Stats: 3,155,524 members, 7,826,966 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:17 AM

"Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online (29324 Views)

Hilarious Final Year Sign Out: Check Photos / LAUTECH Students Sign Out In Style After Their Final Exams / FUTA Final Year Students Sign Out In Style (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Nairalandite: 9:08am On Dec 20, 2021
MufasaLion:
Nigerians are not smart enough to zip their lips when they do bad things. What's the point of broadcasting it? Noisemaker!

You have now been caught
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Angelfrost(m): 9:13am On Dec 20, 2021
Well, there is a reason why many of you graduates of today are not valued or employable...

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 9:15am On Dec 20, 2021
MufasaLion:
Nigerians are not smart enough to zip their lips when they do bad things. What's the point of broadcasting it? Noisemaker!
na u be dumbass nigga here cus he never mentioned any bad things..
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by MufasaLion: 9:25am On Dec 20, 2021
Ihatebuhariwith:
na u be dumbass nigga here cus he never mentioned any bad things..

Oh, cheating is not bad? Some of you never cease to amaze me.

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Prabhnoor: 9:25am On Dec 20, 2021
see below
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by MufasaLion: 9:26am On Dec 20, 2021
Nairalandite:

You have now been caught

Caught for pointing out bad behavior? Say something reasonable.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by MufasaLion: 9:27am On Dec 20, 2021
Lamanii22:

Shebi the school will call for him.... Stupid trend!

I hope so.

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 9:31am On Dec 20, 2021
MufasaLion:

Oh, cheating is not bad? Some of you never cease to amaze me.
na u deh assume,he never mentioned cheat or whatever..:
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by morule20(m): 9:35am On Dec 20, 2021
People go just use their hand they look for trouble..
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by MufasaLion: 9:35am On Dec 20, 2021
Ihatebuhariwith:
na u deh assume,he never mentioned cheat or whatever..:

Maybe I should have used the word he used "copied."

So "copying" isn't exam malpractice?

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 9:51am On Dec 20, 2021
MufasaLion:

Maybe I should have used the word he used "copied."

So "copying" isn't exam malpractice?
where u see exam ? He never mentioned anything like malpractice bro.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by MufasaLion: 9:53am On Dec 20, 2021
Ihatebuhariwith:
where u see exam ? He never mentioned anything like malpractice bro.

Dude, you can decide to turn blind eyes to the truth for all you want. Goodbye!

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Jeezuzpick(m): 9:54am On Dec 20, 2021
philad:

A picture of a Graduating Student from a tertiary Institution in Nigeria has been trending on the Nigeria internet today.

The usual practice of Nigerian Students is to have a signing out occasion after their final exams where fellow students would Celebrate with them by appending their signatures on their shirts.

This Graduate chose to express his joy by customizing his shirt with the caption: "Copied in All but Caught in None".

This caption has attracted so many reactions and Comments all over the internet.

Source: https://www.campusverve.com.ng/2021/12/copied-in-all-but-caught-in-none-funny.html

I pray he works in a challenging, fast-paced environment.

If he really "dubbed" in all his exams, he will by himself resign from a well-paid job from sheer embarrassment.

I once worked with a colleague who couldn't execute any of the assignments given to him. Always asking for help. Unfortunately, we were all too busy with our own work to be able to offer meaningful assistance.

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by SweetDipBenny(m): 9:58am On Dec 20, 2021
Jidemoo:
Trouble sleep...yanga just dey tap am to wake up
Na y en no show face
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by juniorstar(m): 10:06am On Dec 20, 2021
AFvckingAlpha:

Na you be fool, you see him face!
No disgrace yourself for online street na...you think say of all those ppl wey dey do signing out one person no go get that guy full pics..the school just need one pics and the rest is history...you see ehn d day i sabi this thing na when i dey do convocation i no call photographer oo but i get pics wey pass ppl wey even hire photographers so one person go get that guy pics cos he go don wear that top waka small.

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Xkalaban(m): 10:08am On Dec 20, 2021
This is what we call BPS...."BEING PROUDLY STUPID" grin grin grin

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by AFvckingAlpha(m): 10:19am On Dec 20, 2021
juniorstar:

No disgrace yourself for online street na...you think say of all those ppl wey dey do signing out one person no go get that guy full pics..the school just need one pics and the rest is history...you see ehn d day i sabi this thing na when i dey do convocation i no call photographer oo but i get pics wey pass ppl wey even hire photographers so one person go get that guy pics cos he go don wear that top waka small.

