Stats: 3,151,615 members, 7,813,019 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:20 AM

Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) (39480 Views)

Teni Poses Like 'America's Next Top Model' (Photos & Video) / This Guy Says He Looks Like Michael Jackson (photos) / Bovi Dressed Like Michael Jackson, Rocks Woman Hair (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by drinoayo: 6:11am On Dec 14, 2021
Nollywood actor Yul Edochie has said that late American singer Michael Jackson has handed over the baton to him, igbere TV reports.

It is not known what baton the late US singer passed on to the Nigerian film star but he seems to be excited about it.

Yul shared a photo of Jackson with a straight face and holding the mic in one of hands during one of his performances.

The Nigerian actor also placed a photo of himself just like Jackson's pose by the side. In the photo, Yul was also holding a mic and stared ahead with a straight face.

In the caption that accompanied the post, Yul wrote:
"For reasons best known to him, Michael Jackson handed over the batton to me. Grace na your mate DIA FADA!"

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXYmJPjgC47/?utm_medium=copy_link

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by money121(m): 6:11am On Dec 14, 2021

SEEN

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by WibusJaga: 7:18am On Dec 14, 2021

Hope "success" never begin de enter dis one head.

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Jidemoo: 9:08am On Dec 14, 2021
Prezido.... wehdone sir

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:36am On Dec 14, 2021
No be only handed the baton na racket..keep deceiving yourself..

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Laggafin: 9:36am On Dec 14, 2021
Indaboski swagz

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by slawormiir: 9:36am On Dec 14, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Not posing like the king of pop

Can you also dance like him

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by SLIDEwaxie(m): 9:36am On Dec 14, 2021
You no get Job

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Kingmena: 9:36am On Dec 14, 2021
Was this pose inside odumeje church, I head they did money harvest on Sunday.
Do you have a business and your workers and business is stressing you out I have an ebook that will help you restructure your business to function effectively without your supervision and maximize profit. contact me for just 3k and I will also add you to a free business group

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Oyinlomobambam(m): 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021
Is that all?
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by babyfaceafrica: 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021
Noise maker

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by WhizdomXX(m): 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021
Wahala for haters

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by jericco1(m): 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021
Big man and loved by all

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by ifytrik(m): 9:37am On Dec 14, 2021
Anything for fame and popularity

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Baawaa(m): 9:38am On Dec 14, 2021
This is not serious

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by DonEwexco(m): 9:38am On Dec 14, 2021
T
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by OakConsultNG: 9:38am On Dec 14, 2021
Okay..
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Kenneth10110(m): 9:38am On Dec 14, 2021
Igbo version of MJ. igbo amaka too much

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Emuforlife1: 9:38am On Dec 14, 2021
This guy wey suppose be Bouncer....

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by hastrupadewale3(m): 9:39am On Dec 14, 2021
Dis guy no get sense I swear to God

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Optimistguy1969: 9:39am On Dec 14, 2021
Wetin THIS ONE COME MEAN NOW?

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by KingAzari: 9:39am On Dec 14, 2021
Like Michael Jackson or Mike Tyson?

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Joe88(m): 9:40am On Dec 14, 2021
This is totally not news-worthy. What is the big deal posing like MJ?

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Akerele44(m): 9:40am On Dec 14, 2021
Michael Jackson want to govern the Jackson Country grin
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by TGimo: 9:41am On Dec 14, 2021
How is this my business
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by bigdammyj: 9:42am On Dec 14, 2021
Noted
Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by Yeruaz: 9:42am On Dec 14, 2021
After seeing this, I felt so motivated. It changed my whole life , now I'm a successful person and became a trillionaire at a young age. I'm an engineer, pilot, medical doctor, architect and an astronaut. I got 20 Olympic gold medals, 10 Oscars, 7 Padma shree awards , 3 Noble prize award and 5 nominations. Next year I'm planning to buy moon. It all happened because of this , thank you so much admin

Re: Yul Edochie Poses Like Michael Jackson (Pictures) by FrankBass281(m): 9:42am On Dec 14, 2021
Good for him,by the way I still don't understand what humans gain by saying hurtful things to their fellow humans. I just went through that tiwas thread,and saw the hateful things people are saying. Is it that you feel good after saying those things or you feel the person is stopping you for making it or you just feel happy when you see someone sad. I don't just understand. Remember you maybe in that position tomorrow and won't like it when people abuse you. Everyone makes mistake,hurtful words can get to a person and the person can get depressed.
Live and let live

Torty Olanma, Most Beautiful Face In Abia Planet, Sizzle In New Photos / Yinka Ayefele Shows Off His Triplets / Femi And Funmi Falana: Falz's Parents Attend His Concert 'TheFalzExperience2'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18