Stats: 3,152,720 members, 7,816,964 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:28 PM

Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today (715 Views)

My Brother's Trap Caught 2 Big Antelopes Today (Photos) / The Fish I Caught In My Compound / Never Knew There Was Meat In My Compound During This Lockdown (2) (3) (4)

Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by honeyhoney(m): 4:31pm On Dec 09, 2021
We finally caught the big python that is eating our fowl and justice was done to it immediately.

Pictures loading ....

Start booking your space before we got to promise land oooo

Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by Ebubechuwku(m): 4:36pm On Dec 09, 2021
honeyhoney:

Funny dude grin grin

I don sit don, make una serve me snake pepper soup
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by daddytime(m): 4:39pm On Dec 09, 2021
Snakes weren't this popular a delicacy until mid-2015.

Na wa
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by Mrkumareze(m): 4:42pm On Dec 09, 2021
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by Oloniyan(m): 4:49pm On Dec 09, 2021
Make i bend if it reaches FP grin
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by advanceDNA: 4:52pm On Dec 09, 2021
honeyhoney:
We finally caught the big python that is eating our fowl and justice was done to it immediately.

Pictures loading ....

Lalasticlala say I should tell you, if that thing fit get pot and firewood... front page straight

No gas cooker abeg!!!
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by tolufase: 4:54pm On Dec 09, 2021
Lala, please don't push this to the front page. Just disappoint some people today by refusing to push it to the front page.
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by nurez305(m): 4:59pm On Dec 09, 2021
Lala where are you please grin cheesy
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by habsydiamond(m): 5:09pm On Dec 09, 2021
One of the animals that command respect even without seeing it people start running for no reason. If u want to bring out fear from people just say snake!!! snake!!! At a gathering at night u will see Usain bolts everywhere like mtn Sim card

Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by Tokskob2008: 5:10pm On Dec 09, 2021
daddytime:
Snakes weren't this popular a delicacy until mid-2015.

Na wa
Lol, I get your drift codedly....
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by clarkmos15(m): 5:19pm On Dec 09, 2021
H
Re: Biggest Snake Kill In My Brother's Compound Today by oregan(m): 12:52am On Dec 11, 2021
J

Costco Food Court Menu Prices Updated / Rich Xmas Hampers 4 Sale @ Unique Prices! / What Will You Eat On The First Of January 2011

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9