Stats: 3,153,046 members, 7,818,146 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:54 AM

The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) (44830 Views)

Baby Squirrel Killed And Eaten By My Workers. / Can You Eat This? A Nairalander Hunted And Fried Flying Termites (photo) / Man Who Went To Harvest Yam, Catches A Giant Squirrel In His Farm (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by alizma: 12:35pm On Dec 29, 2021
Suffering dey Ghana o. Over here we Don move up to python but Ghana still dey step down with premature squirrel.

Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by jcent2611: 12:35pm On Dec 29, 2021
ona don kill squirrel wen dey find wetin hm want give hm kids for new year
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by juman(m): 12:38pm On Dec 29, 2021
Bad.
Squirrel that play near my leg every time.
We need to know importance of those animals in ecosystem.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Pootle: 12:49pm On Dec 29, 2021
innocent animal
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by fineboynl(m): 12:59pm On Dec 29, 2021
DavidEsq:

grin grin grin that's not even a squirrel. There is plenty of this animal in my neighborhood. It's something like a hare
It squirrel, there are many species.

The African bush squirrels are a genus, Paraxerus, squirrels of the subfamily Xerinae. They are only found in Africa

Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by SeriouslySense(m): 1:01pm On Dec 29, 2021
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
WibusJaga:

Just look at able bodied full frown big boys revelling in murdering & eating such poor little creature. Should we call this poverty, hunger or wickedness?

Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Globad(f): 1:09pm On Dec 29, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Lizard? You're late to the Party.

Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by gnhpowerhouse: 1:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
The meat dey sweet oooo.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by jahbiz: 1:31pm On Dec 29, 2021
johncreek:
We hunted a squirrel and down it down with some palm wine.
This took place in Akropong, Eastern Region of Ghana.

Una jus dey wicked, which meat dey this squirrel body�‍♂️?
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Czario: 1:33pm On Dec 29, 2021
johncreek:

Some squirrel are known to carry rabies. Be guarded.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by AvalonSpace(m): 1:41pm On Dec 29, 2021
Squirrel wey no reach 500 Naira meat.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:43pm On Dec 29, 2021
YES,YES,HOW MANY MEAT DO YU WANT FROM THIS POOR LITTLE ANIMAL?GOAT MEAT NO DEY YA VILLAGE OR COW DON FINIS?THIS IS ANIMAL RIGHT VIOLATIONundecidedAND DONT BRING BACK EBOLA TO D COMMUNITIES.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Worldlegend(m): 2:26pm On Dec 29, 2021
It seems you guys all travelled home to hunt innocent animals
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Coldie(m): 2:52pm On Dec 29, 2021
Killing off ur wildlife in the name of bushmeat
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by chris51(f): 3:05pm On Dec 29, 2021
johncreek:

Must you kill and eat all animals you see?
How much meat does a squirrel have that makes it a delicacy?
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by chris51(f): 3:05pm On Dec 29, 2021
chris51:

Must you kill and eat all animals you see?
How much meat does a squirrel have that makes it a delicacy?
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Onedayoneday: 3:48pm On Dec 29, 2021
I don chop that stuff before. Na very sweet animal. The water (broth) dey sweet like mad.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Elonmuzk(m): 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2021
Jezz! This is something that plays at my front door. Why are you guys this cruel to animals?
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by mamawa123: 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2021
Bro pray for a better life in 2022. This is nothing but poverty
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Dagger79(m): 6:09pm On Dec 29, 2021
On top this smal squirrel undecided
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Hkff: 7:32pm On Dec 29, 2021
wink
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by mickyeddi(m): 8:23pm On Dec 29, 2021
Na everything una dey chop for that country?
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Styluss: 9:34pm On Dec 29, 2021
johncreek:

na u a dey hate Nigerians
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Yankee101: 10:19pm On Dec 29, 2021
Even squirrel no dey get break?

For here squirrel go dey look you like say e no wan run. No plenty fear
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by Tetero9(m): 12:34am On Dec 30, 2021
Those are my friendly neighbours here, no one ever kills them.
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by IbokPatrick(m): 6:13am On Dec 30, 2021
I remember beating my little cousin for killing a squirrel.

Op,this isn't fair
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by DavidEsq(m): 8:39am On Dec 30, 2021
respect80:

No only hare o.
Na leopard u d see so...
Fuuuuuuu cheesy grin grin grin grin grin
Re: The Squirrel We Hunted In My Hometown In Eastern Region (Ghana) by DavidEsq(m): 8:39am On Dec 30, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Exactly..what's the name, I see it where I am.

Modifed: Did reverse search and its a Gambian Squirrel.
Oh wow!

5 Nigerian Stews, Sauces You Can Make Without Tomatoes / "We Are No More Buying SugarCane" - Nigerian Twitter Users / The Big Python I Killed Last Night (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18