Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,742 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:25 PM

Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) (35485 Views)

11-Year-Old Boy Drowns In Ogun Hotel Swimming Pool / UNICAL Professor Felix Akpan Found Dead In His Apartment (Photo) / Nigerian Boy Drowns In A Pool In Canada (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 19, 2021
What happened in my opinion and I can be wrong, so don't take it as final truth. It's possible he was also murdered

1. Guy goes to party
2Guy gets drunk
3. Guy slips and falls into swimming pool
4. Guy drowns.
5. Hotel tampers with CCTV because CCTV would probably show there was no lifeguard or lifeguards on duty.

Whatever you do don't go to a party where alcohol and swimming pool are present. Even I you cannot swim.

( First time I went to Sheraton Abuja , there were warning signs around the swimming pool. That was in 1999)

Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by HabaHaba: 5:42pm On Dec 19, 2021
May this not be the story of ua or our loved ones in 2021 ans beyond, in Jesus name. Amen.

IMAGINE?!! Just few days to the end of 2021.

Who could hav3 made him believe that he wouldn't see 1st of January, 2022?!!!

This life?!!! Lets just live every day in peace with self ans with neighbors or those in our spheres.

It is well with my soul and that of those of my loved ones, in Jesus name. Amen
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by pegoxan: 5:42pm On Dec 19, 2021
Rip to him
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by obalola02: 5:47pm On Dec 19, 2021
NPF pls this is the right time for you to swing.since swinging into action is part your job description.Pls Biko swing as quick as possible ntori olohun'

Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by BABANGBALI: 5:47pm On Dec 19, 2021
To go hotel these days dey fear me o
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Benwallt(m): 5:51pm On Dec 19, 2021
Swimming pool na him father house abi. You ppl should let person rest here. If you choose to be wayward whatever result you get, keep it to urself. I am sure he went there with a chika(babe) where is she? Japa I guess. The family of the dead should bury their dead in peace. Buy your enjoyment go house they won't listen. They must show off, the must impress whereas nobody cares n the nxt person to you is looking for a delicate spot on your body where the dagger will do nice damage. You are your own security don't live anyhow. Lots of ppl think they own that money in your pocket, your business, wife, car, and even the ground you walk on. So be careful this period.

Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by powalez: 6:00pm On Dec 19, 2021
Ikot ebbiere? I served in there neighborhood, ikot mbong
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by gazza07(m): 6:08pm On Dec 19, 2021
Drown in swimming pool? Like nobody is there to save him from drowning? Or they deliberately left him to be drown? Either way, something fishy happened
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by libson001(m): 6:16pm On Dec 19, 2021
"in Jonathan's voice" the perpetrator of this evil act shall be brought to book
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 6:23pm On Dec 19, 2021
Akwa Ibom and murder related cases. Na wa ooooo
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by suffering: 6:36pm On Dec 19, 2021
mysterious dissapearance of CCTV footage from about 4:15am to around 5:58am.
The footage is under investigation so management would release it a little later.

I don’t suspect foul play. The guy surely drowned. Good swimmers can pull a muscle, find it difficult to swim to the surface then drown in panic. He went for a swim before the lifeguard resumed for duty and thus is the result.
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by suffering: 6:38pm On Dec 19, 2021
HabaHaba:
May this not be the story of ua or our loved ones in 2021 ans beyond, in Jesus name. Amen.

IMAGINE?!! Just few days to the end of 2021.

Who could hav3 made him believe that he wouldn't see 1st of January, 2022?!!!

This life?!!! Lets just live every day in peace with self ans with neighbors or those in our spheres.

It is well with my soul and that of those of my loved ones, in Jesus name. Amen
Would dying in May or June make his death less tragic?

Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by jaxxy(m): 6:49pm On Dec 19, 2021
The hotel should be shut down and proper investigation done. The staffs might be colluding with the criminals.
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by drololaaof: 6:51pm On Dec 19, 2021
Hotel has now become death resort
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Mercury12(m): 7:06pm On Dec 19, 2021
Pls if I may ask. Do hotel management now kill people that use their service? So someone can't rest in peace without being killed? This is pathetic
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by annisy(f): 7:30pm On Dec 19, 2021
Life has no value in present Day Nigeria,.. Whatever happens to you na only you and your family business.. I can bet my life that our security agants will do little or nothing to uncover what happened to him... Rip to him
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Goldbw122(m): 7:48pm On Dec 19, 2021
This ember month is not joking at all
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by sageb: 8:41pm On Dec 19, 2021
What a loss
R. I. P
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Seun360(m): 8:43pm On Dec 19, 2021
Eto eyen wey go knack Akpara for hotel after eh flex Ekid Day.

Later go drown, family come dey shout for justice.

Nonsense.
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by aimmoney9: 9:01pm On Dec 19, 2021
OGA na him friends kill am....

Especially through poisoning...... grin
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by wiseone28: 9:20pm On Dec 19, 2021
Seun360:
Eto eyen wey go knack Akpara for hotel after eh flex Ekid Day.

Later go drown, family come dey shout for justice.

Nonsense.
Were you there?
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Seun360(m): 10:09pm On Dec 19, 2021
wiseone28:
Were you there?

Nothing happens in Ekid without my knowledge.
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by wiseone28: 10:30pm On Dec 19, 2021
Seun360:

Nothing happens in Ekid without my knowledge.
Oh Obong idung
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Godbless3(m): 10:40pm On Dec 19, 2021
Hotel owners must becareful this period sha.
But why him broda quick to tell us that him no belong to any frag?
Murder has been committed and must be investigated and culprits brought to book.
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by NaWa4Lyf: 12:13am On Dec 20, 2021
ENIGMATIC2023:
Akwa Ibom and murder related cases. Na wa ooooo
keep shut
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Americafighter: 2:53am On Dec 20, 2021
UselessBuharist:
Person wey nor sabi swim enter pool go drown now una dey call for justice. E be like say # tag dey sweet una to use

Can't you read well and some fools even liking your comment... They said the cctv was tampered within the time incident happen and you're here splitting rubbish
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by ddeola: 3:46am On Dec 20, 2021
E be like say na only big big hotels wey people don know since years ago people go dey patronize now o wey b say dem don turn some hotels to hunting ground for money rituals. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Dahustler007(m): 5:08am On Dec 20, 2021
Rest In Peace Bro.
#JusticeForErnest
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by UselessBuharist: 5:20am On Dec 20, 2021
Americafighter:

Can't you read well and some fools even liking your comment... They said the cctv was tampered within the time incident happen and you're here splitting rubbish

That na gist Oga, why will the hotel management kill him, Are they business partners, was he owing them?
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by KayCee92(m): 10:05am On Dec 20, 2021
Curious345:
Sad..
Death has become the cheapest commodity in Buhari and APC Nigeria ..

What a hell

Lol, APC again grin grin
Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by Mamijoh(f): 10:26am On Dec 20, 2021
realstars:
People are killing. People are being killed. People are dieing every day in different ways, May God help us and may the dead RIP,
Amen in Jesus name

Ehi Peter: Missing Girl In Abuja (Photo) / Mba Chuks Stephen Stabbed To Death Over N200 In UNN / Gunmen Assassinate 27-year-old Man In Edo (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24