Story My nigga, you tripping mehn!

Nobody dey look for any full body pics no dey deceive yourself. Nor be some FBI drama shit be this.

Normal the guy dey chase clout, but he smart he no show face, make all of una rest!

I said what I said
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by joe4christ(m): 10:28am On Dec 20, 2021
nnamdi640:
This guy is not smart. It is only a foolish person that will behave like this. The guy brain should be checked, am sure he is suffering from mental illness.

No. You're wrong. He's smart, smart enough not to be caught cheating in an examination for the duration of 4-5yrs. And smart enough to take this shot without revealing his identify. Neither his face or the background of this pix, nor the university can be traced. So, he's invincible.
You have to give it to him. He's 101% smart indeed!
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by nnamdi640: 11:01am On Dec 20, 2021
joe4christ:

No. You're wrong. He's smart, smart enough not to be caught cheating in an examination for the duration of 4-5yrs. And smart enough to take this shot without revealing his identify. Neither his face or the background of this pix, nor the university can be traced. So, he's invincible.
You have to give it to him. He's 101% smart indeed!
Tracing him is not a big deal
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Blackdisciple(m): 11:03am On Dec 20, 2021
They still don't wanna keep mute
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by McBenedict(f): 11:06am On Dec 20, 2021
some persons are just bunch of dummies
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Holluwhakemmy(f): 11:52am On Dec 20, 2021
And this one is a graduate he must be dullard graduate.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Gee64: 12:29pm On Dec 20, 2021
Generation of failures.

That's why most of them are unemployable.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by juniorstar(m): 12:56pm On Dec 20, 2021
AFvckingAlpha:

Story My nigga, you tripping mehn!

Nobody dey look for any full body pics no dey deceive yourself. Nor be some FBI drama shit be this.

Normal the guy dey chase clout, but he smart he no show face, make all of una rest!

I said what I said
As long as u no be the guy...no lele but if u be the guy na your coursemates go rat u out..e go do u like filmtrick.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by dettolgel: 1:02pm On Dec 20, 2021
Crystyano:

It takes smartness to be gainfully cunning

Why not use the smartness to be gainfully legally without putting yourself in a position where you run the risk of being caught, strip of your gains and you have to start afresh?

Check the billionaire kidnapper case that man will suffer like their is no tomorrow. His wife and children will end up as pauper after tasting the good life, what is worst than that?

Husspuppy case is another example likewise invectus obi.

By the time both of them are out, their friends that took the honorable way would have build a stable life devoid of scandal for themselves and their children.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Sholaco: 1:15pm On Dec 20, 2021
And this one too will be shouting later that government didn't provide job opportunity

Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by winner37(m): 1:28pm On Dec 20, 2021
Smart and sensitive guy ..
Copy copy copy cat I hail you.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by lambsbread: 3:00pm On Dec 20, 2021
Teslason:
He's happy he is dumb!

It's good to have knowledge!!!

For someone who copied and never got caught, I think he is smart but only channelled his smartness in the wrong endeavour.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Teslason(m): 5:30pm On Dec 20, 2021
lambsbread:

For someone who copied and never got caught, I think he is smart but only channelled his smartness in the wrong endeavour.
He copied someone that knew it. It's easy for him not to get caught.
I'll still say, he's dumb!
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by dfrost: 5:56pm On Dec 20, 2021
Crystyano:

How many Nigerians have you seen or met in your life

Enough from the six geographic zones to form my sample population.
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by akevic: 6:25pm On Dec 20, 2021
This one has started stealing and cheating already. I wonder what will happen when he gets to the office
Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by NamelessOGBENI(m): 7:49pm On Dec 20, 2021
The nigga is not smart one bit.

If the arm of laws comes knocking with her cozy embrace, I hope he will be ready for the hugs.

I Was Expelled From School, I'm Destroying My Life And Future, Help! / Many Nigerian Graduates Can’t Read Or Write - Minister Of Education / NDU Students Escaping From Amassoma Through Forest And River

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35