Stats: 3,153,447 members, 7,819,654 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:59 PM

Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate (591 Views)

‘leave Your Bodies Alone’ – Actress Regrets Implants After Breast Cancer Diagnos / Bill Gates ‘microchip’ Conspiracy Theory And Other Vaccine Claims Fact-checked / Bill Gates Wants To Use Microchip Implants To Fight Coronavirus (2) (3) (4)

Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by OLAADEGBU(m): 7:46pm On Dec 03, 2021
Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Facing Covid passport mandate, more Swedes get microchip implants

Following Sweden’s announcement that the coronavirus vaccine passport requirement will be put into practice, the number of people who got microchips inserted under their skin rose, according to local media.

According to digital cultures researcher Moa Petersen, around 6,000 people in Sweden have so far had a chip inserted in their hands.

Petersen stressed that those with microchip implants have stopped carrying vaccine passports, keys, ID cards, and even train tickets with them, thanks to radio frequency identification technology, a wireless system comprising tags and readers.

https://www.trtworld.com/life/swedes-get-microchip-implants-after-covid-passport-mandate-latest-updates-52187
Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by Righteousness2(m): 8:17pm On Dec 03, 2021
We have talked, Warned and Admonished all on what this is. They say we are "Conspiracy theorist "!

Many have Failed to read, study and Meditate on GOD'S Word and they have become Specimen for the Beast System, his name , his Mark and his Number.

In Hosea 4:6 GOD ALMIGHTY laments " HIS People are Destroyed for lack of Knowledge.

Many, including so called Christians ( Foolish Virgins) will Miss Heaven because they Failed to failed to Trust in GOD and live by HIS wisdom.

I don't care how many years you claim to know JESUS Christ! There is no way you can claim to know JESUS Christ and Fall for this evil Jab.
How on Earth do you Clearly see a Jab that carries the Prophecy of the Mark of the Beast in Revelation 13:16-18 and still go ahead to take it. It really beats my Imagination.

I Have Done my best as a watchman to warn all on the Danger of taking these evils.

Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by Jpolgar(m): 9:50pm On Dec 03, 2021
Prophecy is being fulfilled guys. You can continue to dismiss it as conspiracy theory or you can run to Christ!
Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by IceQween(f): 9:53pm On Dec 03, 2021
It is getting clearer by the day.
Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by Nobody: 2:16am On Dec 04, 2021
Sweden was the only European country to not mandate lockdowns and facemasks, now look at them.
These global satanist are just playing little games with us from time to time to experiment and find out how we would behave.
They controlling and dictating to virtually every government in the world.
Jpolgar:
Prophecy is being fulfilled guys. You can continue to dismiss it as conspiracy theory or you can run to Christ!

Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by OLAADEGBU(m): 11:14am On Dec 04, 2021
OLAADEGBU:

Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Facing Covid passport mandate, more Swedes get microchip implants

Following Sweden’s announcement that the coronavirus vaccine passport requirement will be put into practice, the number of people who got microchips inserted under their skin rose, according to local media.

According to digital cultures researcher Moa Petersen, around 6,000 people in Sweden have so far had a chip inserted in their hands.

Petersen stressed that those with microchip implants have stopped carrying vaccine passports, keys, ID cards, and even train tickets with them, thanks to radio frequency identification technology, a wireless system comprising tags and readers.

https://www.trtworld.com/life/swedes-get-microchip-implants-after-covid-passport-mandate-latest-updates-52187

Facing Covid passport mandate, more Swedes get microchip implants. shocked
Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by OLAADEGBU(m): 10:05am On Dec 20, 2021
Under Your Skin: Swedish company showcases microchip that can download COVID-19 passport status
The firm has showcased an implant capable of storing a COVID passport that can then be read by many devices
By Jon Brown FOXBusiness

A microchip technology introduced in recent years by the Stockholm-based startup, Epicenter, is being presented as a means to store one's COVID-19 vaccine passport under the skin, according to a video from the South China Post that went viral Friday.

The firm has showcased an implant capable of storing a COVID passport that can then be read by any device using the near-field communication (NFC) protocol, according to the video.

The video featured Hannes Sjöblad, founder of the Swedish Association of Biohackers, advisor, and speaker on Human Augmentation, and ambassador for Sweden at the Singularity Universe.

ARE YOU READY FOR A CHIP IMPLANT?

Sjöblad demonstrated how Epicenter's rice-sized microchip, has been adapted as a COVID-19 passport, which is implanted under the skin either in the arm on between the thumb and forefinger.

Three Square Market, a Wisconsin-based technology company, became the first company in the U.S. to offer its employees similar free microchip implants in August 2017. The chip gives employees access to locked rooms and the ability to pay for food and drinks in the break room.

WISCONSIN COMPANY TO IMPLANTS MICROCHIPS IN ITS EMPLOYEES

The microchips were provided to Three Square Market (32M) at the time by Biohax, which was run by Jowan Österlund, a Swedish tattooist and body piercing specialist, according to The Guardian.

The Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine is administered at a pop-up clinic offering vaccines and booster shots in Rosemead, California on Nov. 29, 2021 (Photo by FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP via Getty Images) (Getty Images)

"Eventually, this technology will become standardized allowing you to use this as your passport, public transit, all purchasing opportunities, etc.," said Todd Westby, a 32M CEO at the time.

GET FOX BUSINESS ON THE GO BY CLICKING HERE

The technology the company uses is called RFID or (Radio-Frequency Identification), which uses electromagnetic fields to identify electronically-stored information. The chips also use near-field communications (NFC), the same type of technology that is used in most contactless credit cards and mobile payments.

Westby said at the time that these microchips have already become very popular in many European countries and that the companies intended to be ahead of the curve in bringing it to the U.S. Now they could become COVID passports.

Foxbusiness.com
Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by malcom1X: 10:58am On Dec 20, 2021
Nice

Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by OLAADEGBU(m): 7:14pm On Dec 20, 2021
In line for the 56th booster shot. shocked

Re: Swedes Get Microchip Implants After COVID Passport Mandate by OLAADEGBU(m): 1:10pm On Apr 14, 2022

20 MINUTES Of RAIN, Rain Sound To Sleep, Study, Relax, Reduce Stress, Help Insom / Doctor In The House Please Help Out. / Yeye/hog Plum Juice Fruit For Health Benefit In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35