the one who introduced Bella to Wiz via Instagram live as an upcoming artiste last year…wiz never knew him..fast forward to today Bella is performing before a 20k crowns with wiz…he’s only proud of his friend hence the tears

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Pumpumking: 10:11pm On Nov 30, 2021
Magnoliaa:
The bitterness oozing in this thread ehn.

Tufia!

please do u hav yansh & can u cook n clean & please can u do hoise girl works for only 6 month & u will earns a coool ngn10,000 naira cash a months....my uncle say i should help him look forva beautiful house made....U WANT? cheesy
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Magnoliaa(f): 10:16pm On Nov 30, 2021
Pumpumking:
please do u hav yansh & can u cook n clean & please can u do hoise girl works for only 6 month & u will earns a coool ngn10,000 naira cash a months....my uncle say i should help him look forva beautiful house made....U WANT? cheesy

#10,000k? undecided When I don't even cook or wash or do chores in my own house. Give me another deal, abeg. And why would your uncle want an house maid with bumbum? Are there other unwritten duties?

How much is this uncle worth also?
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Pumpumking: 10:37pm On Nov 30, 2021
Magnoliaa:

#10,000k? undecided When I don't even cook or wash or do chores in my own house. Give me another deal, abeg. And why would your uncle want an house maid with bumbum? Are there other unwritten duties?

How much is this uncle worth also?

My uncle is a millionnear like me & he love women like uvwith big yansh. I all so love womens like u witb big yansh cheesy

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by alizma: 10:46pm On Nov 30, 2021
Tobidarker02:
Poco lee introduced Shmurda to Wizid when people barely know him
A great example of a good friend.
Those criticizing him for the tears didn't know this. That was tears of joy from a true friend.

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Myer(m): 10:47pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:

Lol..... The low self esteem crew..... Full.

Guess you're a better boxer then Mohammed Ali and better singer than Michael Jackson.
And better scientist than Albert Einsten. Even a better leader writer than Chinua Achebe.

If not, you're no doubt a self-conceited sociopath suffering from extreme case of delusions of grandeur.
You should atleast achieve some thing first before exhibiting pride.

Acknowledging people who are better than you in your present state is not low self esteem it's called inspiration.
Concluding that you can never be better than them even in the future is what makes it low self esteem.

Be Humble.

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Freelane33(m): 10:52pm On Nov 30, 2021
LEX cool
StonedLex:
To those saying it's inferiority complex, it's because you've not seen your OG succeed before. Performing at a sold out concert is to an extent, a big achievement for any artiste.

*** puffs joint ***

And to this scammer above me, please, help me borrow 1m for your side play just sure 10 odd... We go win 10m excluding bonus. Just give me 50k from the winnings.

I know say 1m no go hard you to borrow me cos your winnings go choke die

*** puffs joint ***

Modified:
I think the scammer's post has been removed
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Dragunz: 11:31pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wawelexy:

You are nothing but an ignorant daft soul.

How is this inferiority complex? Mehn I give up!
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by manbrain: 12:32am On Dec 01, 2021
Amazing
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by eguarojeona: 2:29am On Dec 01, 2021
Malory:
He is star struck
He was the one who introduced Bella shmurda to Wizkid.Star what?
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Bamzyriches451: 2:45am On Dec 01, 2021
Poco my niggar
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Navalsadiq(m): 2:54am On Dec 01, 2021
Damidave1124:
A good and loyal friend who want his friend to succeed. May God lift them up.
good friends are rare to find so when you have on embrace it

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by 360command: 4:04am On Dec 01, 2021
Leverage2021:
Apart from dance what does this guy do that they keep forcing him down our throats like alexreports
pocolee reminds me of an ivorian dancer ordinateur. He started dancing with DJ Arafat(singer). He had nothing, started from the scratch. Today, Ordinateur is a big boy. He owns a dance studio in France. Many artist signs contracts with him so he or his group of dancers can dance in their musical video. Sometimes, shows can call him to dance.
If pocolee knows what he is doing, he should learn from ordinateur or Marquese Scott(American dancer)
Pocolee is a new generation dancer, they have opportunities to get fans through social media that way he can do small shows. He just needs to be creative..he will blow
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Johel(m): 5:01am On Dec 01, 2021
visijo:
Accepting a Nigerian Man's proposal is like signing Sex Contract.

��‍♂️��‍♂️

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by Iamaboonasir(m): 6:14am On Dec 01, 2021
Leverage2021:
Apart from dance what does this guy do that they keep forcing him down our throats like alexreports

Na hypeman/Mc for yankee, he also do/feature in skits too.... Anything Else?
Re: Poco Lee In Tears As Bellashmurda Performs At Wizkid's Concert (Video) by NybenSBF101(m): 6:48am On Dec 01, 2021
Leverage2021:

I see envy and I see same envy holding you back from progressing

Comedian Bovi Gives Wife His ATM, Reveals What Happened Afterwards / Odumewu Debbie: Pinki Debbie Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Dance / Motunrayo Anikulapo Kuti Slams Man Who Said Davido Is A Better Singer Than Fela